Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 171 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
5.0 5
Posted on 9/16/14
Just the right balance of flavor and vapor!
I ordered Menthol Ice and so far I have not been disappointed. The throat hit is pleasant while offering just the right combination of flavor and strength. I am a little disappointed in the mild burnt flavor out of a cartomizer but I have ordered 2 mini tanks to alleviate that issue. Now the only problem is getting my local smoke shop to carry Halo brand products!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/15/14
An Outstanding Menthol
Menthol Ice is a favorite of mine and vape it daily. I think this is the best menthol on the market, and you will keep going back for more ... just try it and become a believer too!!!
4.0 5
Posted on 9/8/14
good vape
This is a good vape but I prefer something a little stronger.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/7/14
like mio
Menthol Ice changes everything and I love it. I would give it 7 stars if I could. I am definitely ordering a 30ml bottle.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/5/14
Excellent
I was looking for something with a good throat hit but not a lot of peppermint. This e-liquid took 48 hours to get used to but I stuck with it and loved it. It's just the right mix of menthol with a bit of sweetness. The throat hit is good and has a great vapor production. Also, the taste is great out of a cartomizer and is enhanced in a mini tank. Go Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/21/14
My go to...
I use this a major base and add Sub-zero and a little Menthol X. The Sub-Zero can be a little overpowering by itself. Therefore, adding it to the Menthol Ice balances it out and the Menthol X adds a little more of that tobacco flavor..
4.0 5
Posted on 8/12/14
Good menthol.
I tried a small bottle of this, but it doesn't have quite enough menthol "kick" for me. The vapor production and throat hit are excellent, and this could easily be an all-day vape for me. I've received several free bottles of Malibu from Halo, and I must say it's not a favorite...but it's good enough that I don't want to waste it! I found that mixing a small amount of Menthol Ice with the Malibu produces an interesting taste that's an excellent change of pace. If you're looking for a menthol that's not overpowering, and somewhat similar to an analog, Menthol Ice is certainly worth a try.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/5/14
Pure Menthol
So far this has the best vape hits out of the e-juices I have tried. It is my 2nd favorite flavor. I ordered a 30ml and will order another one very soon. I like to add a little bit of Malibu e-juice to this, makes for a flavorful vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/1/14
Very pleased
I have been using another supplier (V2) for the last couple of years. I became very dissatisfied with the service provided. I choose Halo to try based on product reviews and got my order today. I received my order in 2 days with free shipping! The hardware is appealing and I love the variety. The liquid I choose, menthol ice, is very good - better than what I have been using. I decided to write the review today as I am placing my second order so that I have the supplies I need to completely switch. Thanks so much.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/20/14
Our favorite so far
My wife and I ordered the menthol sample kit and made a five star rating chart of our own. Our favorite so far is Menthol ICE. I am about to order a 30ml bottle now. We have tried other brands from our local smoke shop and have found Halo to be the superior brand. We also like that is American made.