Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 164 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
5.0 5
Posted on 8/5/14
Pure Menthol
So far this has the best vape hits out of the e-juices I have tried. It is my 2nd favorite flavor. I ordered a 30ml and will order another one very soon. I like to add a little bit of Malibu e-juice to this, makes for a flavorful vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/1/14
Very pleased
I have been using another supplier (V2) for the last couple of years. I became very dissatisfied with the service provided. I choose Halo to try based on product reviews and got my order today. I received my order in 2 days with free shipping! The hardware is appealing and I love the variety. The liquid I choose, menthol ice, is very good - better than what I have been using. I decided to write the review today as I am placing my second order so that I have the supplies I need to completely switch. Thanks so much.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/20/14
Our favorite so far
My wife and I ordered the menthol sample kit and made a five star rating chart of our own. Our favorite so far is Menthol ICE. I am about to order a 30ml bottle now. We have tried other brands from our local smoke shop and have found Halo to be the superior brand. We also like that is American made.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/11/14
Smooth
Very nice and cool flavor. I mixed (Menthol ICE + 2-3 drops of Sub ZERO= amazing! ) This combo is my ADV. Thanks Halo!
4.0 5
Posted on 7/9/14
Good menthol
I ordered this more for my girlfriend than for me, but as far as menthol juices go, this is a good one. It is not as crazy minty like Kringle's. It is more akin to an authentic analog menthol cigarette type flavor. Again, menthol isn't my thing, but I can tell this is quality stuff!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/3/14
Great alone or for mixing
The Menthol Ice flavor is great for menthol vapors and has just enough strength. It is great alone but mixed properly with other fruity or tobacco flavors, is amazing. I love and always have menthol added to my juice and this makes a great mixer.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/28/14
Decent Mentol- Terrible Aftertaste
The throat hit and vapor production on this is really good. The taste is straight up Menthol but nothing too fancy going on here folks. However, the aftertaste it leaves in your mouth is reminiscent of toothpaste or mouthwash. I would not order this to use it as an all day vape. Although, I would keep a small bottle around to mix with Sub Zero or to vape it before a long make out session with my girlfriend. It really does leave your mouth feeling clean and fresh. I'm feeling indifferent with this e liquid. I don't love it but I don't hate it either. I recommend this to anyone seeking a straight up no nonsense Menthol e juice.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/16/14
Love the taste!
This menthol blend is consistently cool and refreshing. However, it is not as strong as the Sub-Zero blend, but a very nice balance.If you are looking for something with a little less kick and you still want that refreshing menthol minty goodness!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/16/14
Great E-liquidl!
This e-liquid is the closest I have found to an actual menthol cigarette. This is one of my everyday vapes. It is great by itself, and I also like to mix it with one of the tobacco favors. If you like a menthol flavor, or even if you just want a vape that is refreshing, this is for you! I love this flavor and I am positive you will as well. I definitely recommend this flavor! Enjoy!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/12/14
Wow
What can I say? I can vape this stuff all day and not get bored. Menthol Ice has a great throat hit that is incredibly smooth. This has to be my favorite menthol flavor I have ever tried. I tend to vape this mostly at night before bed as I find it incredibly relaxing. Buy this, you won't regret it.