Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 161 to 170 of 378 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 12/13/13
Pleasant surprise
I ordered this as a change to the tobacco flavors and I'm happy I did. Very nice flavor combination mixed with a light menthol makes this e-liquid sparkle in the mouth. Combined with a a decent throat hit, I couldn't put it down. The flavor description is just about right. It's a very nice juice hit and reminds one of a juicy drink. I ran this on a re-built coil at 2.4 ohm and about 4.5 volts or 8.5 watts which was just right for me. If you like any other juicy vape from any other vendor, I don't see how one couldn't like this one.

12 nic
flavor 4.5
vape 4.0
throat hit 3.75
5.0 5
Posted on 12/10/13
ready for the beach?
This flavor is by far he sweetest I have tried so far. I can taste the coconut and it's very good. Very smooth taste and light throat hit. I will buy it again.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/10/13
One of the best
I received this with my gourmet sampler pack and was blown away. I usually don't go for the sweet e-liquids like Kringle's curse, mocha, chocolate or the shamrock, but I am in love with this juice. It produces a great amount of vapor and the taste is very pleasant, but not too dense like most sweet e-liquids tend to be and I could vape this all day. If you are looking for a tropical vaping experience and dream of tasting a pina colada during the day, this one is for you. I had to order the 30ml bottle after trying this one out.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/10/13
Amazing ADV
First off the quality of the e-liquid from Halo is amazing and top notch. The Malibu flavor has a very mellow coconut flavor to it, at first when i bought it I thought it was going to be overwhelming but was I wrong. If you're looking for something fruity and full of flavor yet not overly scented and really smooth. I would highly recommend trying the Malibu flavor. Out of the flavors I have tried this one is still my favorite.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/10/13
Tropical Paradise
I received this in the gourmet sampler and immediately purchased a 30ml bottle. This has a very nice tropical flavor that I loved and it is easily an all day vape. It has good flavor but not too strong or too sweet and has excellent vapor.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/9/13
amazing
Light menthol is new for me and i love it, the pina colada after taste makes me feel good for some reason, my friends love it as well.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/5/13
AWESOME!!
This juice is amazing!! Perfect blend of seems to be pineapple and menthol this is a must try! Especially if you like menthol.

I will order this again!!

Hope to see new gourmet flavors soon.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/5/13
Party Time
When I smoke this, all I can think is...There's a party in my mouth and everyone is invited.
Pina colada's all around!
3.0 5
Posted on 12/5/13
Did not fancy this one
I absolutely did not like this flavor. The worst of the gourmet flavors for me. I just could not understand the taste. But I do see that a lot of reviewers have given this e liquid a thumbs up, so I would like others who read my review to not be influenced by me. I could be wrong, and I've been wrong before.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/1/13
Off the hook!
This is my favorite flavor by far! It's got a sweet rum flavor, coupled with a tiny hint of mint, Went straight through my 1st bottle because I just couldn't get enough of it! A must-have at all times in my eliquid arsenal. Works really well in the Triton Tank System.