Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 51 to 60 of 362 total

per page
4.0 5
Posted on 4/15/14
Good coconut flavor with mild menthol undertones
If you are looking for a sweet legit coconut flavor that has just a hint of menthol this is the juice you're looking for. Moderate to light throat hit, consistent flavor.
4.0 5
Posted on 4/15/14
Vacation in a Bottle
I'm a huge Tribeca fan - like many - but wanted to branch out and experience all Halo's e-liquid offerings. Malibu is a great lighter choice for anyone who's interested in a little vacation-in-a-bottle. It's a fruity, minty cocktail with a very smooth throat hit (though not as strong as other flavors), and even though I'm not a menthol person, I didn't mind the coolness in the background. It's a perfect "on the deck" juice, and the liquid is so light, nearly transparent, that it's easily swapped out for others if you're using one tank. Have this one on hand for a little island jaunt.
4.0 5
Posted on 4/15/14
Good
Good summer flavor. I could see people liking this flavor its just not my thing I guess. Does have a nice pina colada flavor and I cant really fault it for anything so I would definitely recommend it to anyone who likes the idea of it.
4.0 5
Posted on 4/10/14
This is a good one!
I like this flavor a lot. It is not an all day flavor for me only because I have never been a big fan of menthol. However I do like this one because the sweetness goes well with the menthol.
4.0 5
Posted on 4/9/14
Nice mellow flavor
This is my 2nd choice goto flavor, just behind Tribeca.
The menthol is very mellow, and compliments the coconut flavor well.
I do not pickup any pineapple myself.
Overall a nice mellow vape that works well when eating fruit.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/8/14
A really good tasting tropical eliquid
Got this in the sample pack I ordered with my first set of ecigs I started with. I read another reviewer saying he put thus flavor off for awhile and I did the same. And just like he or she said I agree it's a really delicious tropical fruit juice, great for anytime in my opinion. It does also burn nice and clean, unlike a lot of other sweet and fruity flavors that are available now. Halo has so many top-notch flavors it really is hard deciding, and affording which ones to order. I doubt many people wouldn't enjoy this reminder of the actual Malibu liquor.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/7/14
Summer time vape!
Great for spring/summer! Can use it all day and it really tastes like a pina colada!
4.0 5
Posted on 4/7/14
Good light E liquid
This is the first e liquid i bought from halo. Smells and taste exactly like the description. Once i inhaled, its a mixture of the flavors with a slight menthol. It's a good blend and one flavor doesn't over power the other. Good vapor production. The flavor overall is very light (would be better if stronger taste imo) but I still enjoy vaping this. And would blend well with any alcohol beverage ;)
5.0 5
Posted on 4/5/14
Yum
Malibu was pretty much exactly as described but I would say it has a more minty taste than a menthol one. I thought the minty taste would spoil it but to my surprise it did not. It made me feel as if I was sitting on a beach with my toes in the sand, slathered with Hawaiian Tropic suntan oil. It is smooth with very little throat hit. I tried it with low resistant cartomizers and found it to produce a good amount of vapor. The minty taste was immediately apparent when I took a hit and as I exhaled the taste of Pina Coladas filled my mouth. If you don't like Pina Coladas or coconut suntan oil this is not the flavor for you. It is a light smoke if you are in the mood for a relaxing a vaping experience.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/4/14
Yummy
Malibu is like a yummy beach drink. The picture looks like it tastes. All I can say is try it, you'll love it! Halo e-liquids have no chemical after taste like some others do. Again, YUMMY!!