Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 321 to 330 of 409 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 31
  4. 32
  5. 33
  6. 34
  7. 35
  8. 36
  9. 37
  10. 38
  11. 39
  12. 40
  13. 41
5.0 5
Posted on 8/8/13
Love It!
This e-liquid is supreme quality! I tried it in both the standard cartomizer and the mini tank and here's the difference- In the mini tank it's a much cooler vape and you can taste more of the pineapple, but in the standard cartomizer it's a dream! With this particular e-liquid it tastes much better and well blended when it's warmer. The flavor is just like it's described when you use the standard cartomizer. Sweet mouth watering tropical flavor like a coolatta drink but with a hint of warm menthol. As long as my battery isn't dying and I don't let the e-liquid run completely out I don't have to use anymore than one cartomizer (and I carry one spare when I go out) and the flavor continues to deliver! This e-liquid does not need any steeping I just shake it up really good before I drip it in and presto! -Heavenly vaping!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/7/13
Perfect for warm summer nights.
This vapor is THICK, smooth, and has a medium throat hit using 18mg. I've tried a lot of different juices and can't even explain how great this taste. You just need to try it for yourself. Two thumbs up for Malibu.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/6/13
Sweet and well balanced
I ordered a 30 ml bottle based on the positive reviews of Malibu: I'm glad I did as this is a delicious liquid! There is a smooth piƱa colada taste on the inhale, with the sweetness tempered and balanced by a light menthol on the exhale.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/6/13
One of the best flavors for the ladies!!!
My girlfriend loved this flavor. Lots of crisp coconut and refreshing menthol flavor. It also gets a little sweeter the longer you have it. I myself liked it after a day in the sun and maybe with a fruity drink. Smooth and full of flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/6/13
Pina Colada Anyone?
The Malibu e-liquid is truly a nice vaping experience! It has a warm, mild flavor with a decent throat hit. It tastes similar to a pina colada with a delightful coconut/pineapple flavor. I usually vape on this before going to bed as it is relaxing for me. The vapor smells great also! I would buy this again for sure. Keep up the great work! I can't wait for more gourmet flavors!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/5/13
Smooth
Very smooth and mellow vape. This is a great daily use e-liquid. Reminds me of hanging out on the beach, with the smell of rum and sun tan lotion in the air.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/4/13
Like An Island Paradise
This is a once in awhile vape for me. When sitting out on a nice summer day having a drink this is awesome. Pineapple creamy goodness, like being on an island paradise sipping a pina colada. Very smooth and refreshing.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/3/13
Great!
Awesome flavor and good any time of the year.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/2/13
Exotic Beach Vape!
I've tried numerous simple and mixed fruit flavor combinations from other companies but Malibu is leaps and bounds ahead of any "sweet vape" I Have ever tried!, The base flavor is similar to a pina colada with other subtle fruit hints wrapped in a thin mint blanket that will leave you in awe. There is a more mature feel to Halo's liquids when compared to "competition". I don't leave the house without a tank of Malibu with me. LONG LIVE HALO
4.0 5
Posted on 7/31/13
fruity
A hint of fruit, great for complimenting a meal or pleasure vaping. I am vaping Malibu as I write this. I do recommend you try it, but not my thing for daily vaping that's why I gave it 4 stars, I'm taking it to a wine tasting definitely.