Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 361 to 370 of 463 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 35
  4. 36
  5. 37
  6. 38
  7. 39
  8. 40
  9. 41
  10. 42
  11. 43
  12. 44
  13. 45
  14. 46
  15. 47
5.0 5
Posted on 8/28/13
MaliBEST
I have tried nearly all the ejuices on this site and this one is by far my favorite. It's a great all day vape and I will be ordering a 30ml bottle asap.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/27/13
Absolute Favorite
I was excited to get this flavor because I saw some reviews online that talked really highly about it. Upon getting it I was amazed by the great smell of it, a coconut/pina colada beachy aroma with a menthol like coolness. This flavor tastes exactly as it smells, yummy. The flavor sits in the back of your throat and lingers after exhaling. I love it when the flavor matches its aromatic scent, you're not thrown for a loop like you are when it tastes totally different than it smells. This e liquid is my absolute favorite, great throat hit, amazing flavor, and good vapor production. I never thought I'd like a fancy gourmet flavor but Malibu has me sold. Highly recommended.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/27/13
Wonderful
Received in the sampler pack of gourmet flavors. I was skeptical. Pineapple and coconut can be hard to replicate. I was pleasantly surprised to find that the description of the flavor was dead-on. This is a flavor I will be returning to again and again. I do think the flavor could be beefed up, but then I might just need to regain my senses.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/24/13
Great flavor
Real good flavor taste like a banana menthol mix.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/22/13
Very surprised!
I received some of this in my first variety pack. This was one of the flavors that I didn't think was going to be one of my favorites, as I'm not much of a "fruity drink" guy. I couldn't have been more wrong. Despite the fruity creamy up front tropical pina colada flavor, the throat hit was surprising. The flavor isn't just an artificial pina colada flavor, either. The back end produces distinct pineapple and coconut flavors, and every now and again, I get a sort of mandarin orange taste. Unlike some of the other reviewers, I did not detect menthol, so if it's in there, it's very subtle. Again, I didn't expect much out of this flavor from a personal preference standpoint, so it's doubly surprising that I can easily use this as my all day vape. Very good.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/18/13
Words cannot describe...
Malibu is by far my favorite flavor. It is the first flavor I tried coming into the Halo family. Once I took that first hit I was sucked in! The mellow tropical notes with just a touch of sweet mint were exactly what I was looking for (and I didn't even know it!) I have been to countless vapor labs and smoke shops who claimed they could recreate any flavor and have it dead on if not outdo it! Well let me tell you my friends they did not even come close....Malibu is my flavor I am faithful to her and always will be. Trust me its literally a flavor that cannot be copied, compared to, or even described.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/17/13
the best
I love malibu, it's a great flavor all of it's on and it mixes well with most other flavors for a hint of a sunny beach day in every bottle.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/16/13
Tastes better in pre-filled carts
This is an amazing flavor...very sweet...very delicious. I found that the fluid straight up in a mini tank or tanks has more of a menthol and sweet note, whereas the pre-filled carts tend to taste like straight-up pina colada. Depends on what you are in the mood for. In a cart, this is a good dessert vape, in a mini tank i.e. in its liquid form, a GREAT all day vape for a menthol lover, I carry this and menthol ice on me and switch between the 2 throughout the day, it's GREAT!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/16/13
Tasty and refreshing.
I bought a small bottle of Malibu to try it out and I am quite happy I did. It is very very good. Not a big minty person but with the piƱa colada flavors the mint just sets those flavors off. It brings out the best of what was already a very nice combination of pineapple and coconut. And one flavor does not over power the other. I have read that in other reviews and I am tasting both fruit flavors equally. 5 stars again. I wonder if I will ever taste a Halo juice that I would give less than 5 stars. I'm sure there is. No one can be perfect or can they?
5.0 5
Posted on 8/15/13
Perfect
This is an amazing flavor. It's like coconut with a hint of menthol but very very smooth.