Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 131 to 140 of 180 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 12
  4. 13
  5. 14
  6. 15
  7. 16
  8. 17
  9. 18
5.0 5
Posted on 9/30/13
Awesome menthol
This is an awesome menthol tasting liquid, I've tried a bunch and this is far the best.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/25/13
nice menthol, sweet aftertaste
This menthol reminds me of the creamy menthol cigarettes Camel used to sell before flavored cigarettes were banned. Has a very nice aftertaste to it, very sweet. I was chilling on this flavor before I discovered Halo's SubZero, and would definitely suggest at least trying a 7ml of it.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/13/13
Ridiculously good
To be completely honest when i first ordered this Eliquid i wasn't expecting much, just your run of the mill minty menthol... BOY was I wrong! The flavor is fantastic! the mint is nice and fresh, there's a subtle sweet flavor that brings everything together, it's rather hard to describe, but I suppose you could say it's almost a vanilla flavor. This is easily one of my new "All Day Vapes" if your looking for a mint/menthol flavor you definitely need to buy a bottle of Mystic.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/13/13
Like butter!
Very nice flavor and throat hit, there is almost a "buttery" undertone, slightly creamy. I like that there is no underlying tobacco flavor to this as well. Try it, you won't be sorry!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/9/13
My favorite menthol
This flavor is very similar to Menthol ice with a little more menthol kick to it. I have to add some Subzero to liven up Menthol Ice and tone down the sweetness, but I find Mystic to be just right as a stand alone flavor. In contrast to the refreshingly crisp settle flavor of Cool Mist, Mystic offers a more notable hint of mint and sweetness. Throat hit is minimal similar to all other menthols outside of the throat blasting Subzero, so if you need that sensation then you may have to add a little Subzero or give Kringle's Curse a go.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/8/13
Great flavor, great price
Mystic by Halo is a different type of flavor.This was the first eliquid I'd ever tried. And oh my was I in heaven. It tastes sweet where it needs to, and fresh all around. At first its a fresh mint, but hits the throat in an almost spicy way. For me, it's a little too "rich" of a menthol flavor. But it's perfect for a morning vape. If you're into a well rounded, deep mint flavor, this one is for you.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/5/13
LOVELY !!!!
Ok, just got my 30ml bottle of this and tried it and it is my absolute favorite of the menthol flavors!!!!! I really like all of them but, this is the clear winner for me as far as the menthols go . Cool Mist was my favorite, and while it does still have the more solid throat hit than Mystic I so do not care because this flavor is just so immense and perfect. You get sweet, mint of all variation, and a little something more I'm just not sure what it is. Totally satisfying. I am a mixer and yet, have no desire to mix this with anything. I think Halo made this one just for me. And the kicker, I wasn't even a menthol smoker. Hmmm, who knew? Just so delicious!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/4/13
Mystic
This is my top menthol flav besides the sub zero.
I like the vapor hit on the mystic best , flavor wise for menthol this is my top choice.
My main all day vape fluid #1
5.0 5
Posted on 9/3/13
If you use menthol ice...MAKE THE SWITCH
There is a REASON this is Halo's best-selling menthol!

First and foremost, Menthol ice tastes GREAT, but being a loyal Halo user, I was beginning to feel like the menthol ice was lacking. The name is true, it is simply menthol flavor with an icy/refreshing undertone. Not much other flavor...the tobacco flavor isn't really there either.

ENTER Mystic. As other reviews have said, the vanilla undertones area AWESOME, the menthol feel/taste is better than menthol ice, AND there is a feeling/taste of tobacco that was the missing element of Menthol Ice, DEFINITELY worth getting a 30ML bottle of this if you are a menthol ice user.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/30/13
Number 1 on my list!!
I am SUPER picky with menthol liquid and Mystic, in my opinion, is PERFECT!! I have been through so many menthols from a variety of companies and when I finally came across Halo and Mystic, my search was officially over. It is not overwhelmingly minty or sweet, it's not overwhelming in any fashion. Being that I'm a single Momma of 3 and finances are rarely great, there are times where I can't afford to put out the money for it, so I end of having to "settle" for a runner-up menthol from another company. When I am able to get my Mystic, I CHERISH every last drop!!