Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 141 to 150 of 163 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 13
  4. 14
  5. 15
  6. 16
  7. 17
5.0 5
Posted on 7/2/13
Great product
A very good tasting mild menthol flavor. Will buy again.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/30/13
AHHHHMAZING
I tried my buddies menthol ice liquid and fell in love with it. I actually got on and ordered a 30 ml bottle of it that night. Its up there with sub zero as my top 2 favorite menthol liquids EVER. Nice throat hit and a def all day vape
3.0 5
Posted on 6/22/13
Menthol Ice Review
Menthol Ice is a very nice menthol and for a long time it was probably one of the best menthols, the only reason i gave it three stars is because it is now 2013 and there is other menthols such as subzero and cool mist which top this IMO. Menthol Ice has a decent vapor output. It's not a ton of vapor but it is satisfying. The flavor is a cooling and sweet flavor a lot more mild than subzero. I can all day vape it but the sweetness does start feeling too sweet for me. There is no doubt it is a nice menthol. The best way I can describe it is like menthol and sugar.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/14/13
Menthol ICE E-liquid
This liquid is such a smooth great tasting drag, you wont even miss a real cig.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/7/13
the best
Now this flavor has just about got it. Cool, fresh, & menthol. Works for me, still needs a bit of a tweak yet, but it'll work. At least you can get flavor without too much, and yes, it actually has a good taste to it without being a cough drop or jar of vics kind of menthol. If it were an inhaler, it would be the store brand, not the name brand.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/4/13
awesome!!
I have tried many e-liquids that claim to be menthol. None even come close to the menthol ice. I will not go anywhere else for my e-liquid needs.
4.0 5
Posted on 5/31/13
Very cool!
This one is good! Menthol Ice is a little less sweet than Cool Mist or Mystic. It's got a strong menthol kick that stands out front. I pick up spearmint and peppermint in here too. This is probably second only to Subzero in the menthol department. So if you looking for an e-juice that's not too sweet but is minty and very cool, Menthol Ice is a good choice!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/20/13
Menthol Strikes Again
This is another fantastic flavor from Halo. I also like the Mystic, this one seems a little less minty, does not hit as strong so it is mild smooth and sweet. If you like menthol but not to the extreme this is for you, another all day vape for sure.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/17/13
My all-day vape
I've been vaping for 3 weeks now, and Menthol Ice is my most satisfying vape. Tiki Juice tastes better to me, but somehow Menthol Ice satisfies my cravings better. No idea why. Menthol Ice tastes very good to me - it has a very cool and a very slight candy cane syrup taste. It has a throat hit that is almost too much for me, and great vapor. After about 5 or 6 drags below a full tank, the throat hit becomes just right to me.
4.0 5
Posted on 5/17/13
Good Menthol without the Sweetness
This is a good menthol flavor, however there isn't much sweetness to it. So if you're tired of getting "menthol" liquids that taste like you're vaping some mint leaves, this is for you.

In my opinion, it tastes exactly like smoking a piece of Dentyne Ice - Arctic Chill chewing gum.