Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 131 to 140 of 173 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 12
  4. 13
  5. 14
  6. 15
  7. 16
  8. 17
  9. 18
5.0 5
Posted on 9/4/13
Mystic
This is my top menthol flav besides the sub zero.
I like the vapor hit on the mystic best , flavor wise for menthol this is my top choice.
My main all day vape fluid #1
5.0 5
Posted on 9/3/13
If you use menthol ice...MAKE THE SWITCH
There is a REASON this is Halo's best-selling menthol!

First and foremost, Menthol ice tastes GREAT, but being a loyal Halo user, I was beginning to feel like the menthol ice was lacking. The name is true, it is simply menthol flavor with an icy/refreshing undertone. Not much other flavor...the tobacco flavor isn't really there either.

ENTER Mystic. As other reviews have said, the vanilla undertones area AWESOME, the menthol feel/taste is better than menthol ice, AND there is a feeling/taste of tobacco that was the missing element of Menthol Ice, DEFINITELY worth getting a 30ML bottle of this if you are a menthol ice user.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/30/13
Number 1 on my list!!
I am SUPER picky with menthol liquid and Mystic, in my opinion, is PERFECT!! I have been through so many menthols from a variety of companies and when I finally came across Halo and Mystic, my search was officially over. It is not overwhelmingly minty or sweet, it's not overwhelming in any fashion. Being that I'm a single Momma of 3 and finances are rarely great, there are times where I can't afford to put out the money for it, so I end of having to "settle" for a runner-up menthol from another company. When I am able to get my Mystic, I CHERISH every last drop!!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/29/13
Nice for a regular vape
It's a nice light mint and a light menthol mix. It's easy to vape constantly without the flavor getting old too quickly. It's not like a spearmint either, it's a really clean mint. It kind of reminds me of Wintergreen gum but not nearly as strong.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/20/13
Excellent Mint/Menthol Flavor
I reserve my full 5 star support for anything unless it just blows me away. Well, this folks is one of those very incidents. I am a bit of a connoisseur of mint/menthol flavors by now and I would put this one in my top 5 easily. I got this as a generous sample from Cinder Ella along with my 30ml of Sub Zero. I couldn't wait for it to steep as recommended by Halo so I rushed to try it. News to me, it was great fresh off the assembly line. A decidedly minty flavor with some cool throat hit of menthol, subtly sweet and ever so slightly creamy in addition. Great throat hit and vapor production. Truly and ADV. Mix with a bit of SubZero for a more keen blast. Highly recommended for menthol/mint smokers or those who enjoy a palate cleanser.

Yours Truly,

l_strider_l
5.0 5
Posted on 8/15/13
Great sweet refreshing tast
It's very refreshing menthol flavor. It's the first flavor I tried out of the sample pack. I'm quite satisfied. I tried adding a few drops of sub-zero and it's the closest thing to B&H luxury menthol.

The sweet aftertaste took a few puffs to get used to but it's a welcome addition.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/10/13
Pretty darn good all around
Good flavor and aftertaste with good vapor. Menthol Ice is my favorite Halo e liquid and Halo is my favorite e liquid after trying several others. Have to say that if I keep vaping this one, it may pass up Menthol Ice. Even if you are not a menthol smoker you should give this one a try.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/6/13
SMOOTH Menthol flavor with just a mint of sweet!
With an added line up of Menthol Ice, Cool Mist and Sub-Zero I thought hmm can there be such "major" differences? Absolutely YES!
This is a genie in a bottle- wish for menthol and you get it! On the inhale this soothing menthol juice is so smooth and then I get a hint of minty sweetness on the exhale. Nice and easy throat hit with tons of vaper at 12mg YES definitely another reorder on my wish list!
I keep tasting and testing the menthols (plus Voodoo and HX3) and I have said THIS is the one. Then I try another – it’s mind boggling! Each has it’s own personality suited for the mood I’m in. I love that HALO can create such individuality.
IMHO HALO doesn’t just add a little more of this or that to make the next one. They LISTEN – READ our reviews!! They just keep the choices coming. To me that’s says exactly what IS different about HALO juices! Once again no disappointment here.
Thank you for your exciting challenges HALO – I’m game! Keep them coming!
(As my reorder list gets longer and longer LOL!!)
5.0 5
Posted on 8/6/13
Subtle Mint Flavor...
The Mystic e-juice has great flavor if you like a light and very mellow menthol taste. It has a nice throat hit and produces some righteous vapor! This makes for a nice treat when you're tired of your other flavors. Occasionally, I add it to my Belgium Chocolate e-juice for a minty chocolate flavor. Very nice...I would buy this again.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/4/13
Toothpaste juice
This is a great menthol juice, and I love it. It just seems like I'm vaping toothpaste though lol. It leaves you with that taste you have just after brushing your teeth.