Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 168 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
4.0 5
Posted on 7/4/14
4 stars
Mystic is a nice hit off the vaporizer and is smooth though the mouth until it hits the throat. For myself, it hits the throat a little hard, and that is why I took one star off. However, it is still a good hit and I will be using this flavor again. It is not too over powering of a flavor, yet not too soft that you can't taste it at all. It is just the right level for me.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/3/14
Interesting but good...
Good menthol flavor, but not overly heavy. There is no tobacco taste (which I liked), and no weird aftertaste. Altogether, a good liquid which I will purchase again.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/28/14
My Favorite Halo Menthol Juice! It Truly Is Mystical!
I gave this juice 5 Stars! Excellent! First, let me begin by telling you guys about the vapor production. It's insane! This will definitely give you the dragon breath, you vapor aficionados are looking for! Huge massive plumes of vapor when vaped at around 2.0-2.2 ohms at 3.7 volts. Freaking awesome! The throat hit is really amazing but it isn't harsh. The taste is out of this world and doesn't leave that toothpaste or mouthwash aftertaste. The inhale you get is this minty sweet top note and on the exhale you will pick up hints of vanilla spearmint/peppermint with subtle berry undertones. This is my favorite Menthol all day vape. Hands down,I will order 30 ml of this stuff every month!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/17/14
Certainly my favorite
What can I say about Mystic that hasn't already been said? It has a smooth and subtle minty taste combined with a nice hit. I bought a small sample bottle, took one vape, and ran off to place an order for a 30ml bottle. One hit and I was hooked.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/14/14
Just the right amount of....
Mystic is my go to all day vape for a menthol. The slight sweetness and mint undertones sets this one apart from the rest of the menthol family. This is a must if you don't want to get over powered by menthol hit but want to have that smooth draw that menthol flavors offer!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/9/14
awsome coming from a non-menthol smoker
I always preferred menthol liquid to tobacco liquid. I wasn't a menthol smoker until I tried Halo juice. This menthol stands out. I mixed it with Tribeca and it's an amazing combo.It is not overwhelming at all and it's the best menthol liquid I have tried yet. I now have to try Halo's other products and e liquids.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/5/14
My favorite!
So far in the menthol line, I have tried Mystic, Coolmist, and Menthol Ice. Mystic is my personal favorite. It has a nice cool and minty throat hit. with great vapor production and a touch of sweetness on the exhale.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/2/14
my perfect menthol
I like strong menthols but have a hard time finding one. I love sub zero but was hoping to find one that was sweeter. This is it!! It is a little sweet without being too sweet, cold, and has an almost vanilla note in the back ground that is really fantastic definitely an all day vape
5.0 5
Posted on 5/23/14
Old Friend
I've been around and around the e-juice world for the past two years, but I always find myself settling down with my old friend Mystic, wondering why I wandered away. Mystic is a pleasantly satisfying blend of light menthol with a sweet kind of mixed berry undertone and refreshing mint that draws me back for another hit, then another. My all day vape for months and now my old friend is back in my life to stay. Most highly recommend you try this gem!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/20/14
The Menthol Kick
This is wonderful Menthol. But for me, personally, it's best as an additive to Torque56. I just a few drops and I get the tobacco with that wonderful Menthol. If you are missing a Menthol cig, that's the recipe.