Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 159 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
5.0 5
Posted on 3/4/14
love it!
I have tried many electronic cigarettes. I love this liquid. The vapor is the most i have had with any electronic cigarette i have tried. I mix this with a little cool mist and subzero and its great!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/3/14
a mellow favorite
It is a bit mellower than the subzero and yet just as satisfying. It gives an great hit and flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/28/14
Excellent juice
This menthol has been my fav. for years. I always have some on hand.
4.0 5
Posted on 2/24/14
Very Strong Throat Hit.
I just received the Menthol ICE E-Liquid in the mail and I'm quite impressed with the strength of the drag you get from it. This E-Liquid leaves a very cool taste in your mouth which instantly reminds you why it is called Menthol "ICE." Other than that it just tastes like a menthol should which is what I was looking for. Highly recommended.
4.0 5
Posted on 2/23/14
Great subtle flavor!
I was nervous because most menthol E liquids I've tried have been very strong mint flavors, but Menthol ICE actually tastes to me like I think menthol should. Nice taste without being over powering with the coolness. There is almost something sweet in there as well, though I can't guess exactly what that is. Throat hit is important to me and while this one isn't what I would call great, it is still good. Five stars for flavor, less one for the throat hit. Still, a great choice if you are looking for a new menthol E liquid!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/23/14
Great flavor.
This was my first juice from Halo. Fantastic flavor. I was and am very pleased with it. I had ordered just a sample, but have since order a 30ml. Also will be trying the Sub Zero and a few others. For my taste, it is well worth it.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/22/14
90% of my favorite e-liquid mix
After mixing and taste-testing several combinations of Halo e-liquids, I've discovered the best of all I've encountered. It's a mix of 90% Menthol ICE with 10% SubZero. I also tried several ratio variations as well - 80/20, 95/5, etc. It turns out that 90/10 is just perfect for me. I call the combination "Freezing Rain".

This mix is the greatest balance I've found of base menthol with just enough edge to make it refreshing without being too sharp of an effect. The vapor amount and throat hit are just as great as they are with all the other Halo flavors I've tried. And it has an absolutely beautiful finish. The aftertaste is accentuated by just the right amount of "icy" sensation on the back of my throat. Not too sharp, but not too mellow, either.

CoolMist was my first favorite ADV (all-day vape) from the Halo arsenal, but once I discovered just the right ratio of Menthol ICE to SubZero, I really feel like I'm being spoiled. If I never find a better vape than this, I'll die happy.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/21/14
menthol ice
This has a nice cool menthol flavor to it I enjoyed!
4.0 5
Posted on 2/18/14
Very good but not my favorite
This is a very nice menthol with the great cooling on the exhale. Not take your breath away strong nor wimpy. It does not have the slight sweetness that I find in the Mystic, which I prefer but still great and worth the try.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/17/14
Best Juice Hands down!
This is by far the best menthol e-juice that I have ever tried. And I have been to at least over 20 different sites looking for that menthol. Although this isn't a super strong menthol it just has the most smooth taste and amazing flavor. My wife who wasn't even a menthol smoker loves the taste as well. I would recommend this to anyone regardless of what kind of cigs they smoked before switching to e-cigs. It might be a little pricy, but its worth every penny! Not to mention it comes in a glass bottle with a dropper with measuring on it, making it so easy to fill any type of tank you own. 5 stars all the way, never met anyone that I had try it disagree! Order this and you won't be disappointed!