Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 168 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
5.0 5
Posted on 9/7/14
like mio
Menthol Ice changes everything and I love it. I would give it 7 stars if I could. I am definitely ordering a 30ml bottle.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/5/14
Excellent
I was looking for something with a good throat hit but not a lot of peppermint. This e-liquid took 48 hours to get used to but I stuck with it and loved it. It's just the right mix of menthol with a bit of sweetness. The throat hit is good and has a great vapor production. Also, the taste is great out of a cartomizer and is enhanced in a mini tank. Go Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/21/14
My go to...
I use this a major base and add Sub-zero and a little Menthol X. The Sub-Zero can be a little overpowering by itself. Therefore, adding it to the Menthol Ice balances it out and the Menthol X adds a little more of that tobacco flavor..
4.0 5
Posted on 8/12/14
Good menthol.
I tried a small bottle of this, but it doesn't have quite enough menthol "kick" for me. The vapor production and throat hit are excellent, and this could easily be an all-day vape for me. I've received several free bottles of Malibu from Halo, and I must say it's not a favorite...but it's good enough that I don't want to waste it! I found that mixing a small amount of Menthol Ice with the Malibu produces an interesting taste that's an excellent change of pace. If you're looking for a menthol that's not overpowering, and somewhat similar to an analog, Menthol Ice is certainly worth a try.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/5/14
Pure Menthol
So far this has the best vape hits out of the e-juices I have tried. It is my 2nd favorite flavor. I ordered a 30ml and will order another one very soon. I like to add a little bit of Malibu e-juice to this, makes for a flavorful vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/1/14
Very pleased
I have been using another supplier (V2) for the last couple of years. I became very dissatisfied with the service provided. I choose Halo to try based on product reviews and got my order today. I received my order in 2 days with free shipping! The hardware is appealing and I love the variety. The liquid I choose, menthol ice, is very good - better than what I have been using. I decided to write the review today as I am placing my second order so that I have the supplies I need to completely switch. Thanks so much.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/20/14
Our favorite so far
My wife and I ordered the menthol sample kit and made a five star rating chart of our own. Our favorite so far is Menthol ICE. I am about to order a 30ml bottle now. We have tried other brands from our local smoke shop and have found Halo to be the superior brand. We also like that is American made.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/11/14
Smooth
Very nice and cool flavor. I mixed (Menthol ICE + 2-3 drops of Sub ZERO= amazing! ) This combo is my ADV. Thanks Halo!
4.0 5
Posted on 7/9/14
Good menthol
I ordered this more for my girlfriend than for me, but as far as menthol juices go, this is a good one. It is not as crazy minty like Kringle's. It is more akin to an authentic analog menthol cigarette type flavor. Again, menthol isn't my thing, but I can tell this is quality stuff!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/3/14
Great alone or for mixing
The Menthol Ice flavor is great for menthol vapors and has just enough strength. It is great alone but mixed properly with other fruity or tobacco flavors, is amazing. I love and always have menthol added to my juice and this makes a great mixer.