Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 351 to 360 of 447 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 34
  4. 35
  5. 36
  6. 37
  7. 38
  8. 39
  9. 40
  10. 41
  11. 42
  12. 43
  13. 44
  14. 45
5.0 5
Posted on 8/17/13
the best
I love malibu, it's a great flavor all of it's on and it mixes well with most other flavors for a hint of a sunny beach day in every bottle.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/16/13
Tastes better in pre-filled carts
This is an amazing flavor...very sweet...very delicious. I found that the fluid straight up in a mini tank or tanks has more of a menthol and sweet note, whereas the pre-filled carts tend to taste like straight-up pina colada. Depends on what you are in the mood for. In a cart, this is a good dessert vape, in a mini tank i.e. in its liquid form, a GREAT all day vape for a menthol lover, I carry this and menthol ice on me and switch between the 2 throughout the day, it's GREAT!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/16/13
Tasty and refreshing.
I bought a small bottle of Malibu to try it out and I am quite happy I did. It is very very good. Not a big minty person but with the piƱa colada flavors the mint just sets those flavors off. It brings out the best of what was already a very nice combination of pineapple and coconut. And one flavor does not over power the other. I have read that in other reviews and I am tasting both fruit flavors equally. 5 stars again. I wonder if I will ever taste a Halo juice that I would give less than 5 stars. I'm sure there is. No one can be perfect or can they?
5.0 5
Posted on 8/15/13
Perfect
This is an amazing flavor. It's like coconut with a hint of menthol but very very smooth.
3.0 5
Posted on 8/15/13
Fruity!
I received the Malibu with a sample pack that I ordered and it was okay. If you enjoy the a fruity blend, this is for you. The throat hit was weaker than I like, but it did have a nice taste. I prefer the liquids that have a thick throat hit and thick smoke, like the SubZero Menthol!!
4.0 5
Posted on 8/15/13
Very tropical
This is a fairly decent fruity summer vape. The menthol in it definitely adds to the cooling sensation of a cold drink on a summer day, but I would almost consider putting this in the menthol section as it is without a doubt a menthol juice. I found it to be more mentholy then just saying its a pina coloda in a light menthol wrapper. This is a menthol version of a pina coloda juice, most definitely. I'm still debating on working it into my regular rotation but the thought is growing on me more and more, especially it being summer. This is definitely a provocative and interesting flavor which is something Halo will always deliver you, like it or not. You may like there flavors or hate them, but you can never say they are blah or boring and I think that's definitely a good thing. When you find the ones that you like, you really really like them. But some are acquired tastes like some fine wines or cocktails. The first time you try them your not sure if you love it or hate it and I think this juice falls in that category for me. Definitely starting to lean toward the loving it more and more.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/13/13
Fun and refreshing flavor
It's like being on vacation with these wonderful combinations of fruit and mint. Have a very good after taste and takes you away to the tropics...highly recommended.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/9/13
Awesome
It's so addicting. When I first tried it, I knew I just had to order more. So I ordered 4 more bottles, wished Halo made bigger sizes but its all good. Very satisfied with the 30ml.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/8/13
Love It!
This e-liquid is supreme quality! I tried it in both the standard cartomizer and the mini tank and here's the difference- In the mini tank it's a much cooler vape and you can taste more of the pineapple, but in the standard cartomizer it's a dream! With this particular e-liquid it tastes much better and well blended when it's warmer. The flavor is just like it's described when you use the standard cartomizer. Sweet mouth watering tropical flavor like a coolatta drink but with a hint of warm menthol. As long as my battery isn't dying and I don't let the e-liquid run completely out I don't have to use anymore than one cartomizer (and I carry one spare when I go out) and the flavor continues to deliver! This e-liquid does not need any steeping I just shake it up really good before I drip it in and presto! -Heavenly vaping!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/7/13
Perfect for warm summer nights.
This vapor is THICK, smooth, and has a medium throat hit using 18mg. I've tried a lot of different juices and can't even explain how great this taste. You just need to try it for yourself. Two thumbs up for Malibu.