Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 301 to 310 of 408 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 29
  4. 30
  5. 31
  6. 32
  7. 33
  8. 34
  9. 35
  10. 36
  11. 37
  12. 38
  13. 39
  14. 40
  15. 41
5.0 5
Posted on 9/1/13
5 Stars
This particular e-liquid is wonderful. It has a hint of a tropical taste with pina colada and has a great throat hit. I strongly recommend it.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/1/13
Great!
This e-liquid has a great throat hit and a great flavor. I love it!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/31/13
Excellent vape
Malibu is a good, light vape. I don't usually like any fruit flavors, but this one delivers a great taste and throat hit. This is a piña colada juice done right.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/29/13
Summer treat
This flavor is great for summer ,very relaxing just like a vacation at the beach. Came back to order more. I don't want summer to end!
4.0 5
Posted on 8/29/13
Light and airy
Where I live it is super hot. When I know that I'm going to be in a hot environment this is the juice I bring with me. It is light airy with a crisp flavor. I have found that steeping this flavor brings out a bit more flavor. The coconut is a natural taste as opposed to a candy taste. It goes well with alcoholic beverages (such as a Piña Colada). It is not robust or overpowering. But it's just the right blend of all the ingredients.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/28/13
MaliBEST
I have tried nearly all the ejuices on this site and this one is by far my favorite. It's a great all day vape and I will be ordering a 30ml bottle asap.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/27/13
Absolute Favorite
I was excited to get this flavor because I saw some reviews online that talked really highly about it. Upon getting it I was amazed by the great smell of it, a coconut/pina colada beachy aroma with a menthol like coolness. This flavor tastes exactly as it smells, yummy. The flavor sits in the back of your throat and lingers after exhaling. I love it when the flavor matches its aromatic scent, you're not thrown for a loop like you are when it tastes totally different than it smells. This e liquid is my absolute favorite, great throat hit, amazing flavor, and good vapor production. I never thought I'd like a fancy gourmet flavor but Malibu has me sold. Highly recommended.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/27/13
Wonderful
Received in the sampler pack of gourmet flavors. I was skeptical. Pineapple and coconut can be hard to replicate. I was pleasantly surprised to find that the description of the flavor was dead-on. This is a flavor I will be returning to again and again. I do think the flavor could be beefed up, but then I might just need to regain my senses.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/24/13
Great flavor
Real good flavor taste like a banana menthol mix.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/22/13
Very surprised!
I received some of this in my first variety pack. This was one of the flavors that I didn't think was going to be one of my favorites, as I'm not much of a "fruity drink" guy. I couldn't have been more wrong. Despite the fruity creamy up front tropical pina colada flavor, the throat hit was surprising. The flavor isn't just an artificial pina colada flavor, either. The back end produces distinct pineapple and coconut flavors, and every now and again, I get a sort of mandarin orange taste. Unlike some of the other reviewers, I did not detect menthol, so if it's in there, it's very subtle. Again, I didn't expect much out of this flavor from a personal preference standpoint, so it's doubly surprising that I can easily use this as my all day vape. Very good.