Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 101 to 110 of 453 total

per page
4.0 5
Posted on 7/4/14
Great for mixing
I love this liquid. It has a sweet flavor and is great for mixing with other liquids. If you mix it with Southern Classic, it's great.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/29/14
Very tropical and smooth!
This is probably one of the best flavors I've ever tried from Halo. The taste is very smooth with a slight hint of coolness from the menthol undertones. You can taste the pineapple, and it's very enjoyable. Definitely will be getting more of this.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/28/14
This Is Frozen PiƱa Colada Wrapped Inside A Menthol Wrapper Alright!
I freaking love this e-liquid! I was surprised by the awesome throat hit and insane vapor production! I enjoyed the taste more after steeping it for just two weeks. I began to pick up hints of pineapple, coconut, and delightful minty undertones. This is a certainly a seasonal vape and I will be buying large bottles of it every Spring and Summer. I love it!
3.0 5
Posted on 6/27/14
Pretty smooth
This is a good choice for occasional vaping, but it is a little too mellow my for my liking. This one reminds me somewhat of the taste of Malibu rum, although much more subtle. Overall, not a bad flavor. If you enjoy Malibu rum, you will more than likely enjoy this flavor.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/25/14
Pina Colada
Has a nice pina colada cream type of flavor. It is very nice and smooth.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/21/14
The best taste
I have tried almost all, and Malibu is the best in my opinion!
4.0 5
Posted on 6/20/14
Very good
This is another juice I really enjoyed out of my sample pack. The strongest taste in my personal opinion is the pineapple, but the coconut/pina colada flavors do come in very well too. I feel like the small amount of nicotine did somewhat affect the flavor, but not so much that the flavor is unpleasant. If you want something a little fruity or just like pina coladas, this is definitely the juice for you.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/19/14
a bit sweet
I really enjoyed this flavor, but it wasn't quite what I'm looking for. It was a bit like a minty pineapple/pina colada. It doesn't linger in your Triton Tank either, so switching flavors wasn't a hassle. On the contrary, I found Twisted Java lingered quite a bit. I didn't enjoy this flavor (Malibu) as much as I thought I would, hence the 4 star review. I would recommend Voodoo if you are looking for a sweet exotic taste (I wrote a review for that flavor, so if you are curious please look it up) If not, if you just want something sweet and coconut-y, this is a great choice. It's clear and doesn't gunk up your system either :)
4.0 5
Posted on 6/18/14
Summer Vape
A great summer vape! I just ordered another bottle because I like vaping this flavor in the sun. It's a great tropical flavor with a great throat hit. Pineapple and coconut come to mind, almost like a pina colada. It is not something I'd vape all day, but it is a quality treat.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/11/14
quality
I'm vaping Malibu, the first of six flavors from my sample pack that came in a nice can. Wow, it really tastes like what it says... Pina colada with a smooth mental. Nothing else. By the way, it makes a lot of vapor. I'm excited to try the next 5 samples.