Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 71 to 80 of 152 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. 11
  9. 12
  10. 13
  11. 14
  12. 15
  13. 16
5.0 5
Posted on 1/3/14
excellence
This is a very satisfying menthol. It's balanced and has a mildly sweet finish and is overall very cool and refreshing. Love this. It's delicious to draw and on exhale feels smooth and tastes wonderful. I'll be buying more of this soon!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/26/13
Good solid menthol flavor without being overwhelming
Wanted to give this one a shot so I loaded up my G6 with this liquid and really enjoyed the flavor and the taste. I have to say that to me, Mystic and Cool Mist are still the closest to a genuine menthol cigarette that I have tried thus far. BUT, this one definitely has a really good flavor and should absolutely be tried.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/6/13
Very Good
This is a VERY nice juice. I have enjoyed it very much.( Although Mystic and Cool Mist are my favorite by far!) Nice all day Vape. Thanks!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/3/13
Good juice:)
This is a juice I buy often and I recommend it. It's not too overpowering but satisfies at the same time. It tastes just like any menthol cigarette on the market today. Recommended to anyone looking for a soothing menthol flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/2/13
Menthol ICE
Man the taste of this juice is great! It has a nice cooling effect on the exhale and an amazing slightly sweet menthol blast. Very refreshing! Def worth giving this one a try!
4.0 5
Posted on 12/2/13
Did not fancy this one
Okay menthol vape, but nothing to write home about. This and the CoolMist were just about the same in my opinion. The mystic is the best e liquid in the menthol category. If you want to knock yourself out on menthol.....go SubZero!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/2/13
nailed it
HALO again nailed it with menthol. I behoove you to try and find a competitor that comes even close to the great menthol taste in any menthol ejuice Halo makes. Menthol ice is a great menthol. If Sub Zero is to much for you then this is the way to go. Nice and cool menthol hits, great vapor.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/1/13
My Favorite of the Menthol Flavors
When I ordered my G6 starter kit, I decided on Menthol Ice as my free cartomizer starter flavor and I'm glad I did. It definitely does the menthol name justice. Although I don't care for menthol cigarettes, I was surprised how much I enjoyed this particular flavor. It's my second place flavor behind Kringle's Curse when I'm looking for something mild- and cool-tasting.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/30/13
Very nice...
I ordered this with my G6 starter kit and absolutely love it. Very smooth and the perfect menthol taste. I'm going to try a few more before settling on a flavor to stay with.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/22/13
This is it ! Found the right one ! No swetness at all !
I received my package. I tried the other two flavors, Mystic, and Cool Mist. I found them good but a little bit too sweet for my taste and my wife's taste. This is going to be my wife's favorite. I combined a few drops of Menthol Ice with Prime 15 and I got want she wanted. A perfect menthol flavor. Last night we were vaping together around a glass of wine without any complaints. Mine was the great Tribeca and hers was working almost perfectly.