Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 331 to 340 of 362 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 32
  4. 33
  5. 34
  6. 35
  7. 36
  8. 37
5.0 5
Posted on 5/24/13
Amazing Taste, Great Vapor Production
I get 0 nicotine because I am a non smoker but this is an amazing E liquid. It taste like Pineapple Coconut. The inhale is sweet but the exhale you can really taste the pineapple and coconut. It leaves a minty taste on your lips. So delicious, if you are a fruity e liquid fan this is a must try. I will be ordering more asap.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/22/13
Great!!
Wow!! Very tropical. I like the coconut/pineappleish flavor to this one. Not an all day vape for me. But, would be great on hot day or at the beach as Halo has suggested!! Good throat hit!! Nice flavor!!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/21/13
Tropical
This E-liquid is really good. Has a tropical flavor to it, is smooth and produces a lot of vapor. If you're wanting to try something sweet and tropical I highly suggest trying this blend.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/21/13
Love this flavor
Malibu is my all time favorite Halo e juice. I always have to stock up on this flavor. I love the sweet tropical flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/17/13
Everyday Vape
When I was a smoker I tried many brands of cigarettes but always went back to cowboy killers. Now as a Vaper, I have tried many flavors and many different companies for my liquid. I always return to Malibu. It is my everyday vape. The vapor production and throat hit are superior to any liquid I have tried. The only complaint I have is 30ml is not a big enough bottle. I would like to see 120ml bottles for sale. It's that good! I love the slight menthol flavor.
4.0 5
Posted on 5/15/13
Just as described, a Pina Colada with a menthol twist!
Very nice pina colada flavor with a menthol finish. This is a nice, summer-time vape that is very pleasing. Not an all day vape for me, but definitely a "treat!" that I will keep on hand.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/15/13
A Must Have!!
This flavor is the bomb. It has the best fruity flavor available anywhere. The pineapple and coconut pair perfectly. It also has a great throat hit and very smooth. I am definitely stocking up on this one.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/14/13
Surprising Malibu
I started with Halo Menthol flavors and was very satisfied, but like all human beings a little change once in a while is a good thing, I ordered a sample pack which contained a trial of Malibu Liquid. Surprisingly it complimented my hunger for flavor and has become my alternate flavor of choice and use it several times a week. I suggest you try the sample packs as you may get a surprise...Everybody needs a little change once in a while!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/13/13
5 Stars is an understatement!
I ordered the variety sample pack and Malibu was in it. Tried Sub-Zero-really good strong menthol. Tried Kringle's Curse-great peppermint taste, but the Malibu I can't vape enough! Nice light taste of pineapple and coconut, good throat hit, but the warm feeling on the tongue as your hitting is amazing. THE best juice I've ever tasted. Halo has a hit on their hands! Now I have to order more mini-tanks and a ton of Malibu.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/12/13
Another Favorite
Probably the best all around tasting liquid I have ever had. Just be careful! Taste so good it makes me want to vape all time!