Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 161 to 170 of 467 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 4/8/14
A really good tasting tropical eliquid
Got this in the sample pack I ordered with my first set of ecigs I started with. I read another reviewer saying he put thus flavor off for awhile and I did the same. And just like he or she said I agree it's a really delicious tropical fruit juice, great for anytime in my opinion. It does also burn nice and clean, unlike a lot of other sweet and fruity flavors that are available now. Halo has so many top-notch flavors it really is hard deciding, and affording which ones to order. I doubt many people wouldn't enjoy this reminder of the actual Malibu liquor.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/7/14
Summer time vape!
Great for spring/summer! Can use it all day and it really tastes like a pina colada!
4.0 5
Posted on 4/7/14
Good light E liquid
This is the first e liquid i bought from halo. Smells and taste exactly like the description. Once i inhaled, its a mixture of the flavors with a slight menthol. It's a good blend and one flavor doesn't over power the other. Good vapor production. The flavor overall is very light (would be better if stronger taste imo) but I still enjoy vaping this. And would blend well with any alcohol beverage ;)
5.0 5
Posted on 4/5/14
Yum
Malibu was pretty much exactly as described but I would say it has a more minty taste than a menthol one. I thought the minty taste would spoil it but to my surprise it did not. It made me feel as if I was sitting on a beach with my toes in the sand, slathered with Hawaiian Tropic suntan oil. It is smooth with very little throat hit. I tried it with low resistant cartomizers and found it to produce a good amount of vapor. The minty taste was immediately apparent when I took a hit and as I exhaled the taste of Pina Coladas filled my mouth. If you don't like Pina Coladas or coconut suntan oil this is not the flavor for you. It is a light smoke if you are in the mood for a relaxing a vaping experience.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/4/14
Yummy
Malibu is like a yummy beach drink. The picture looks like it tastes. All I can say is try it, you'll love it! Halo e-liquids have no chemical after taste like some others do. Again, YUMMY!!
5.0 5
Posted on 4/2/14
ISLANDS IN YOUR MOUTH!!!
Halo's Malibu E-liquid is without a doubt one of my favorite E-liquid EVER. This is the only E-liquid I can find that tastes like a pina colada to a T. The flavor is so distinct and gives you the perfect throat hit. If you want a powerful yet subtle flavor, Malibu is the flavor for you. I absolutely love Halo E-liquid. There are only two smoke shops that sell them in my area and they are both owned and ran by the same woman. Malibu is such a popular flavor that every bottle sells out in both stores in a matter of a week after they get their delivery in. I have been trying my hardest to get other shops to sell Halo E-liquid because I refuse to vape anything else. :-)
5.0 5
Posted on 4/1/14
FABULOUS FLAVORS!
This is my ADV. I *almost* didn't try it because of the described pina colada flavors. I hate pina colada. But this is something that's crazy delicious. I'm ordering nothing but large jars from now on.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/1/14
Not very manly but still an awesome flavor.
Let's face it, pina coladas are not exactly a man's beverage. However, in a tank on a personal vaporizer, you can enjoy those "girly" drinks with no one the wiser. This liquid has amazing flavor, and is spot on to a real drink. The description says it has menthol in it, but I really could not taste it. Maybe the menthol helped to cool down the throat burn or something. I can just imagine myself sitting on the patio in summer, drinking an ice cold beer, enjoying this tropical flavor. It is amazingly smooth and satisfying as an e-liquid. Some could use this daily, even.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/1/14
Malibu is the bomb
Ok I got this in a sample pack and as soon as I started vaping this I was hooked. This was a complex flavor that I enjoyed. The flavors of pineapple, coconut, and cinnamon all came through and left no after taste. This is by far my new flavor of choice.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/31/14
great summer vape
Love the subtle hint of mint in this tropical vape.