Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 191 to 200 of 376 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 11/9/13
Delicious and refreshing
This juice is delightful and surprising. Although I was never a "menthol" smoker, and beings the menthol in this juice is very subtle, all I can say is this juices taste so good. The pineapple is very distinct in this flavor, I really didn't taste the coconut as much, maybe a very slight trace of coconut. I can say that I'm totally digging the fruit flavors now. I love pina colada's especially with dark rum. For some reason I kept thinking of the beach. Throat hit is a little too light for me but as with taste it's subjective. Vape clouds are very nice with this juice. I'm still giving it 5 stars even though I thought the throat was mild, but i only tried it in 18 mg, so i can not condemn it to 4 stars because of this. The flavor and quality make up for it. With how slight the menthol was which was pleasant to me makes me wanna buy the menthol sample pack, who knows maybe i'll enjoy more than i am thinking. Glad i tried this juice, because i'm starting understand menthol now. I really think it's the quality of Halo's juice that is changing my taste buds for menthol, as strange as that may sound, i truly believe this to be the case. Keep up the great work Halo!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/8/13
Absolutely awesome!
I love Pina Colada but tried some other vendors and was soooo disappointed with the lack of flavor in most juices.

This one really delivers!

Wonderful Pina Colada taste, with a bit of menthol to make it even more refreshing and satisfying.

Don't miss out on this flavor, it is definitely an ADV.

This juice just has the perfect blend of flavors and is another of my must haves.

Thank you Halo for giving me such wonderful juices.

Another life saved!
4.0 5
Posted on 11/8/13
Smooth
This is a very smooth and tasty e-liquid. Tastes like malibu rum or pina colada. Great coconut flavor with pineapple undertones. This is a nice e-liquid that doesn't overdo it on the flavor. It's not so rich that you can't vape it all day and it leaves no aftertaste or weird smell on exhale. I like to vape this between menthols and is great with fruity drinks!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/7/13
Very nice
My first sample bottle I thought this was just ok, a little too sweet. My second sample bottle I thought was great. This is my all day vape. If you think this is too sweet give it a second chance after letting it sit for a while.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/7/13
Smooth and Delicious
I recently obtained my first Halo liquid pack and I knew that I was going to enjoy this particular flavor the most. I'm a huge coconut fan so when I heard this flavor was best described as a frozen Pina Colata I had to try it. I was not disappointed. To keep this review short and simple this is a great liquid with a fantastic taste. It definitely tastes like a Pina Colata and I recommend it to anyone who loves tropical anything and would love to be inhaling coconut bliss. I vape this all day and will soon run out and need to buy more.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/6/13
Nice flavor every time.
Nice flavor every time. The coils seem to stay cleaner longer with this flavor so you get the good flavor every time.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/5/13
Definitely a great flavor worth trying
I tried my first 7ml bottle of Malibu this past week. I’m pretty new to the vaping experience. So after reading some reviews, Ive tried a few different products. As for the Malibu liquid, it's pretty good. Sweet and smooth. I’d been using it with a G6 and a tank. While I can’t say anything at all particularly negative about it, I will admit that it is not quite strong enough with the menthol flavor for MY particular taste. I hear a lot of more seasoned Halo users saying that they start out seeking a traditional cigarette in ecig form at FIRST….but eventually begin loving all the wonderful flavors available. That makes sense too. Because like I said, the Malibu does tastes good, it just tastes different . This is probably actually a good thing. I’ve tried a few different flavors now, and while I must admit that I like the strong menthols the best, I still appreciate the other tasteful flavors and have a sense that I will soon begin to develop a healthier appetite for all of these wonderful flavors Halo offers! (If you’re looking to try a new flavor, Malibu is a great option to test out!)
5.0 5
Posted on 11/4/13
Overall: 10/10! Unbelievable...
Let's start off with the flavor quality... This juice has a fruity / coconut flavor to it, and the flavor isn't too weak, nor is it overpowering, it is simply JUST RIGHT! Rating: 10/10!!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/2/13
Smooth n Exotic
The flavor is very nice, being smooth and tasting like a piña colada. Hits throat easily. Highly recommended if you dig fruity flavors.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/1/13
My Favorite
I love this flavor. It is my favorite so far. I love tropical flavors in general and this liquid has a great coconut/pineapple flavor. The slight menthol finish is barely detectable to me... just tastes fresh. Very delicious!