Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 121 to 130 of 166 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 11
  4. 12
  5. 13
  6. 14
  7. 15
  8. 16
  9. 17
5.0 5
Posted on 9/9/13
My favorite menthol
This flavor is very similar to Menthol ice with a little more menthol kick to it. I have to add some Subzero to liven up Menthol Ice and tone down the sweetness, but I find Mystic to be just right as a stand alone flavor. In contrast to the refreshingly crisp settle flavor of Cool Mist, Mystic offers a more notable hint of mint and sweetness. Throat hit is minimal similar to all other menthols outside of the throat blasting Subzero, so if you need that sensation then you may have to add a little Subzero or give Kringle's Curse a go.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/8/13
Great flavor, great price
Mystic by Halo is a different type of flavor.This was the first eliquid I'd ever tried. And oh my was I in heaven. It tastes sweet where it needs to, and fresh all around. At first its a fresh mint, but hits the throat in an almost spicy way. For me, it's a little too "rich" of a menthol flavor. But it's perfect for a morning vape. If you're into a well rounded, deep mint flavor, this one is for you.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/5/13
LOVELY !!!!
Ok, just got my 30ml bottle of this and tried it and it is my absolute favorite of the menthol flavors!!!!! I really like all of them but, this is the clear winner for me as far as the menthols go . Cool Mist was my favorite, and while it does still have the more solid throat hit than Mystic I so do not care because this flavor is just so immense and perfect. You get sweet, mint of all variation, and a little something more I'm just not sure what it is. Totally satisfying. I am a mixer and yet, have no desire to mix this with anything. I think Halo made this one just for me. And the kicker, I wasn't even a menthol smoker. Hmmm, who knew? Just so delicious!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/4/13
Mystic
This is my top menthol flav besides the sub zero.
I like the vapor hit on the mystic best , flavor wise for menthol this is my top choice.
My main all day vape fluid #1
5.0 5
Posted on 9/3/13
If you use menthol ice...MAKE THE SWITCH
There is a REASON this is Halo's best-selling menthol!

First and foremost, Menthol ice tastes GREAT, but being a loyal Halo user, I was beginning to feel like the menthol ice was lacking. The name is true, it is simply menthol flavor with an icy/refreshing undertone. Not much other flavor...the tobacco flavor isn't really there either.

ENTER Mystic. As other reviews have said, the vanilla undertones area AWESOME, the menthol feel/taste is better than menthol ice, AND there is a feeling/taste of tobacco that was the missing element of Menthol Ice, DEFINITELY worth getting a 30ML bottle of this if you are a menthol ice user.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/30/13
Number 1 on my list!!
I am SUPER picky with menthol liquid and Mystic, in my opinion, is PERFECT!! I have been through so many menthols from a variety of companies and when I finally came across Halo and Mystic, my search was officially over. It is not overwhelmingly minty or sweet, it's not overwhelming in any fashion. Being that I'm a single Momma of 3 and finances are rarely great, there are times where I can't afford to put out the money for it, so I end of having to "settle" for a runner-up menthol from another company. When I am able to get my Mystic, I CHERISH every last drop!!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/29/13
Nice for a regular vape
It's a nice light mint and a light menthol mix. It's easy to vape constantly without the flavor getting old too quickly. It's not like a spearmint either, it's a really clean mint. It kind of reminds me of Wintergreen gum but not nearly as strong.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/20/13
Excellent Mint/Menthol Flavor
I reserve my full 5 star support for anything unless it just blows me away. Well, this folks is one of those very incidents. I am a bit of a connoisseur of mint/menthol flavors by now and I would put this one in my top 5 easily. I got this as a generous sample from Cinder Ella along with my 30ml of Sub Zero. I couldn't wait for it to steep as recommended by Halo so I rushed to try it. News to me, it was great fresh off the assembly line. A decidedly minty flavor with some cool throat hit of menthol, subtly sweet and ever so slightly creamy in addition. Great throat hit and vapor production. Truly and ADV. Mix with a bit of SubZero for a more keen blast. Highly recommended for menthol/mint smokers or those who enjoy a palate cleanser.

Yours Truly,

l_strider_l
5.0 5
Posted on 8/15/13
Great sweet refreshing tast
It's very refreshing menthol flavor. It's the first flavor I tried out of the sample pack. I'm quite satisfied. I tried adding a few drops of sub-zero and it's the closest thing to B&H luxury menthol.

The sweet aftertaste took a few puffs to get used to but it's a welcome addition.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/10/13
Pretty darn good all around
Good flavor and aftertaste with good vapor. Menthol Ice is my favorite Halo e liquid and Halo is my favorite e liquid after trying several others. Have to say that if I keep vaping this one, it may pass up Menthol Ice. Even if you are not a menthol smoker you should give this one a try.