Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 111 to 120 of 168 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. 15
  9. 16
  10. 17
4.0 5
Posted on 10/17/13
solid menthol choice
I got this with my G6 starter kit and it was very enjoyable. I find it has a surprisingly strong almost harsh throat hit for a menthol. Maybe like a full flavored menthol analog. Not overly menthol either, so it the mintyness won't get old too fast. Second only to subzero for me.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/16/13
5 Stars
After trying this Menthol Ice, I am floored. Absolutely lovely taste and I enjoy it a little too much to be honest. Completely satisfied.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/10/13
Minty cool refreshing. Favorite E-Liquid at the moment.
I'm a menthol fan and this hits the spot. I got the lowest nicotine level and glad I did because the balance is perfect. Very minty cool fresh mist every inhale and exhale. Like breathing in the mist from a beautiful iceberg. :) five stars!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/8/13
awesome
So I bought prefilled cartomizers with this flavor for my first e-cig, and I have no regrets. Great pull, great throat hit. The menthol flavor is perfect for me, less than Newport Menthols which were always too strong for me.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/7/13
Great e-liquid
This is my second choice for menthol. Very good taste and a great menthol blast. Not the strongest but will satisfy any menthol lovers craving. Great job Halo! Very good juice.
4.0 5
Posted on 10/5/13
Good, I love menthol
I am relatively new to vaping and e-cigs in general; however, "Menthol Ice" is definitely one of my favorites. It's smooth even with a high nicotine content and it tickles your throat. The vapor comes out thick for good tricks. I would definitely recommend this flavor to anyone. This flavor is amazing.
4.0 5
Posted on 10/3/13
Awesome Mixer
Menthol ICE is a pretty good flavor on its own. Very smooth with decent throat hit. The sharp, cool menthol bite wasn't disappointing. Personally I prefer to mix this liquid with other flavors. My favorite mixes with Menthol ICE are Belgian Cocoa, Turkish Tobacco, and Shamrock. Not one of my everyday vapes, but I do enjoy it every once in awhile.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/28/13
Good stuff
This is my 2nd favorite. First being mystic. This one is a little too much for me in the mornings. So i start my day with mystic and late afternoon I like to switch over to menthol ice. I like the menthol hit on the throat... This is one of the less peppermint candy tasting ones. Not as sweet as mystic.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/22/13
My go-to all-day vape
Of all the menthol flavors, this is my go-to all day vape. (I'd still try the others, they are all great)
It's clean, smooth, satisfying, and leaves your whole mouth feeling refreshed.
Highly recommended for menthol lovers and those new to vaping.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/18/13
Daily Vapor!
I absolutely love this e-liquid flavor!

I am a big menthol fan. When I first tried this flavor it was a bit random, due to the sweetness of the end note. As I got used to it though, it has turned into my favorite vapor and I love vaping on it.

It's a mild menthol to me, which is perfect for using all day.