Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 71 to 80 of 166 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. 11
  9. 12
  10. 13
  11. 14
  12. 15
  13. 16
  14. 17
4.0 5
Posted on 1/21/14
Good menthol taste
I really liked this one, not quite as strong as the subzero but I leaves me feeling like just used mouth wash, taste good and leave my mouth feeling clean. Really like switching between this and the subzero.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/21/14
One of the best menthols
I originally purchased a menthol variety pack to test all of the menthol flavors. I tried Mystic once, but never really gave it a fair shake. I was done with my sample pack, but the Mystic remained. I finally gave it a try and it is great. The menthol is not so overbearing and the lite sweetness is a good addition to the flavor of this liquid. My 30ml bottle arrived the other day.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/13/14
my absolute favorite
This is my absolute favorite oil!! My all day everyday vape. It's the closest thing to an actual menthol cigarette. Perfect amount of menthol with just a hint of tobacco flavor. You definitely need to try this oil.
4.0 5
Posted on 1/10/14
very nice
After reading the other reviews and description, I was not disappointed. Mystic is very smooth, no odd after taste, and a very solid menthol taste and smell. Due to a slight amount of sweetness, would say its not the best for mixing with other flavors, but by itself is well worth a try for any menthol fan.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/9/14
Best Choice for Menthol Lovers
Trust me I've wasted a lot of cash of other brands searching for the Holy Grail Menthol. I'm so happy to finally be able to just order this as my regular all day vape and stop wasting cash on other brands. Has a genuine realistic taste & hit!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/9/14
Mixes great
Brought a 30ml to try, was very surprised this is a breath of fresh air. Great by it self , but great to add a dab to other juices to liven them up. Good Vapor production, and great throat hit. One of my regulars now.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/5/14
so good
Unique menthol flavor, with a hard throat hit. Not an all day vape for me, but highly recommended for menthol lovers.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/1/14
The Best!
Mystic is my favorite menthol, hands down!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/30/13
Best of menthols
I have tried all four menthol liquids and found Mystic the best. SubZero is very harsh, CoolMist is too weak. Mystic has a very distinct flavor. And by my opinion, it is the only Menthol from Halo, which has some tobacco flavor in it. The rest is just cold menthol, nothing more.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/26/13
Great all day vape
It's hard if not impossible to describe this flavor but it's great!
Light menthol / sweet something wonderfull?!?
Next to Tribeca my all day vape!