Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 321 to 330 of 453 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 31
  4. 32
  5. 33
  6. 34
  7. 35
  8. 36
  9. 37
  10. 38
  11. 39
  12. 40
  13. 41
  14. 42
  15. 43
  16. 44
  17. 45
  18. 46
5.0 5
Posted on 9/25/13
Light taste of coconut was perfect.
I ordered this to get away from the tobacco flavoring and was hoping for something light with a good aftertaste. I'm not a fan of coconut flavoring, so there was some concern that it would be too strong and I'd end up not using it very often. This liquid surpassed all of my expectations, and the coconut flavor was very mild and made this my choice for an all day vape. The inhale has an almost fruity taste to it and the coconut is perfect on the exhale. Moreover, Malibu is great to mix with other flavors (I took to adding it to my Southern Classic). I definitely recommend this liquid.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/25/13
Great flavor in you like Pina colada
I think they picked the right name for this one. Tastes like a Pina Colada to me. Very refreshing and a nice fruit pineapple aftertaste. It produces great vapor and a nice throat hit like most other e-liquids from Halo. I've had 7 different flavors Halo offers and they have all been very good. I will order more.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/25/13
Tasty and Refreshing
I received this sample of Malibu and was excited to give it a try. I have come to enjoy fruity flavors of various kinds and I always lean toward the refreshing throatiness of cool menthol. I let the bottle steep for the recommended 2 weeks, methodically shaking it every day. The fruity coconut overtones mellowed considerably during this period, bringing the cooling menthol/mint more to the forefront. The first vape was very mouth watering, citrusy with a subtle hint of coconut. Surprisingly Malibu is not terribly sweet, something I am thankful for. The menthol comes across as more of a sterile cool mint and subtle. This is an excellent vape for pina colada, fruity vape and menthol lovers alike. If you really want to take it up a notch, just add a bit of SubZero.

Yours Truly,

l_strider_l
5.0 5
Posted on 9/23/13
Perfect vacation vape!
I was excited to try this juice and it did not disappoint. Slightly sweet with just a hint of piƱa colada. It's great!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/23/13
Relaxing
Really smooth Vape, can Vape this all day personally, a must have if your placing an order. Honestly sweet and good throat hit with that Malibu flavor.
2.0 5
Posted on 9/22/13
weak in all areas
I do realize that this flavor is highly rated, but I am compelled to give my opinion. Do not get me wrong, Halo Tiki Juice and Tribeca are absolutely wonderful! On to my honest reviews. This flavor is just plain disappointing. It reminds me of a very, very weak coconut rum. The taste is extremely mild in its coconut flavor. Throat hit in my opinion was weak as well and this Malibu leaves much to be desired. Vapor was a decent amount.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/22/13
Best flavor, so far
This is by far my favorite of the flavors I have tried from the variety pack. Perfect amount of sweetness and refreshing tropical flavor. Must try.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/21/13
4.5 Stars
Great smooth flavor, with a serious vapor production. I'm not a huge fan of minty flavors usually, but went for it anyway. It definitely has a good minty flavor to it, but it's so smooth and low-key, that I very much enjoy it. Would recommend giving it a try.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/21/13
Love my malibu
This is a AMAZING flavor, I love everything about it, and the description is on point! Great vape for anytime and any place. I've had some friends and family try this flavor and they are all in love with the taste. If you are thinking about trying this. DO IT!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/20/13
Tastes like summer
Wow! This is definitely one of my favorites! It's such a warm fruity coconut flavor. I vape this all day. It's very smooth and delicious. The flavor is light and leaves a wonderful taste in your mouth. I highly recommend this one. Definitely ordering the big bottle next time.