Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 161 to 170 of 173 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 14
  4. 15
  5. 16
  6. 17
  7. 18
5.0 5
Posted on 5/27/13
Clean and Cool
Purchased small samples of this and HX3 to use with my new Triton Tank System. This is a great liquid; extremely clean and cool with a very subtle sweet aftertaste. The menthol flavor is right up front and after my first hit I likened it to a purely mentholated cough drop. I recently was using an e-ecig from a competitor and felt that menthol flavors would offer the best throat hit. Continuing the trend, after reading the review for Mystic, I figured why not. Although I am awaiting a variety sampler pack from Halo as we speak, this is one of my favorite flavors thus far.
4.0 5
Posted on 5/21/13
Great juice
I liked this juice but the flavor was a little too mild for my personal taste. This was the very first juice I had ever tried and I was not disappointed but I have decided to try Sub Zero and Kringles Curse to seek out a more intense minty flavor. If you are searching for an subtle menthol juice and don't want too intense of an mint flavor this juice will be perfect for you.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/21/13
Pretty Awesome
Nice blend of sweet and menthol....excellent throat hit and nice vapor production, but no surprise bc it's Halo juice....will be switching out this with my sub zero for variety...
5.0 5
Posted on 5/20/13
Menthol perfection
I only smoke menthol, and this one is my second favorite. Has a very good balance and not overwhelming and not lacking... Perfect.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/15/13
Above the rest of the pack!!
Just tried this recently and I have to say it's my new favorite, and will be my go-to menthol vape! Absolutely brilliant and not like the other menthol's they offer. Very difficult to pinpoint what it is, but there's a subtle sweet note on top of the menthol base that blends perfectly. A must try!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/10/13
Awesome Vape
By far my favorite Halo vape. I started with Tribeca, which is also an awesome vape, but wanted something with more pop to it. Mystic has a better throat hit and very consistent flavor. I would recommend this one to any menthol lover, and to any sweet lover as well. As with all Halo vapes, it lives up to the high quality standards the company has set for itself.
4.0 5
Posted on 5/9/13
Good but strong
Unique menthol flavor, with a hard throat hit. Not an all day vape for me, but highly recommended for menthol lovers.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/6/13
Another great juice
This was the first Halo juice I tried. I have tried a ton of menthol juices and this is my favorite one. It's a nice menthol with a twist that I can't really describe. It's a very smooth juice with great vapor. The throat hit is plenty for me and this juice alone actually got one of my co-workers to switch to Halo. This is my main liquid which I use with my Triton system. Great product that anyone looking for a real nice menthol will love.
4.0 5
Posted on 4/21/13
Mystic- Smooth taste, nice throat hit
This was the second flavor I tried after I ordered my starter kit which I ordered with pre filled Menthol Ice cartridges. It is similar to the menthol ice. But with more a sweet mint flavor and a little bit stronger. Coming from a menthol smoker who only seems to go with menthol or mint flavors I would say this a very good ejuice. In my opinion it has more of a sweetness to it as described. Basically Halo's description of this ejuice and my flavor senses are spot on!! They described just as I would. A great juice with a very good smooth throat hit and great sweet mint taste. A must try for menthol lovers!!
5.0 5
Posted on 4/17/13
Great Menthol Flavor with a hint of Sweetness
After years of using Menthol Ice as my primary liquid, I decided to try Mystic when I purchased my new Halo Triton ecig.

It was love at first puff! Mystic provides a wonderful smooth menthol taste with a hint of sweetness. This is a great all-day vape that is slightly smoother than Menthol Ice and never show any sign of harshness or burning, even on long draws.

I just ordered 2 more bottles and I wouldn't be surprised if Mystic becomes my new favorite.