Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 401 to 410 of 425 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 39
  4. 40
  5. 41
  6. 42
  7. 43
5.0 5
Posted on 5/14/13
Surprising Malibu
I started with Halo Menthol flavors and was very satisfied, but like all human beings a little change once in a while is a good thing, I ordered a sample pack which contained a trial of Malibu Liquid. Surprisingly it complimented my hunger for flavor and has become my alternate flavor of choice and use it several times a week. I suggest you try the sample packs as you may get a surprise...Everybody needs a little change once in a while!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/13/13
5 Stars is an understatement!
I ordered the variety sample pack and Malibu was in it. Tried Sub-Zero-really good strong menthol. Tried Kringle's Curse-great peppermint taste, but the Malibu I can't vape enough! Nice light taste of pineapple and coconut, good throat hit, but the warm feeling on the tongue as your hitting is amazing. THE best juice I've ever tasted. Halo has a hit on their hands! Now I have to order more mini-tanks and a ton of Malibu.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/12/13
Another Favorite
Probably the best all around tasting liquid I have ever had. Just be careful! Taste so good it makes me want to vape all time!
4.0 5
Posted on 5/12/13
Exactly what it seems, just not for me.
Yes, it tastes exactly as described, lots of clean fruit flavor, just way too sweet for me, but I don't drink fruity rum drinks either. Just not my cup of..... juice.
3.0 5
Posted on 5/10/13
Great Pina Colada taste, wish it came in non-menthol
I first tried this when switching from menthol cigarettes to an e-cig. I have recently gravitated away from all things menthol, for some unknown reason. I love the coconut and citrus taste it delivers, and if it weren't for the hint of menthol, it could easily be my all day vape. I keep a clearo filled with it pretty much all the time, and it's great for a brief break from my regular juice, but after a few draws, the menthol starts to overpower the yumminess of it for me.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/10/13
Just awesome
Halocigs is the master of flavor. This one rocks. Great vape production, great taste and just like they say perfect for the poolside! I need to order the 30 ml bottle next time ...
5.0 5
Posted on 5/9/13
OMG Malibu!.
OMG!.. I just received my 2nd hundred dollars worth of juices i loved Kringle’s Curse best but that changed soon as I tried Malibu. OMG again it is the best flavor Halo has in my opinion.. Wow. Will be ordering couple 30ml of this Malibu. Can't believe I was not even considering buying this either.. Props to who ever put together this blend.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/7/13
Finally Found One
I have been searching for a fruit vape that does not have that perfumey taste to it and I have finally found it. This vape is delicious, perfect combination of pineapple coconut and the little menthol added perfects this juice. I went out on a limb and ordered a 30ml of this bottle along with the gourmet sample pack that has 7ml included. Excellent throat hit at 18mg on my CE3 2.4 ohm clearo at 4.5v.
I'm excited to vape this on the beach next week on my vacation. LOL. Good job Halo, yet another delicious juice.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/6/13
Like A Cool Summers Night
This Liquid was my very first Juice from Halo and I can honestly say that it did not disappoint. I ordered on a Thursday and received my juice on Saturday afternoon via standard shipping to Nebraska (now that is fast). I decided to order the 7ml bottle first in order to decide if I was going to like this juice... now that I have vaped it I wish that I would have ordered a 100mls so that my conscious would rest at ease in fear of running out. I am vaping it on a Gripper with a Squid RBA at 1.6ohms and 3.2V. The vapor is good, throat hit is there, but more than anything else the taste is amazing!
Sweet pineapple/coconut deliciousness followed by enough menthol to ease your pallet makes this juice my all day vape. With years of vaping and hundreds of juices across my T-Buds, I can honestly say that this juice will not disappoint.
So if you are looking for a sweet but not too sweet, fruity blend with a hint of menthol, this juice will be a big hit.
Keep on Vaping
-CapeVaper-
5.0 5
Posted on 5/6/13
Best e-juice I have tried to date.
New to e-cigs, ordered the Tobacco and Gourmet sample packs from Halo. This is defiantly my favorite e-juice from what I have tried to date. Excellent flavor while vaping, mild throat hit, and pleasantly sweet after taste. I will be adding a 30 ml bottle to my next Halo order. This has high potential to become my everyday vape of choice.