Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 351 to 360 of 433 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 34
  4. 35
  5. 36
  6. 37
  7. 38
  8. 39
  9. 40
  10. 41
  11. 42
  12. 43
  13. 44
5.0 5
Posted on 8/4/13
Like An Island Paradise
This is a once in awhile vape for me. When sitting out on a nice summer day having a drink this is awesome. Pineapple creamy goodness, like being on an island paradise sipping a pina colada. Very smooth and refreshing.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/3/13
Great!
Awesome flavor and good any time of the year.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/2/13
Exotic Beach Vape!
I've tried numerous simple and mixed fruit flavor combinations from other companies but Malibu is leaps and bounds ahead of any "sweet vape" I Have ever tried!, The base flavor is similar to a pina colada with other subtle fruit hints wrapped in a thin mint blanket that will leave you in awe. There is a more mature feel to Halo's liquids when compared to "competition". I don't leave the house without a tank of Malibu with me. LONG LIVE HALO
4.0 5
Posted on 7/31/13
fruity
A hint of fruit, great for complimenting a meal or pleasure vaping. I am vaping Malibu as I write this. I do recommend you try it, but not my thing for daily vaping that's why I gave it 4 stars, I'm taking it to a wine tasting definitely.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/30/13
Not a menthol but I like this.
I've never really been a menthol smoker but this came in my variety pack and has been my go-to liquid for breaks at work. The flavor is sooo smooth and refreshing. The menthol is very light, the perfect hint for me. You can tell that the creators of these Halo liquids have to be people who actual vape their stuff as well because all of their stuff is top notch!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/29/13
Perfection in a bottle
I recently opted for the 12mg carts of Malibu in my G6 starter kit based on the reviews that I had read. After one hit, I was instantly transported back to my honeymoon cruise where my wife and I sipped Pina Coladas all day on deck. The throat hit was not overbearing, and is perfect on hot Summer days. I still cannot believe that a juice can taste this realistic/good. As my first Halo e-liquid, it has made me a true believer in the quality of their products. It is evident that they take great pride in what they do and the product they provide to the public. I would not hesitate to recommend this juice to anyone. It is definitely a keeper, and will be a mainstay in my Summer vaping rotation!
4.0 5
Posted on 7/28/13
Mild and pleasant
This is my "switch off" flavor for times of day my usual intense menthol choice is too much. It really is tropical! It's mild flavored, slightly sweet, and very unique. Give it a try if you want to try something a little different.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/26/13
Wow --tastes like paradise!
I got Malibu with my first purchase and WOW it is awesome!
Refreshingly clean and full bodied while having all the flavors melt on your taste buds.
I get mine one notch stronger with nicotine for a nice throat hit and it is great stuff!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/26/13
Just a touch of menthol
Coconut isn't listed in the description but I swear I can taste a creamy hint of it. Front and center is the pineapple and just enough menthol to mimic a cool tropical drink.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/24/13
take me away!
I love this flavor! Love it alone but love to mix this juice with Prime 15 as well with a little Kringle's Curse...OMG!!!!! Amazing is all I can say...beautiful job Halo..magic!