Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 151 to 160 of 364 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 12/10/13
Tropical Paradise
I received this in the gourmet sampler and immediately purchased a 30ml bottle. This has a very nice tropical flavor that I loved and it is easily an all day vape. It has good flavor but not too strong or too sweet and has excellent vapor.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/9/13
amazing
Light menthol is new for me and i love it, the pina colada after taste makes me feel good for some reason, my friends love it as well.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/5/13
AWESOME!!
This juice is amazing!! Perfect blend of seems to be pineapple and menthol this is a must try! Especially if you like menthol.

I will order this again!!

Hope to see new gourmet flavors soon.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/5/13
Party Time
When I smoke this, all I can think is...There's a party in my mouth and everyone is invited.
Pina colada's all around!
3.0 5
Posted on 12/5/13
Did not fancy this one
I absolutely did not like this flavor. The worst of the gourmet flavors for me. I just could not understand the taste. But I do see that a lot of reviewers have given this e liquid a thumbs up, so I would like others who read my review to not be influenced by me. I could be wrong, and I've been wrong before.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/1/13
Off the hook!
This is my favorite flavor by far! It's got a sweet rum flavor, coupled with a tiny hint of mint, Went straight through my 1st bottle because I just couldn't get enough of it! A must-have at all times in my eliquid arsenal. Works really well in the Triton Tank System.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/29/13
Overall great flavor
Malibu is definitely one of my favorite flavors. To me its mainly menthol with a coconut finish. You can hit this flavor for days. It does seem to lose the coconut flavor after hitting it for too long, but I feel that is with any flavor. It's tastes exactly like the alcoholic beverage. It tastes like coconut rum where the kick in the alcohol is simply replaced with menthol. I recommend alternating between at least two flavors. This allows the flavors to be fresh and flavorful each time. Only hitting one flavor messes with your taste buds and after a while it seems to lose its rich flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/27/13
Awesome Liquid!
I got a sample of this liquid with the assorted sample pack and I absolutely love this liquid. I recommend this to anyone. It has a very unique taste and is perfect after a meal or right before bed. I will be ordering a 30ml bottle of this soon.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/26/13
Favorite E-liquid-Period
This is my favorite e-liquid out there. Kind of a fruity blend and very smooth. I always have it on hand as my staple. Highly recommend.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/24/13
Pina Colada
This e-liquid has a nice consistent pina colada flavor meaning mostly tasting like coconut. The taste is best described as sweet. I switch off between this and Mystic when I refill the tank and the contrast between the two is great.