Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 91 to 100 of 442 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 6/29/14
Very tropical and smooth!
This is probably one of the best flavors I've ever tried from Halo. The taste is very smooth with a slight hint of coolness from the menthol undertones. You can taste the pineapple, and it's very enjoyable. Definitely will be getting more of this.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/28/14
This Is Frozen Piña Colada Wrapped Inside A Menthol Wrapper Alright!
I freaking love this e-liquid! I was surprised by the awesome throat hit and insane vapor production! I enjoyed the taste more after steeping it for just two weeks. I began to pick up hints of pineapple, coconut, and delightful minty undertones. This is a certainly a seasonal vape and I will be buying large bottles of it every Spring and Summer. I love it!
3.0 5
Posted on 6/27/14
Pretty smooth
This is a good choice for occasional vaping, but it is a little too mellow my for my liking. This one reminds me somewhat of the taste of Malibu rum, although much more subtle. Overall, not a bad flavor. If you enjoy Malibu rum, you will more than likely enjoy this flavor.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/25/14
Pina Colada
Has a nice pina colada cream type of flavor. It is very nice and smooth.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/21/14
The best taste
I have tried almost all, and Malibu is the best in my opinion!
4.0 5
Posted on 6/20/14
Very good
This is another juice I really enjoyed out of my sample pack. The strongest taste in my personal opinion is the pineapple, but the coconut/pina colada flavors do come in very well too. I feel like the small amount of nicotine did somewhat affect the flavor, but not so much that the flavor is unpleasant. If you want something a little fruity or just like pina coladas, this is definitely the juice for you.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/19/14
a bit sweet
I really enjoyed this flavor, but it wasn't quite what I'm looking for. It was a bit like a minty pineapple/pina colada. It doesn't linger in your Triton Tank either, so switching flavors wasn't a hassle. On the contrary, I found Twisted Java lingered quite a bit. I didn't enjoy this flavor (Malibu) as much as I thought I would, hence the 4 star review. I would recommend Voodoo if you are looking for a sweet exotic taste (I wrote a review for that flavor, so if you are curious please look it up) If not, if you just want something sweet and coconut-y, this is a great choice. It's clear and doesn't gunk up your system either :)
4.0 5
Posted on 6/18/14
Summer Vape
A great summer vape! I just ordered another bottle because I like vaping this flavor in the sun. It's a great tropical flavor with a great throat hit. Pineapple and coconut come to mind, almost like a pina colada. It is not something I'd vape all day, but it is a quality treat.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/11/14
quality
I'm vaping Malibu, the first of six flavors from my sample pack that came in a nice can. Wow, it really tastes like what it says... Pina colada with a smooth mental. Nothing else. By the way, it makes a lot of vapor. I'm excited to try the next 5 samples.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/11/14
Piña Colada In A Vape!
I've purchased the Malibu E-Liquid now in the 18mg for my husband & the 12mg for myself, and it has become one of the favorites for both of us!! It has a nice throat hit, produces rich vapors with a sweet taste of piña colada and a hint of menthol, and gives you that Piña Colada vape with no lingering aftertaste. Malibu is definitely one we will be keeping in our stock of supplies!! Thank you again, Halo!