Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 141 to 150 of 170 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 13
  4. 14
  5. 15
  6. 16
  7. 17
5.0 5
Posted on 8/3/13
Not a menthol smoker but....
For not being a big menthol cigarette fan, this vapor is very tasty and has a great throat hit. I would recommend it to anyone if they like a slightly menthol taste and likes a good throat hit. It is very tasty. Go Halo, keep making high quality products! Keep up the good work. You blow the competition away when it comes to liquid nicotine!
4.0 5
Posted on 7/29/13
Spot On
I received a small bottle of 18mg Menthol Ice in my sampler pack recently, and have to say it is spot on with the flavor of a Marlboro Menthol cigarette. I have smoked menthol cigs for the past 15 years and have tried many brands (usually what's cheapest at the time). In my opinion, this juice comes closest to the flavor I get from smoking a Marlboro Menthol. The throat hit is there. I deducted one star for the simple fact that this is not my favorite flavor. I do, however, believe that anyone who enjoys the MM flavor would rate Menthol Ice at 5 stars. It is a quality and satisfying liquid, just not something I can personally use all day.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/25/13
My Fav Menthol so far!!
This is the best so far for me. Of the Menthol flavors I have tried the Sub-Zero and Kringle's Curse as well. The other two are much more minty. Sub-Zero is like smoking a Wrigley's Double Mint stick of gum, Which is not bad, but a bit much for too long. The ICE is very smooth with just the right blend of tobacco and Menthol as to not be over powering. I have been using this one for almost a week now and keep going back to it as my daily "Smoke". Two Thumbs up!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/17/13
wow!!
They nailed the the menthol and the ice sensation down perfectly!! I recommend have an extra flavor on hand,one of those flavors that does not necessarily get old but is nice to switch out between another one throughout the day.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/9/13
This fluid is the only one I need!
Vapor, throat hit, flavor and satisfaction are all top notch.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/8/13
ALL DAY VAPE!
This is amazing stuff. I purchased the menthol sample packs and this juice was defiantly one of the best! Great job!!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/5/13
Great clean menthol flavor
I started off with Menthol Ice. Clean and crisp flavor all the way. Was a Camel crush smoker.. Thank you to the folks at Halo and keep up the good work. Best E-cig products on the market and American made!!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/2/13
Great product
A very good tasting mild menthol flavor. Will buy again.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/30/13
AHHHHMAZING
I tried my buddies menthol ice liquid and fell in love with it. I actually got on and ordered a 30 ml bottle of it that night. Its up there with sub zero as my top 2 favorite menthol liquids EVER. Nice throat hit and a def all day vape
3.0 5
Posted on 6/22/13
Menthol Ice Review
Menthol Ice is a very nice menthol and for a long time it was probably one of the best menthols, the only reason i gave it three stars is because it is now 2013 and there is other menthols such as subzero and cool mist which top this IMO. Menthol Ice has a decent vapor output. It's not a ton of vapor but it is satisfying. The flavor is a cooling and sweet flavor a lot more mild than subzero. I can all day vape it but the sweetness does start feeling too sweet for me. There is no doubt it is a nice menthol. The best way I can describe it is like menthol and sugar.