Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 91 to 100 of 164 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. 13
  9. 14
  10. 15
  11. 16
  12. 17
5.0 5
Posted on 11/30/13
Very nice...
I ordered this with my G6 starter kit and absolutely love it. Very smooth and the perfect menthol taste. I'm going to try a few more before settling on a flavor to stay with.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/22/13
This is it ! Found the right one ! No swetness at all !
I received my package. I tried the other two flavors, Mystic, and Cool Mist. I found them good but a little bit too sweet for my taste and my wife's taste. This is going to be my wife's favorite. I combined a few drops of Menthol Ice with Prime 15 and I got want she wanted. A perfect menthol flavor. Last night we were vaping together around a glass of wine without any complaints. Mine was the great Tribeca and hers was working almost perfectly.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/21/13
best stuff out there!
I've tried a few different brands but when I came across Halo e juice the search stopped. Very smooth, not gross aftertaste, and it doesn't give me a headache when vaping. Love the Menthol Ice! Very clean, crisp, and good throat hit! If you smoke menthol, this is a great choice!
4.0 5
Posted on 11/15/13
Great Flavoring But..
Pros: I'm a menthol lover, and Menthol Ice got me. The taste is super duper GOOD! Not too strong of menthol and a little tingly sweet, a very very tip little sweet, barely notice.
Cons: The vapor output isn't that good, on a scale of 10 for vapor output, I would give this a 6 comparing to HX3's vapor output. On a hot day, the vapor probably will just vanish right after you exhale.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/12/13
My fav: Menthol ICE
This was the menthol flavor I thought I would like least -- what a surprise!! I ordered quite a few different samples when I placed my original order, and this one ROCKS! It is my absolute favorite. I've just ordered two (2) bottles of the 30 ml. Thank you, Halo!!
4.0 5
Posted on 11/12/13
It's a good mild menthol
If your looking for a milder menthol this is good. I like to mix it with sub zero to get a little more menthol hit.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/12/13
good but not great
I have been using electronic cigarettes for over two years, and i have tried almost every menthol flavor from almost every company. I have been using halo cigs since i first found the greatest flavor out there halo's sub zero now for almost a year. Menthol ice is a good flavor though, not great in anything but good in everything. So Here is my ratings for the menthol ice liquid flavor, on a scale of one to ten. Vapor 9, taste 7.5, lasting appeal 8, throat hit 7. Overall score a very solid 7.5 out of ten. The top three menthol flavors though are... number one sub zero overall score 9.9 out of 10. 2nd place malibu menthol 8 out of 10. and menthol ice in third with a overall of 7.5 out of ten.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/9/13
Smoooooth
This is my favorite menthol flavor. Not biting, no aftertaste, just a smooth flavor of menthol. Thank you Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/6/13
Good menthol blend
If you like a mild menthol flavor, then try this.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/4/13
My second Halo Favorite
Menthol Ice is my second favorite Halo E-liquid flavor. It's a bit stronger than my favorite, Mystic, but I find myself going back and forth between the two all day long every day. Menthol Ice is very nice, very lightly tobacco flavored. I thought I'd like the more tobacco flavored menthol E-liquids, but I prefer these lesser two. And Halo E-liquids are the best. Tried a few other brands of menthol e-liquids but they all taste like stale cigarettes to me!