Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 271 to 280 of 464 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 11/16/13
smooth and delicious
I first experienced this flavor when I bought my wife the g6 kit with malibu in the pre-filled cartos. I had my own mod and was vaping different liquids from various vendors, though I loved the malibu and ended up using my wife's supply. So I ordered a 30 mil of the malibu and using it as ADV on my mod and refilled my wife's cartos with it...so we're both enjoying this awesome flavor. I highly recommend this liquid as it's well balanced where the menthol is not over powering, but blends very nicely with the pina colada.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/15/13
A change of pace juice
When you are looking for a change of pace in your day of vapeing Malibu will hit the spot. I'll admit at first I wasn't a big fan, but I let it sit out for a week or so and gave it another shot. I think the flavors really came through you really get a tropical feel on the exhale with a little bit of lingering menthol. The menthol is not over powering and you can't really even tell it is there except for that subtle hint at the end. For me it isn't something I would want all day, but to change it up for a little bit I quite enjoy it.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/14/13
Instantly feels like your on a tropical island!
Living in the Seattle area in late fall/winter it can be pretty dreary outside. Malibu E-Liquid instantly teleports me to the tropics with every puff! This is my go to evening vape. Every night I sit in front of the computer while its cold, dark and rainy outside and puff away, and it just feels like I am sitting on a beach in the sun! My only complaint about this flavor is that the flavor can be a little TOO subtle sometimes. But none the less I can't get enough of it!
4.0 5
Posted on 11/14/13
Like Smoking a Pina Colada
Malibu is worth getting the 30 mL. It's pleasant from start to finish. Without being overpowering, it has flavors of coconut, pineapple, vanilla, and mint - with kind of a menthol finish. Mild and mellow after taste. And the vapor doesn't stink or smell funky like some other flavors, which is a plus (with Torque56 and Midnight Apple, I have to drive with my window cracked.) Decent throat hit; like the taste, very noticeable, but not overpowering. Out of the bottle, it was a little ripe; but I let it steep a week or so, and it mellowed out so well. I can see this being an every day vape. I can see getting sick of it too, but it tastes kind of like wedding cake, and I mean, c'mon, cake.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/13/13
Perfect
I absolutely love this. Kringle's Curse is my top favorite but if I'm ever in the mood for something a little sweeter, this is my go-to. I literally can't describe it except fruity and almost like a Starburst hahaha. Definitely buying a big bottle.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/12/13
Burst of Coconut
I've tried many other coconut liquids from other companies and this hits it right on the spot. I'll be honest, I'm not a big fan of menthol flavors and even though Malibu has a menthol kick to it....... Its still great. Not quite an all day vape for me (because of the menthol kick) but its one that I keep in my rotation!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/11/13
Minty coconut
Yet another great flavor from Halo. Very good vapor, comfortable throat hit, and great taste. Has a strong coconut flavor with a minty overtone. It mixes very well with the Belgian chocolate. I only give 4 stars because I wish that the mint flavor were slightly muted or none at all. Still a very good juice that is satisfying when I prefer a more sweet flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/9/13
love
This is a very different flavor, it changes but it's so good and smooth.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/9/13
Delicious and refreshing
This juice is delightful and surprising. Although I was never a "menthol" smoker, and beings the menthol in this juice is very subtle, all I can say is this juices taste so good. The pineapple is very distinct in this flavor, I really didn't taste the coconut as much, maybe a very slight trace of coconut. I can say that I'm totally digging the fruit flavors now. I love pina colada's especially with dark rum. For some reason I kept thinking of the beach. Throat hit is a little too light for me but as with taste it's subjective. Vape clouds are very nice with this juice. I'm still giving it 5 stars even though I thought the throat was mild, but i only tried it in 18 mg, so i can not condemn it to 4 stars because of this. The flavor and quality make up for it. With how slight the menthol was which was pleasant to me makes me wanna buy the menthol sample pack, who knows maybe i'll enjoy more than i am thinking. Glad i tried this juice, because i'm starting understand menthol now. I really think it's the quality of Halo's juice that is changing my taste buds for menthol, as strange as that may sound, i truly believe this to be the case. Keep up the great work Halo!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/8/13
Absolutely awesome!
I love Pina Colada but tried some other vendors and was soooo disappointed with the lack of flavor in most juices.

This one really delivers!

Wonderful Pina Colada taste, with a bit of menthol to make it even more refreshing and satisfying.

Don't miss out on this flavor, it is definitely an ADV.

This juice just has the perfect blend of flavors and is another of my must haves.

Thank you Halo for giving me such wonderful juices.

Another life saved!