Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 131 to 140 of 168 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 12
  4. 13
  5. 14
  6. 15
  7. 16
  8. 17
5.0 5
Posted on 8/13/13
Halo knows menthol!
I tried the SubZero and absolutely loved it! Made me want to try the other menthol flavors. Halo knows menthol. This is a really great E liquid. So smooth and crisp. I could vape this all day! Try this you won't regret it.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/11/13
Great!
I really did not like this menthol at first. However, it REALLY grew on me. It has a wonderful taste. I don't even know how to describe it. After a day of vaping it, you will fall in love!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/10/13
The only e liquid that I give 5 stars
I rate Halo as the best e liquid in general and the Menthol Ice as the best for a heavy menthol smoker. I was a pack a day menthol smoker and tried several menthol flavors before finding Halo. A friend gave me the last of his bottle of Mystic, I liked it so did some research and ordered the Menthol sampler pack. I liked several, and only had one that I did not like, this is the best.

Note: Started my last bottle in the sampler, Mystic, a close runner up.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/9/13
Awesome
Very good menthol flavor and awesome throat hit.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/9/13
Cool and very tasty
Bravo Halo. This is cool but not overwhelming. Ordered a small bottle and made quick work of it. Love the flavors, kinda like menthol with peppermint. Great after taste. I prefer this one at night when I'm relaxing. Nice throat hit and vapor. This is definitely in my top 3.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/9/13
Everyday menthol
I have tried all the different menthol flavors I was able to find and I have come to the conclusion that this one has the perfect flavor for an everyday use. Some of them are too menthol or others not menthol enough (you can barely feel it in your throat).

This one is refreshing but does not get you tired of vaping.

Amazing product.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/6/13
All things Menthol Cool n Crisp
As I’ve journeyed through HALO’s various menthols. I have to say every time I say WOW THIS is the ADV for me or this one it SPECIAL.. then I try a different one! It’s just that each e-juice definitely has their own.. personalities (for lack of a better word!)
I do have to say there’s a WOW difference for me when used with my mini tank for my G6 (THANKS RAYMOND at ECCR!! GREAT advice!) Cool menthol all through the draw, really good throat hit and vapor. Then just a nice crisp menthol feel on the exhale. No mint that I could discern. Just PURE menthol ALL the way.
After trying other menthol juices (shame on me) I had almost given up on e-cigs!!!! Always a chemical taste along with some nasty tobacco sort of taste left YECK! No comparison HANDS DOWN.
No where even remotely near the quality and fresh aftertaste these deliver. Then one by one the exploration began into HALO’s menthol e-juices. You had me at Sub-Zero and it has just gotten better and better!!
Yep I know it’s sounding kind of corny but I tell anyone -friends, family HALO is THE place they truly mean it when they say they stand for Purity, Flavor and Quality all made in the USA - doesn't get any better!
I’m not going anywhere!
Once again thumps up HALO ! Thank you for saving me from almost giving up on e-cigs !
5.0 5
Posted on 8/4/13
icee
This flavor is menthol alright ,but to me lacked some flavor somehow in comparison to the Cool Mint. It's nice, don't get me wrong, but it was just menthol. Didn't taste spearmint, or peppermint just menthol. Which is great for a lot of menthol smokers. I personally like to taste some flavor too though.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/3/13
Not a menthol smoker but....
For not being a big menthol cigarette fan, this vapor is very tasty and has a great throat hit. I would recommend it to anyone if they like a slightly menthol taste and likes a good throat hit. It is very tasty. Go Halo, keep making high quality products! Keep up the good work. You blow the competition away when it comes to liquid nicotine!
4.0 5
Posted on 7/29/13
Spot On
I received a small bottle of 18mg Menthol Ice in my sampler pack recently, and have to say it is spot on with the flavor of a Marlboro Menthol cigarette. I have smoked menthol cigs for the past 15 years and have tried many brands (usually what's cheapest at the time). In my opinion, this juice comes closest to the flavor I get from smoking a Marlboro Menthol. The throat hit is there. I deducted one star for the simple fact that this is not my favorite flavor. I do, however, believe that anyone who enjoys the MM flavor would rate Menthol Ice at 5 stars. It is a quality and satisfying liquid, just not something I can personally use all day.