Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 81 to 90 of 166 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. 12
  9. 13
  10. 14
  11. 15
  12. 16
  13. 17
5.0 5
Posted on 12/22/13
If I had to choose only one, this is it.
Sweetness and menthol. Perfect! At first I liked to vape it straight long draw and exhale. I was getting the sweetness and menthol flavor. However, lately I found that the flavor accentuate when you do a short draw and let the vapor fill your mouth a bit and do a long draw. And I have also discovered that different tank deliver different thickness of the flavor. So far I am very satisfied vaping it from iClear 30 and Kanger ProTank 3.
I wish Halo made 60ml bottle :)
5.0 5
Posted on 12/22/13
best menthol
This is the best menthol flavor IMO. I never really use this flavor unless I am around my wife when my battery dies on my triton and use her G6. This is my wifes favorite flavor along with the kringles curse. The menthol is strong but not too overpowering like the sub zero. If you like menthol I would recommend this flavor over the others!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/21/13
Spot on... as close to the real menthol as I have tried
Believe the reviews here that say this is as close an analog menthol cigarette as you can come. It has a really definitive tobacco flavor with just enough menthol to give it that kick and throat hit that comes from an analog. Between this one and the Cool Mist, you just can't go wrong... I still can't decide which of these two is my favorite between the menthol flavors.

So, do what I do... order both :)
5.0 5
Posted on 12/20/13
pretty darn good
This is the best menthol Halo sells in my opinion. Love the vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/17/13
THE PERFECT FLAVOR IF YOU WANT TO KEEP IT STRAIGHT UP AND SIMPLE!
This is very close to an analog menthol taste so great job to HALO for finding a match. Smooth and satisfying and is very light. I personally prefer something with a little more kick and punch but this is great if you don't want to experience all of that craziness ALL of the time. I started smoking it and didn't think much of it but gave it a chance and it keeps growing on me!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/4/13
Excellent - Reminds me of Marlboro Smooth
This was my first liquid, and so far, my favorite. I bought the Halo G6 a couple of weeks ago, and started myself off with Mystic and Menthol Ice. I have a Triton on order now, along with another bottle of Mystic and the Gourmet Sampler.

First off, this was excellent right out of the package. No steeping required. This was great for me, since I was new to vaping. I needed something at the time that required no steeping.

Second, it had a mild throat-hit with 18mg of nicotine. Not too strong, but I could tell that I was inhaling the vapor, so it was perfect for me. I've tried a few liquids since that immediately started me coughing, and others where I couldn't tell that I was inhaling anything at all.

Third, it had excellent vapor production. Not much I can say here; it was just excellent compared to about the other dozen liquids I have tried, from six other companies. So far, Halo has simply been the best all around.

Last, I found that Mystic reminded me of the flavor of a Menthol Smooth. I'm honestly surprised that it isn't categorized as a Gourmet flavor. I wouldn't even call it a menthol exactly.. Slightly minty, a little sweet.. Like those soft mints (I can't think of the brand) but not really a peppermint flavor. I dunno. Just a great flavor.

I have another bottle on order now. This is one liquid that I will never run out of, and so far, the only liquid I can say that about.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/3/13
The best menthol ADV
If you are looking for a menthol flavor that you can vape all day long, Mystic is the one. By far the best e liquid I have tried to date. Very subtle and refreshing and an amazingly smooth vape. The best...period.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/28/13
LOVE IT!!!
Been daily vaping Mystic for over three months now and love it. Tried several different menthol flavors and this was the one i had been looking for. Highly recommend if you want a great menthol flavor.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/28/13
Crisp menthol
Mystic is nice. That was my first thought on vaping it. Smooth, crisp menthol and easily an ADV. I will soon be ordering the big bottle of this one!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/26/13
Yumm!
This was the first of my sample menthol package. First, cool, refreshing and nice throat hit. I am smoking on 3.6 amp. I enjoy the good vapor it provides. Also a nice little sweet undertone. So far so good! Good job Halo! Can't wait to get to the next one! I will order from you soon again! Thanks!