Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 141 to 150 of 168 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 13
  4. 14
  5. 15
  6. 16
  7. 17
5.0 5
Posted on 7/25/13
My Fav Menthol so far!!
This is the best so far for me. Of the Menthol flavors I have tried the Sub-Zero and Kringle's Curse as well. The other two are much more minty. Sub-Zero is like smoking a Wrigley's Double Mint stick of gum, Which is not bad, but a bit much for too long. The ICE is very smooth with just the right blend of tobacco and Menthol as to not be over powering. I have been using this one for almost a week now and keep going back to it as my daily "Smoke". Two Thumbs up!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/17/13
wow!!
They nailed the the menthol and the ice sensation down perfectly!! I recommend have an extra flavor on hand,one of those flavors that does not necessarily get old but is nice to switch out between another one throughout the day.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/9/13
This fluid is the only one I need!
Vapor, throat hit, flavor and satisfaction are all top notch.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/8/13
ALL DAY VAPE!
This is amazing stuff. I purchased the menthol sample packs and this juice was defiantly one of the best! Great job!!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/5/13
Great clean menthol flavor
I started off with Menthol Ice. Clean and crisp flavor all the way. Was a Camel crush smoker.. Thank you to the folks at Halo and keep up the good work. Best E-cig products on the market and American made!!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/2/13
Great product
A very good tasting mild menthol flavor. Will buy again.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/30/13
AHHHHMAZING
I tried my buddies menthol ice liquid and fell in love with it. I actually got on and ordered a 30 ml bottle of it that night. Its up there with sub zero as my top 2 favorite menthol liquids EVER. Nice throat hit and a def all day vape
3.0 5
Posted on 6/22/13
Menthol Ice Review
Menthol Ice is a very nice menthol and for a long time it was probably one of the best menthols, the only reason i gave it three stars is because it is now 2013 and there is other menthols such as subzero and cool mist which top this IMO. Menthol Ice has a decent vapor output. It's not a ton of vapor but it is satisfying. The flavor is a cooling and sweet flavor a lot more mild than subzero. I can all day vape it but the sweetness does start feeling too sweet for me. There is no doubt it is a nice menthol. The best way I can describe it is like menthol and sugar.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/14/13
Menthol ICE E-liquid
This liquid is such a smooth great tasting drag, you wont even miss a real cig.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/7/13
the best
Now this flavor has just about got it. Cool, fresh, & menthol. Works for me, still needs a bit of a tweak yet, but it'll work. At least you can get flavor without too much, and yes, it actually has a good taste to it without being a cough drop or jar of vics kind of menthol. If it were an inhaler, it would be the store brand, not the name brand.