Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 101 to 110 of 447 total

per page
4.0 5
Posted on 6/20/14
Very good
This is another juice I really enjoyed out of my sample pack. The strongest taste in my personal opinion is the pineapple, but the coconut/pina colada flavors do come in very well too. I feel like the small amount of nicotine did somewhat affect the flavor, but not so much that the flavor is unpleasant. If you want something a little fruity or just like pina coladas, this is definitely the juice for you.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/19/14
a bit sweet
I really enjoyed this flavor, but it wasn't quite what I'm looking for. It was a bit like a minty pineapple/pina colada. It doesn't linger in your Triton Tank either, so switching flavors wasn't a hassle. On the contrary, I found Twisted Java lingered quite a bit. I didn't enjoy this flavor (Malibu) as much as I thought I would, hence the 4 star review. I would recommend Voodoo if you are looking for a sweet exotic taste (I wrote a review for that flavor, so if you are curious please look it up) If not, if you just want something sweet and coconut-y, this is a great choice. It's clear and doesn't gunk up your system either :)
4.0 5
Posted on 6/18/14
Summer Vape
A great summer vape! I just ordered another bottle because I like vaping this flavor in the sun. It's a great tropical flavor with a great throat hit. Pineapple and coconut come to mind, almost like a pina colada. It is not something I'd vape all day, but it is a quality treat.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/11/14
quality
I'm vaping Malibu, the first of six flavors from my sample pack that came in a nice can. Wow, it really tastes like what it says... Pina colada with a smooth mental. Nothing else. By the way, it makes a lot of vapor. I'm excited to try the next 5 samples.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/11/14
Piña Colada In A Vape!
I've purchased the Malibu E-Liquid now in the 18mg for my husband & the 12mg for myself, and it has become one of the favorites for both of us!! It has a nice throat hit, produces rich vapors with a sweet taste of piña colada and a hint of menthol, and gives you that Piña Colada vape with no lingering aftertaste. Malibu is definitely one we will be keeping in our stock of supplies!! Thank you again, Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/10/14
never expected to like this one.
I have always preferred menthol and traditional tobacco flavors but I saw this liquid while browsing Halo's products.It seemed like a good after dinner vape out of all the specialty flavors. I bought this along with tanks for my g6, and it is WAY better then I could of thought. It is 100% Pina Colada in the best possible way. In addition to how much I like it, this liquid single handedly caused my brother, his girlfriend, and one of our good buddies to order Halo products! It became more than an after dinner vape, into an ALL DAY VAPE, best specialty flavor on the market in my opinion.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/9/14
As Advertised
Great pina colada flavor that finishes light and almost sweet. My girlfriend loves it too.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/9/14
I feel girly for liking this but its really good.
A pure coconut and pineapple taste. If you're a fan of tropical/ Pina Colada flavors this is a must have! This liquid was really harsh to me fresh out of the box but every minute its getting more mellow. It still has a great throat hit but this ones all about the taste.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/8/14
My Go-To Summer Vape- Malibu
This is a yummy flavor that hits the spot for warm weather (or warm weather-wishing) vaping. It's wonderful with no harshness and a sweet end note. I haven't mixed this with anything because it's so good on its own. I am vaping this in a Triton Tank and find that it's extremely satisfying any time of the day or into the evening. This is a good starting flavor for those who just want maximum flavor and a soft throat hit. This is just good time after time and very smooth.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/7/14
Great summertime vape
I ordered the small bottle to give this one a try and was a little skeptical. I had tried a pina colada flavor before and was not a fan so expected that to be the case with this. I enjoyed this so much I have since ordered a 30 mL bottle. Taste is light and menthol-y. I don't pick up pineapple in the flavor but get a strong coconut.