Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 91 to 100 of 168 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. 13
  9. 14
  10. 15
  11. 16
  12. 17
5.0 5
Posted on 12/2/13
Menthol ICE
Man the taste of this juice is great! It has a nice cooling effect on the exhale and an amazing slightly sweet menthol blast. Very refreshing! Def worth giving this one a try!
4.0 5
Posted on 12/2/13
Did not fancy this one
Okay menthol vape, but nothing to write home about. This and the CoolMist were just about the same in my opinion. The mystic is the best e liquid in the menthol category. If you want to knock yourself out on menthol.....go SubZero!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/2/13
nailed it
HALO again nailed it with menthol. I behoove you to try and find a competitor that comes even close to the great menthol taste in any menthol ejuice Halo makes. Menthol ice is a great menthol. If Sub Zero is to much for you then this is the way to go. Nice and cool menthol hits, great vapor.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/1/13
My Favorite of the Menthol Flavors
When I ordered my G6 starter kit, I decided on Menthol Ice as my free cartomizer starter flavor and I'm glad I did. It definitely does the menthol name justice. Although I don't care for menthol cigarettes, I was surprised how much I enjoyed this particular flavor. It's my second place flavor behind Kringle's Curse when I'm looking for something mild- and cool-tasting.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/30/13
Very nice...
I ordered this with my G6 starter kit and absolutely love it. Very smooth and the perfect menthol taste. I'm going to try a few more before settling on a flavor to stay with.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/22/13
This is it ! Found the right one ! No swetness at all !
I received my package. I tried the other two flavors, Mystic, and Cool Mist. I found them good but a little bit too sweet for my taste and my wife's taste. This is going to be my wife's favorite. I combined a few drops of Menthol Ice with Prime 15 and I got want she wanted. A perfect menthol flavor. Last night we were vaping together around a glass of wine without any complaints. Mine was the great Tribeca and hers was working almost perfectly.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/21/13
best stuff out there!
I've tried a few different brands but when I came across Halo e juice the search stopped. Very smooth, not gross aftertaste, and it doesn't give me a headache when vaping. Love the Menthol Ice! Very clean, crisp, and good throat hit! If you smoke menthol, this is a great choice!
4.0 5
Posted on 11/15/13
Great Flavoring But..
Pros: I'm a menthol lover, and Menthol Ice got me. The taste is super duper GOOD! Not too strong of menthol and a little tingly sweet, a very very tip little sweet, barely notice.
Cons: The vapor output isn't that good, on a scale of 10 for vapor output, I would give this a 6 comparing to HX3's vapor output. On a hot day, the vapor probably will just vanish right after you exhale.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/12/13
My fav: Menthol ICE
This was the menthol flavor I thought I would like least -- what a surprise!! I ordered quite a few different samples when I placed my original order, and this one ROCKS! It is my absolute favorite. I've just ordered two (2) bottles of the 30 ml. Thank you, Halo!!
4.0 5
Posted on 11/12/13
It's a good mild menthol
If your looking for a milder menthol this is good. I like to mix it with sub zero to get a little more menthol hit.