Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 91 to 100 of 163 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. 13
  9. 14
  10. 15
  11. 16
  12. 17
5.0 5
Posted on 11/22/13
This is it ! Found the right one ! No swetness at all !
I received my package. I tried the other two flavors, Mystic, and Cool Mist. I found them good but a little bit too sweet for my taste and my wife's taste. This is going to be my wife's favorite. I combined a few drops of Menthol Ice with Prime 15 and I got want she wanted. A perfect menthol flavor. Last night we were vaping together around a glass of wine without any complaints. Mine was the great Tribeca and hers was working almost perfectly.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/21/13
best stuff out there!
I've tried a few different brands but when I came across Halo e juice the search stopped. Very smooth, not gross aftertaste, and it doesn't give me a headache when vaping. Love the Menthol Ice! Very clean, crisp, and good throat hit! If you smoke menthol, this is a great choice!
4.0 5
Posted on 11/15/13
Great Flavoring But..
Pros: I'm a menthol lover, and Menthol Ice got me. The taste is super duper GOOD! Not too strong of menthol and a little tingly sweet, a very very tip little sweet, barely notice.
Cons: The vapor output isn't that good, on a scale of 10 for vapor output, I would give this a 6 comparing to HX3's vapor output. On a hot day, the vapor probably will just vanish right after you exhale.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/12/13
My fav: Menthol ICE
This was the menthol flavor I thought I would like least -- what a surprise!! I ordered quite a few different samples when I placed my original order, and this one ROCKS! It is my absolute favorite. I've just ordered two (2) bottles of the 30 ml. Thank you, Halo!!
4.0 5
Posted on 11/12/13
It's a good mild menthol
If your looking for a milder menthol this is good. I like to mix it with sub zero to get a little more menthol hit.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/12/13
good but not great
I have been using electronic cigarettes for over two years, and i have tried almost every menthol flavor from almost every company. I have been using halo cigs since i first found the greatest flavor out there halo's sub zero now for almost a year. Menthol ice is a good flavor though, not great in anything but good in everything. So Here is my ratings for the menthol ice liquid flavor, on a scale of one to ten. Vapor 9, taste 7.5, lasting appeal 8, throat hit 7. Overall score a very solid 7.5 out of ten. The top three menthol flavors though are... number one sub zero overall score 9.9 out of 10. 2nd place malibu menthol 8 out of 10. and menthol ice in third with a overall of 7.5 out of ten.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/9/13
Smoooooth
This is my favorite menthol flavor. Not biting, no aftertaste, just a smooth flavor of menthol. Thank you Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/6/13
Good menthol blend
If you like a mild menthol flavor, then try this.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/4/13
My second Halo Favorite
Menthol Ice is my second favorite Halo E-liquid flavor. It's a bit stronger than my favorite, Mystic, but I find myself going back and forth between the two all day long every day. Menthol Ice is very nice, very lightly tobacco flavored. I thought I'd like the more tobacco flavored menthol E-liquids, but I prefer these lesser two. And Halo E-liquids are the best. Tried a few other brands of menthol e-liquids but they all taste like stale cigarettes to me!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/4/13
Love this flavor!
I started using E-Cigs two month ago and I have tried many menthol E Liquids and till my daughter turned me on to Halo Menthol Ice nothing came close to something I would vape all day! I can't believe how clean and fresh this juice is! I was a 2 pack a day heavy menthol smoker and with the discovery of Halo I now feel like I will never go back to smoking! It has Great vapor, smooth with just the right amount of menthol for me and most important to me, no funny after taste! So many other brands had a funny taste and I could never find one I liked! No need for me to ever try any other brand I am so happy with Halo and I can't wait to try all the other E Liquids that Halo has!