Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 171 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
5.0 5
Posted on 7/24/14
Recieved in Sampler pack, easily my fave.
Mystic is by far my favorite. It's very sweet with a menthol undertone to it. If you want a sweet, light minty flavor this is for you.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/16/14
Yum!
This is my favorite menthol flavor so far. Unique! I add a few drops of tobacco (Torque) to create a menthol cig flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/12/14
Great Taste
I love having this as a 2nd option (next to Tribeca). I don't like menthol daily, but every once in a while I crave it...and this satisfies that urge! So if you are looking for a good, not over powering menthol flavor...this is it! I love it...and my wife who has never even used a menthol product truly enjoyed it too!
4.0 5
Posted on 7/4/14
4 stars
Mystic is a nice hit off the vaporizer and is smooth though the mouth until it hits the throat. For myself, it hits the throat a little hard, and that is why I took one star off. However, it is still a good hit and I will be using this flavor again. It is not too over powering of a flavor, yet not too soft that you can't taste it at all. It is just the right level for me.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/3/14
Interesting but good...
Good menthol flavor, but not overly heavy. There is no tobacco taste (which I liked), and no weird aftertaste. Altogether, a good liquid which I will purchase again.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/28/14
My Favorite Halo Menthol Juice! It Truly Is Mystical!
I gave this juice 5 Stars! Excellent! First, let me begin by telling you guys about the vapor production. It's insane! This will definitely give you the dragon breath, you vapor aficionados are looking for! Huge massive plumes of vapor when vaped at around 2.0-2.2 ohms at 3.7 volts. Freaking awesome! The throat hit is really amazing but it isn't harsh. The taste is out of this world and doesn't leave that toothpaste or mouthwash aftertaste. The inhale you get is this minty sweet top note and on the exhale you will pick up hints of vanilla spearmint/peppermint with subtle berry undertones. This is my favorite Menthol all day vape. Hands down,I will order 30 ml of this stuff every month!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/17/14
Certainly my favorite
What can I say about Mystic that hasn't already been said? It has a smooth and subtle minty taste combined with a nice hit. I bought a small sample bottle, took one vape, and ran off to place an order for a 30ml bottle. One hit and I was hooked.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/14/14
Just the right amount of....
Mystic is my go to all day vape for a menthol. The slight sweetness and mint undertones sets this one apart from the rest of the menthol family. This is a must if you don't want to get over powered by menthol hit but want to have that smooth draw that menthol flavors offer!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/9/14
awsome coming from a non-menthol smoker
I always preferred menthol liquid to tobacco liquid. I wasn't a menthol smoker until I tried Halo juice. This menthol stands out. I mixed it with Tribeca and it's an amazing combo.It is not overwhelming at all and it's the best menthol liquid I have tried yet. I now have to try Halo's other products and e liquids.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/5/14
My favorite!
So far in the menthol line, I have tried Mystic, Coolmist, and Menthol Ice. Mystic is my personal favorite. It has a nice cool and minty throat hit. with great vapor production and a touch of sweetness on the exhale.