Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 81 to 90 of 173 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. 12
  9. 13
  10. 14
  11. 15
  12. 16
  13. 17
  14. 18
4.0 5
Posted on 1/10/14
very nice
After reading the other reviews and description, I was not disappointed. Mystic is very smooth, no odd after taste, and a very solid menthol taste and smell. Due to a slight amount of sweetness, would say its not the best for mixing with other flavors, but by itself is well worth a try for any menthol fan.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/9/14
Best Choice for Menthol Lovers
Trust me I've wasted a lot of cash of other brands searching for the Holy Grail Menthol. I'm so happy to finally be able to just order this as my regular all day vape and stop wasting cash on other brands. Has a genuine realistic taste & hit!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/9/14
Mixes great
Brought a 30ml to try, was very surprised this is a breath of fresh air. Great by it self , but great to add a dab to other juices to liven them up. Good Vapor production, and great throat hit. One of my regulars now.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/5/14
so good
Unique menthol flavor, with a hard throat hit. Not an all day vape for me, but highly recommended for menthol lovers.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/1/14
The Best!
Mystic is my favorite menthol, hands down!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/30/13
Best of menthols
I have tried all four menthol liquids and found Mystic the best. SubZero is very harsh, CoolMist is too weak. Mystic has a very distinct flavor. And by my opinion, it is the only Menthol from Halo, which has some tobacco flavor in it. The rest is just cold menthol, nothing more.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/26/13
Great all day vape
It's hard if not impossible to describe this flavor but it's great!
Light menthol / sweet something wonderfull?!?
Next to Tribeca my all day vape!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/22/13
If I had to choose only one, this is it.
Sweetness and menthol. Perfect! At first I liked to vape it straight long draw and exhale. I was getting the sweetness and menthol flavor. However, lately I found that the flavor accentuate when you do a short draw and let the vapor fill your mouth a bit and do a long draw. And I have also discovered that different tank deliver different thickness of the flavor. So far I am very satisfied vaping it from iClear 30 and Kanger ProTank 3.
I wish Halo made 60ml bottle :)
5.0 5
Posted on 12/22/13
best menthol
This is the best menthol flavor IMO. I never really use this flavor unless I am around my wife when my battery dies on my triton and use her G6. This is my wifes favorite flavor along with the kringles curse. The menthol is strong but not too overpowering like the sub zero. If you like menthol I would recommend this flavor over the others!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/21/13
Spot on... as close to the real menthol as I have tried
Believe the reviews here that say this is as close an analog menthol cigarette as you can come. It has a really definitive tobacco flavor with just enough menthol to give it that kick and throat hit that comes from an analog. Between this one and the Cool Mist, you just can't go wrong... I still can't decide which of these two is my favorite between the menthol flavors.

So, do what I do... order both :)