Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 311 to 320 of 409 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 30
  4. 31
  5. 32
  6. 33
  7. 34
  8. 35
  9. 36
  10. 37
  11. 38
  12. 39
  13. 40
  14. 41
5.0 5
Posted on 8/22/13
Very surprised!
I received some of this in my first variety pack. This was one of the flavors that I didn't think was going to be one of my favorites, as I'm not much of a "fruity drink" guy. I couldn't have been more wrong. Despite the fruity creamy up front tropical pina colada flavor, the throat hit was surprising. The flavor isn't just an artificial pina colada flavor, either. The back end produces distinct pineapple and coconut flavors, and every now and again, I get a sort of mandarin orange taste. Unlike some of the other reviewers, I did not detect menthol, so if it's in there, it's very subtle. Again, I didn't expect much out of this flavor from a personal preference standpoint, so it's doubly surprising that I can easily use this as my all day vape. Very good.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/18/13
Words cannot describe...
Malibu is by far my favorite flavor. It is the first flavor I tried coming into the Halo family. Once I took that first hit I was sucked in! The mellow tropical notes with just a touch of sweet mint were exactly what I was looking for (and I didn't even know it!) I have been to countless vapor labs and smoke shops who claimed they could recreate any flavor and have it dead on if not outdo it! Well let me tell you my friends they did not even come close....Malibu is my flavor I am faithful to her and always will be. Trust me its literally a flavor that cannot be copied, compared to, or even described.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/17/13
the best
I love malibu, it's a great flavor all of it's on and it mixes well with most other flavors for a hint of a sunny beach day in every bottle.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/16/13
Tastes better in pre-filled carts
This is an amazing flavor...very sweet...very delicious. I found that the fluid straight up in a mini tank or tanks has more of a menthol and sweet note, whereas the pre-filled carts tend to taste like straight-up pina colada. Depends on what you are in the mood for. In a cart, this is a good dessert vape, in a mini tank i.e. in its liquid form, a GREAT all day vape for a menthol lover, I carry this and menthol ice on me and switch between the 2 throughout the day, it's GREAT!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/16/13
Tasty and refreshing.
I bought a small bottle of Malibu to try it out and I am quite happy I did. It is very very good. Not a big minty person but with the piƱa colada flavors the mint just sets those flavors off. It brings out the best of what was already a very nice combination of pineapple and coconut. And one flavor does not over power the other. I have read that in other reviews and I am tasting both fruit flavors equally. 5 stars again. I wonder if I will ever taste a Halo juice that I would give less than 5 stars. I'm sure there is. No one can be perfect or can they?
5.0 5
Posted on 8/15/13
Perfect
This is an amazing flavor. It's like coconut with a hint of menthol but very very smooth.
3.0 5
Posted on 8/15/13
Fruity!
I received the Malibu with a sample pack that I ordered and it was okay. If you enjoy the a fruity blend, this is for you. The throat hit was weaker than I like, but it did have a nice taste. I prefer the liquids that have a thick throat hit and thick smoke, like the SubZero Menthol!!
4.0 5
Posted on 8/15/13
Very tropical
This is a fairly decent fruity summer vape. The menthol in it definitely adds to the cooling sensation of a cold drink on a summer day, but I would almost consider putting this in the menthol section as it is without a doubt a menthol juice. I found it to be more mentholy then just saying its a pina coloda in a light menthol wrapper. This is a menthol version of a pina coloda juice, most definitely. I'm still debating on working it into my regular rotation but the thought is growing on me more and more, especially it being summer. This is definitely a provocative and interesting flavor which is something Halo will always deliver you, like it or not. You may like there flavors or hate them, but you can never say they are blah or boring and I think that's definitely a good thing. When you find the ones that you like, you really really like them. But some are acquired tastes like some fine wines or cocktails. The first time you try them your not sure if you love it or hate it and I think this juice falls in that category for me. Definitely starting to lean toward the loving it more and more.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/13/13
Fun and refreshing flavor
It's like being on vacation with these wonderful combinations of fruit and mint. Have a very good after taste and takes you away to the tropics...highly recommended.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/9/13
Awesome
It's so addicting. When I first tried it, I knew I just had to order more. So I ordered 4 more bottles, wished Halo made bigger sizes but its all good. Very satisfied with the 30ml.