Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 281 to 290 of 409 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 27
  4. 28
  5. 29
  6. 30
  7. 31
  8. 32
  9. 33
  10. 34
  11. 35
  12. 36
  13. 37
  14. 38
  15. 39
  16. 40
  17. 41
5.0 5
Posted on 9/23/13
Relaxing
Really smooth Vape, can Vape this all day personally, a must have if your placing an order. Honestly sweet and good throat hit with that Malibu flavor.
2.0 5
Posted on 9/22/13
weak in all areas
I do realize that this flavor is highly rated, but I am compelled to give my opinion. Do not get me wrong, Halo Tiki Juice and Tribeca are absolutely wonderful! On to my honest reviews. This flavor is just plain disappointing. It reminds me of a very, very weak coconut rum. The taste is extremely mild in its coconut flavor. Throat hit in my opinion was weak as well and this Malibu leaves much to be desired. Vapor was a decent amount.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/22/13
Best flavor, so far
This is by far my favorite of the flavors I have tried from the variety pack. Perfect amount of sweetness and refreshing tropical flavor. Must try.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/21/13
4.5 Stars
Great smooth flavor, with a serious vapor production. I'm not a huge fan of minty flavors usually, but went for it anyway. It definitely has a good minty flavor to it, but it's so smooth and low-key, that I very much enjoy it. Would recommend giving it a try.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/21/13
Love my malibu
This is a AMAZING flavor, I love everything about it, and the description is on point! Great vape for anytime and any place. I've had some friends and family try this flavor and they are all in love with the taste. If you are thinking about trying this. DO IT!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/20/13
Tastes like summer
Wow! This is definitely one of my favorites! It's such a warm fruity coconut flavor. I vape this all day. It's very smooth and delicious. The flavor is light and leaves a wonderful taste in your mouth. I highly recommend this one. Definitely ordering the big bottle next time.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/18/13
Impression From a Newbie
The taste is exactly how Halo describes it. I wasn't sure about the menthol; I also associate menthol with wintergreen for some reason, but it works really well and is not overpowering.The menthol gives the mouth something to play with but the throat hit is extremely light with 0 nicotine. I'll be ordering this with low nicotine next time, since I don't think I'm quit ready for 0 nicotine with this juice. It also tastes great right out of the package.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/17/13
A real treat to go Malibu
I'm still having a flavor tour through all your choice E-liquids, but having just tasted Malibu for the first time it didn't take very long for me to add it to my list of favorites. There's no going back now. Live long and prosper Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/17/13
It made first string!
Initially, I wasn't crazy about this liquid as I'm not fond of menthol. However, after a couple of weeks I picked it up and gave it another try while waiting for other liquids to arrive. I was shocked at how good it was.

An added bonus I found was that this is excellent if you have a cold or if you're stuffy. Although, the menthol is not overpowering. Tastes like a subtle peppermint with a coconut undertone. Malibu is a perfect name for this liquid btw.

I have three liquids I use daily, and this one made the team! Now I'm back for more.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/16/13
Great Flavour and Excellent Products
Malibu is a great flavor, good for vaping. I ordered the 30ml / .12 level nicotine and it was as what I expected and was listed on the website. Halo flavors are of good quality and they have a good range of flavors. Hope to see some more new exciting flavors coming.