Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 351 to 360 of 378 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 34
  4. 35
  5. 36
  6. 37
  7. 38
5.0 5
Posted on 5/17/13
Everyday Vape
When I was a smoker I tried many brands of cigarettes but always went back to cowboy killers. Now as a Vaper, I have tried many flavors and many different companies for my liquid. I always return to Malibu. It is my everyday vape. The vapor production and throat hit are superior to any liquid I have tried. The only complaint I have is 30ml is not a big enough bottle. I would like to see 120ml bottles for sale. It's that good! I love the slight menthol flavor.
4.0 5
Posted on 5/15/13
Just as described, a Pina Colada with a menthol twist!
Very nice pina colada flavor with a menthol finish. This is a nice, summer-time vape that is very pleasing. Not an all day vape for me, but definitely a "treat!" that I will keep on hand.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/15/13
A Must Have!!
This flavor is the bomb. It has the best fruity flavor available anywhere. The pineapple and coconut pair perfectly. It also has a great throat hit and very smooth. I am definitely stocking up on this one.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/14/13
Surprising Malibu
I started with Halo Menthol flavors and was very satisfied, but like all human beings a little change once in a while is a good thing, I ordered a sample pack which contained a trial of Malibu Liquid. Surprisingly it complimented my hunger for flavor and has become my alternate flavor of choice and use it several times a week. I suggest you try the sample packs as you may get a surprise...Everybody needs a little change once in a while!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/13/13
5 Stars is an understatement!
I ordered the variety sample pack and Malibu was in it. Tried Sub-Zero-really good strong menthol. Tried Kringle's Curse-great peppermint taste, but the Malibu I can't vape enough! Nice light taste of pineapple and coconut, good throat hit, but the warm feeling on the tongue as your hitting is amazing. THE best juice I've ever tasted. Halo has a hit on their hands! Now I have to order more mini-tanks and a ton of Malibu.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/12/13
Another Favorite
Probably the best all around tasting liquid I have ever had. Just be careful! Taste so good it makes me want to vape all time!
4.0 5
Posted on 5/12/13
Exactly what it seems, just not for me.
Yes, it tastes exactly as described, lots of clean fruit flavor, just way too sweet for me, but I don't drink fruity rum drinks either. Just not my cup of..... juice.
3.0 5
Posted on 5/10/13
Great Pina Colada taste, wish it came in non-menthol
I first tried this when switching from menthol cigarettes to an e-cig. I have recently gravitated away from all things menthol, for some unknown reason. I love the coconut and citrus taste it delivers, and if it weren't for the hint of menthol, it could easily be my all day vape. I keep a clearo filled with it pretty much all the time, and it's great for a brief break from my regular juice, but after a few draws, the menthol starts to overpower the yumminess of it for me.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/10/13
Just awesome
Halocigs is the master of flavor. This one rocks. Great vape production, great taste and just like they say perfect for the poolside! I need to order the 30 ml bottle next time ...
5.0 5
Posted on 5/9/13
OMG Malibu!.
OMG!.. I just received my 2nd hundred dollars worth of juices i loved Kringle’s Curse best but that changed soon as I tried Malibu. OMG again it is the best flavor Halo has in my opinion.. Wow. Will be ordering couple 30ml of this Malibu. Can't believe I was not even considering buying this either.. Props to who ever put together this blend.