Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 426 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 9/12/14
One of the best flavors
I'm not really into menthol or chocolate flavors but I like the tobacco flavors. However, Malibu is the best. It's not to sweet or overpowering in any way. I love it!! It's a little bit fruity but not harsh at all. If you are looking for a good flavor to sit back and relax with, Malibu is the one. I especially enjoy it when I am having a few drinks. Halo, by far, has the best flavors in the industry and this one ranks it up there. It just makes me happy and I am a Halo believer all the way. I don't intend to use any other brands of e-liquid any more! Cheers, Halo! You deserve all the great reviews you receive! Anyone trying to convert a friend or loved one, have them try Malibu! It's that good and I'm vaping it right now.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/11/14
Going to the beach?
If you are going to the beach this weekend then Malibu would be a perfect time to order this! This tastes exactly like a Pina Colada (if you ever had one)! I don't think it is an all day vape for me because I'm a pipe tobacco kind of guy but if I was headed to the beach this would definitely be coming along with me! It has an awesome taste, great vapor production, and a solid throat hit. Out of all the things that makes Halo products this is my favorite hands down!!
4.0 5
Posted on 9/11/14
Pleasantly surprised
This is a very refreshing vape. I am pleased to discover that even though the official description of this e-liquid describes the throat hit as relatively light. I found it to be quite significant and satisfying at the 24mg level. There is no harshness and sweet but not too sweet. This one is on my top 5 of Halo e-liquids.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/8/14
great tropical mixture
MALIBU it tastes as good as it sounds and it is like something you'd want to sip while sitting on the beach. A very pleasant tasting. If you like 'fruity' but yet unusual, this is it..I give Malibu a 4 star rating...Try it! You'll lIke it!!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/7/14
Buying A Fruit Hat
I am not usually one for the sweeter flavors. I usually vape Prime 15 or Turkish Tobacco and I have to say that Malibu is superb. It is exactly as it says on the tin, this one delivers tropical in full swing, with hints of banana, coconut and a subtle menthol aftertaste. It is not overbearing or sickly sweet. However it is clean and has an interesting vape with plenty of flavor. Malibu is perfect for a hot day or late evening dessert. I'll be sorting myself a fruit hat and one of those little umbrellas for my drink shortly. Tasty!!
4.0 5
Posted on 9/6/14
Pleasant
Malibu is the first e-liquid I've ever tried with any hint of menthol. I ordered the sample on a whim and was pleasantly surprised. It's a cool, smooth, refreshing vape that doesn't overwhelm. The flavor is exactly as advertised. I wish I could find a mouthwash that tastes this good. I would describe it as an icy coolness, rather than a menthol. I'll be ordering more for sure.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/5/14
All the quality I'd expect from Halo, but this flavor is just not for me...
I received a free 10ml bottle of Malibu with my weekly orders of Turkish Tobacco while the promotion was going on. I'm just not a fan of Pina Colada, so I didn't have high expectations for this e-juice. It was definitely better than what I expected, but still just not the flavor for me. I'll stick with my all time favorite Turkish Tobacco =) However, if you enjoy Pina Colada then I'm sure you will enjoy this....
4.0 5
Posted on 9/3/14
Taste like Malibu Rum
I got this as a free sample and I thought it tastes a lot like Malibu Rum. It has a bit of pineapple, coconut, and lime notes to it. I can't quite put my fingers (or taste buds) on it exactly, but it's not bad at all. If you like Malibu Rum like I did back in the Van Wilder days than this is the juice for you. Try one!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/3/14
My favorite ever.
I've tried plenty of e-liquids in my life but none that taste as good as Malibu. Every time, I vape it I think of summer and is quite good for nostalgia. As far as the flavor goes, it isn't in your face but it sure isn't subtle. I got the .06mg nicotine level as I'm not a huge fan of the buzz but a little nicotine does add flavor. I haven't tried any other Halo flavors yet because I keep buying this one and will probably continue to do so haha. I highly encourage everyone to try this.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/2/14
Soooooo Good!
It definitely taste like Pina Colada with menthol. I normally don't vape anything menthol but this tastes so good. It is my all day vape now. Very refreshing! A+