Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 111 to 120 of 171 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. 15
  9. 16
  10. 17
  11. 18
5.0 5
Posted on 10/28/13
Very simple, Perfect.
This is the simple menthol taste. If you get menthol taste in what you like, this is exactly what you are looking for. With nothing added, it's simple, just how you would like. Not too soft nor too strong. This is probably the best way to decide if you want a more powerful hit or not. This is the baseline liquid.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/27/13
Hubby's Fav
I didn't think there was a flavor out there that would get my husband vaping . Menthol ICE did it!!! Thank you Halo for this smooth menthol juice! Nice throat hit, and plenty of vapor...if you are a menthol lover give this one a try!!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/23/13
Great Menthol!
After letting this one steep for a few days it was fantastic! The smell from the bottle has a sweet spearmint type of smell to it. When vaping, it has a very powerful menthol flavor and a nice throat hit. It has a sweet taste with a hint of spearmint on the exhale. I haven't tried the Sub Zero yet, but this one will open your nose for sure! Overall a very nice menthol vape!
4.0 5
Posted on 10/17/13
solid menthol choice
I got this with my G6 starter kit and it was very enjoyable. I find it has a surprisingly strong almost harsh throat hit for a menthol. Maybe like a full flavored menthol analog. Not overly menthol either, so it the mintyness won't get old too fast. Second only to subzero for me.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/16/13
5 Stars
After trying this Menthol Ice, I am floored. Absolutely lovely taste and I enjoy it a little too much to be honest. Completely satisfied.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/10/13
Minty cool refreshing. Favorite E-Liquid at the moment.
I'm a menthol fan and this hits the spot. I got the lowest nicotine level and glad I did because the balance is perfect. Very minty cool fresh mist every inhale and exhale. Like breathing in the mist from a beautiful iceberg. :) five stars!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/8/13
awesome
So I bought prefilled cartomizers with this flavor for my first e-cig, and I have no regrets. Great pull, great throat hit. The menthol flavor is perfect for me, less than Newport Menthols which were always too strong for me.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/7/13
Great e-liquid
This is my second choice for menthol. Very good taste and a great menthol blast. Not the strongest but will satisfy any menthol lovers craving. Great job Halo! Very good juice.
4.0 5
Posted on 10/5/13
Good, I love menthol
I am relatively new to vaping and e-cigs in general; however, "Menthol Ice" is definitely one of my favorites. It's smooth even with a high nicotine content and it tickles your throat. The vapor comes out thick for good tricks. I would definitely recommend this flavor to anyone. This flavor is amazing.
4.0 5
Posted on 10/3/13
Awesome Mixer
Menthol ICE is a pretty good flavor on its own. Very smooth with decent throat hit. The sharp, cool menthol bite wasn't disappointing. Personally I prefer to mix this liquid with other flavors. My favorite mixes with Menthol ICE are Belgian Cocoa, Turkish Tobacco, and Shamrock. Not one of my everyday vapes, but I do enjoy it every once in awhile.