Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 261 to 270 of 376 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 25
  4. 26
  5. 27
  6. 28
  7. 29
  8. 30
  9. 31
  10. 32
  11. 33
  12. 34
  13. 35
  14. 36
  15. 37
  16. 38
4.0 5
Posted on 9/10/13
Very good.
This is my favorite flavor I tried so far. I tasted like a pink cool pop. You will not regret buying this product.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/9/13
Just as described
This is one of the few flavors my taste buds concur with the flavor description. What I found suprising is how much I enjoyed it. I would have never tried this had it not been included in the sample pack. It is a great vape to take a relaxing moment daydreaming yourself to some beautiful exotic beach. It really is a mood elevator.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/8/13
Smooth and exotic, but not perfect
My first hits of Malibu left some rather unimpressive tastes with me. So much syrupy coconut and a bit too harsh of a throat hit. But after a few good drags, it toned down quite nicely. This is one of the smoother flavors around with a great finish.

If you aren't a fan of coconut, like I am not, then there is no redeeming this flavor. It is good, but the coconut is overpowering at times. It is saved by the fact that it is very smooth and carries delicious subtle notes of other tropical flavors to help offset the heavy coconut.

All in all, not a bad concoction, just a little too one note.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/7/13
Pina Colada for sure
This was the first flavor I sampled out the gourmet pack, the minute it was in my hands. First impression was the overwhelming coconut flavor. After letting it steep overnight the flavors mellowed and tasted more like the refreshing Pina Colada on a hot summer day as advertised. Will continue to let steep for a full 48 hours, because currently missing the "light menthol wrapper" piece.

If you love coconut this is your juice! If your like me who likes it but not all the time, it's good for a change of pace.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/7/13
Don't like most methols, but this is nice.
This vapor has a velvet feel with the nice tropical sweetness of coconut and a touch of pineapple. I don't usually like menthol but this is light and has just enough to give a decent throat hit without overpowering the sweet. The only downside for me is the aftertaste which is more menthol than sweet, but those that like menthol may prefer this. Overall - great smooth, lightly minted tropical flavor with nice vapor and throat hit.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/5/13
Not my kind of vape, but really nice!!
Most "pina coloda" style vapes make me cringe! They are usually so strong and in your face that you cant vape them. Malibu is not like that... It's a smooth Coconut "ish" vape... It's actually quite nice! I won't vape it every day because I'm more of a tobacco guy.. But I'm not gonna give this a bad review because it's not my favorite! Its a nice vape. The vapor is as usual.. awesome... The throat hit is solid.. not a harsh throat hit.. just an overall nice vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/4/13
Delicious tropical taste of minty pina colada
This is undoubtedly my favorite of the Halo eLiquids. A really delicious sweet pina colada and mint mix. That description may not sound appealing, but it really is one of the best flavors you can get. Easy for all day vaping, and can get a good throat hit if you smoke it right. Whenever I make an order, this is always at the top of the list.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/3/13
Converted me to Menthol
I just received the E-liquid variety pack and decided to try Malibu first. I have never been a fan of menthol but this is fantastic! It has the throat hit that I liked with menthol with a subtler taste. The inhale is all menthol with a not too harsh throat hit with a subtle sweetness of coconut on the exhale. It's great! I wasn't going to try menthol flavors but now I am. The order came faster than expected as well and on the day back from a holiday weekend no less. I Highly recommend it to anyone that wants to try menthol but isn't sure.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/1/13
5 Stars
This particular e-liquid is wonderful. It has a hint of a tropical taste with pina colada and has a great throat hit. I strongly recommend it.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/1/13
Great!
This e-liquid has a great throat hit and a great flavor. I love it!