Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 121 to 130 of 152 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 11
  4. 12
  5. 13
  6. 14
  7. 15
  8. 16
5.0 5
Posted on 8/6/13
All things Menthol Cool n Crisp
As I’ve journeyed through HALO’s various menthols. I have to say every time I say WOW THIS is the ADV for me or this one it SPECIAL.. then I try a different one! It’s just that each e-juice definitely has their own.. personalities (for lack of a better word!)
I do have to say there’s a WOW difference for me when used with my mini tank for my G6 (THANKS RAYMOND at ECCR!! GREAT advice!) Cool menthol all through the draw, really good throat hit and vapor. Then just a nice crisp menthol feel on the exhale. No mint that I could discern. Just PURE menthol ALL the way.
After trying other menthol juices (shame on me) I had almost given up on e-cigs!!!! Always a chemical taste along with some nasty tobacco sort of taste left YECK! No comparison HANDS DOWN.
No where even remotely near the quality and fresh aftertaste these deliver. Then one by one the exploration began into HALO’s menthol e-juices. You had me at Sub-Zero and it has just gotten better and better!!
Yep I know it’s sounding kind of corny but I tell anyone -friends, family HALO is THE place they truly mean it when they say they stand for Purity, Flavor and Quality all made in the USA - doesn't get any better!
I’m not going anywhere!
Once again thumps up HALO ! Thank you for saving me from almost giving up on e-cigs !
5.0 5
Posted on 8/4/13
icee
This flavor is menthol alright ,but to me lacked some flavor somehow in comparison to the Cool Mint. It's nice, don't get me wrong, but it was just menthol. Didn't taste spearmint, or peppermint just menthol. Which is great for a lot of menthol smokers. I personally like to taste some flavor too though.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/3/13
Not a menthol smoker but....
For not being a big menthol cigarette fan, this vapor is very tasty and has a great throat hit. I would recommend it to anyone if they like a slightly menthol taste and likes a good throat hit. It is very tasty. Go Halo, keep making high quality products! Keep up the good work. You blow the competition away when it comes to liquid nicotine!
4.0 5
Posted on 7/29/13
Spot On
I received a small bottle of 18mg Menthol Ice in my sampler pack recently, and have to say it is spot on with the flavor of a Marlboro Menthol cigarette. I have smoked menthol cigs for the past 15 years and have tried many brands (usually what's cheapest at the time). In my opinion, this juice comes closest to the flavor I get from smoking a Marlboro Menthol. The throat hit is there. I deducted one star for the simple fact that this is not my favorite flavor. I do, however, believe that anyone who enjoys the MM flavor would rate Menthol Ice at 5 stars. It is a quality and satisfying liquid, just not something I can personally use all day.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/25/13
My Fav Menthol so far!!
This is the best so far for me. Of the Menthol flavors I have tried the Sub-Zero and Kringle's Curse as well. The other two are much more minty. Sub-Zero is like smoking a Wrigley's Double Mint stick of gum, Which is not bad, but a bit much for too long. The ICE is very smooth with just the right blend of tobacco and Menthol as to not be over powering. I have been using this one for almost a week now and keep going back to it as my daily "Smoke". Two Thumbs up!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/17/13
wow!!
They nailed the the menthol and the ice sensation down perfectly!! I recommend have an extra flavor on hand,one of those flavors that does not necessarily get old but is nice to switch out between another one throughout the day.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/9/13
This fluid is the only one I need!
Vapor, throat hit, flavor and satisfaction are all top notch.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/8/13
ALL DAY VAPE!
This is amazing stuff. I purchased the menthol sample packs and this juice was defiantly one of the best! Great job!!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/5/13
Great clean menthol flavor
I started off with Menthol Ice. Clean and crisp flavor all the way. Was a Camel crush smoker.. Thank you to the folks at Halo and keep up the good work. Best E-cig products on the market and American made!!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/2/13
Great product
A very good tasting mild menthol flavor. Will buy again.