Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 175 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
4.0 5
Posted on 8/19/14
A decent choice
I've been trying every single Halo e-liquid and although mystic tastes good, it is not my favorite. I'm not saying it tastes bad. It actually tastes pretty good but as I try each e-liquid I'm realizing that most of the menthol's are pretty much the same with either a lighter or stronger mint flavor. This one is probably right in the middle of the spectrum. I would definitely buy Mystic again but I'm looking for a little more of a tobacco taste.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/12/14
My favorite so far!
Being fairly new to vaping, I haven't tried lots of different liquids. However, Mystic is my hands-down favorite so far. I've always loved menthol flavors and Mystic has a complex menthol flavor that is difficult to describe...but it's fantastic! It has a great throat hit in 18mg, and produces excellent vapor. I've been trying a few other flavors, including Menthol Ice and Tribeca, but Mystic is still #1 in my book.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/5/14
Customer Support
I wasn't sure where to write this review so I decided to begin where it all started. I ordered a 30ml bottle of 0.6 strength Mystic and with this order I was to get a free 10ml bottle of Malibu. When I received the order this afternoon it was incorrect. I had been sent both flavors, Mystic and Malibu in 0.0 strength. I called and within 2 hrs. the mistake had been verified and I had received a follow-up call to let me know the mistake had been verified and both flavors were going to be shipped out the first thing tomorrow morning. This is the way customer service should be. I appreciate your excellent service and is one of the many reasons I will remain a loyal customer. Thanks again.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/1/14
Awesome... Totally Awesome !!! Well Done Halo !!!
Mystic has become my favorite and go to vape. Like many of you I am sure, I have acquired quite a collection of different juices from different manufactures and to be quite honest most of them are not good at all. I have settled on a few that were actually OK and 2 of the bunch that I really like. However, most of them fall flat on flavor and on vapor. I read the reviews here and found myself bouncing back between Mystic and Cool Mist. I don't like tobacco flavors and don't care much for super duper menthol's, fruits or sweets.The flavor of Mystic is exceptional to say the least, it is very different from what I've been experiencing with other brands. For me it kind of tastes like a "Cool Minty Raspberry" with a twist... The vapor production for me is fantastic and very satisfying... Mystic, I can assure myself to purchase many more, and I am very happy with my purchase. I am actually running low and need to get more and this is the first time I'm actually going back for seconds on any e-liquid. I have wasted anywhere from $4 - $15 a pop on the others and I was reluctant to spend $20.00 on one bottle of juice that I was not sure I would even like. However, I figured I would have another $20.00 sitting in the shoebox... Well, it worked out this time !!! Halo's Mystic is an excellent product and it is well worth the $20... Awesome... Totally Awesome !!! 5*****
5.0 5
Posted on 7/24/14
Recieved in Sampler pack, easily my fave.
Mystic is by far my favorite. It's very sweet with a menthol undertone to it. If you want a sweet, light minty flavor this is for you.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/16/14
Yum!
This is my favorite menthol flavor so far. Unique! I add a few drops of tobacco (Torque) to create a menthol cig flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/12/14
Great Taste
I love having this as a 2nd option (next to Tribeca). I don't like menthol daily, but every once in a while I crave it...and this satisfies that urge! So if you are looking for a good, not over powering menthol flavor...this is it! I love it...and my wife who has never even used a menthol product truly enjoyed it too!
4.0 5
Posted on 7/4/14
4 stars
Mystic is a nice hit off the vaporizer and is smooth though the mouth until it hits the throat. For myself, it hits the throat a little hard, and that is why I took one star off. However, it is still a good hit and I will be using this flavor again. It is not too over powering of a flavor, yet not too soft that you can't taste it at all. It is just the right level for me.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/3/14
Interesting but good...
Good menthol flavor, but not overly heavy. There is no tobacco taste (which I liked), and no weird aftertaste. Altogether, a good liquid which I will purchase again.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/28/14
My Favorite Halo Menthol Juice! It Truly Is Mystical!
I gave this juice 5 Stars! Excellent! First, let me begin by telling you guys about the vapor production. It's insane! This will definitely give you the dragon breath, you vapor aficionados are looking for! Huge massive plumes of vapor when vaped at around 2.0-2.2 ohms at 3.7 volts. Freaking awesome! The throat hit is really amazing but it isn't harsh. The taste is out of this world and doesn't leave that toothpaste or mouthwash aftertaste. The inhale you get is this minty sweet top note and on the exhale you will pick up hints of vanilla spearmint/peppermint with subtle berry undertones. This is my favorite Menthol all day vape. Hands down,I will order 30 ml of this stuff every month!