Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 101 to 110 of 166 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13
  8. 14
  9. 15
  10. 16
  11. 17
5.0 5
Posted on 11/12/13
Great Mint Flavor!
This juice delivers great vapor, throat hit and tastes just like spearmint chewing gum (which is my favorite), I will definitely be ordering a large bottle before I run out of my sample size.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/4/13
Love it!
I love Halo's Mystic E-liquid, it's my absolute favorite! I have tried all Halo's menthol flavors and in my opinion, Mystic is the best. It has no tobacco flavor at all, just freshness with a sweet undertone. It's lovely!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/31/13
My favorite Menthol
I love this flavor! This tastes like those chalky mints that some restaurants and many diners have in a bowl by the cash register or entrance/exit. It has no tobacco flavor at all - which I thought I wouldn't like - but instead it's my favorite of all of the menthols in the sampler. It has a very pure sweet taste - it's creamier than all of the other menthols, which I find more satisfying. It has a great mouth feel. If you like the flavor of Marlboro NXT cigarettes and are looking for something similar to that type of a "menthol" cigarette, you'll LOVE this flavor.
4.0 5
Posted on 10/29/13
Good Flavor, Weak Menthol
This is the first menthol flavor I have tried from Halo. The taste is definitely crisp and clean, but the menthol left me wanting. I would probably get the menthol effect for the first few puffs and then nothing after that. But if you are looking for a light menthol with a clean taste then this liquid is for you. I really enjoyed it.
4.0 5
Posted on 10/28/13
A crowd pleaser with a light vanilla undertone
Good day Vapers!

This is the third liquid I have tried, I was a menthol enthusiast! This liquid is a light bodied one, with a light throat hit and sweeter undertones along with the slight "chill" effect. This liquid left me with a vanilla taste on the exhale. It fills the room with a slight vanilla aroma. This is a sound choice, if you are looking for a more potent menthol effect, sub-zero is a great alternative. There is no tobacco flavor present in this liquid, as the description says as well. A must try!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/24/13
Fantastic liquid
This was the only liquid I've found so far that can quench the thirst for a real menthol. It is minty but not overpowering like the mystic ice was for me. Great throat hit, very smooth, and just menthol enough to be great without over powering me. This is my daily vape. I switch out other flavors all day like coffee, fruity flavors, etc...but I always have this liquid with me. Love it, keep up the great work.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/24/13
After taste :) so good
It is a clean crisp menthol that sticks around after you vape it. I love it. I was never a fan of menthol cigarettes, but I tried this and it is very good.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/22/13
Smooth and sweet menthol. One of my favorites!
Mystic is a sweet indulgence in the menthol catagory. It offers a medium throat hit not too much and not too little. I have tasted many menthols but Mystic is by far the smoothest due to its sweet undertones. Just like all Halo liquids Mystic produces lots of vapor. I think Mystic is a great choice for any menthol lover and I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a different tasting menthol. My girlfriend loves it as well and I'll definitely be ordering more. Thanks Halo for a sweet twist on menthol!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/18/13
Nice menthol!
As a menthol smoker, I thought I would try a menthol flavor. This is my favorite all-day flavor. And I have tried other tank systems and flavors, and Halo is by far the best. I don't usually write reviews for anything I purchase (even if it's great) but I am so impressed with Halo products, I have to share. I am in love with all things Halo. I will certainly be ordering from Halo regularly. The Triton Tank system is the best, no leaking whatsoever, battery life is great, and charging is a breeze. Nice work, Halo!! Keep those yummy flavors coming!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/15/13
SO GOOD!
I have only taken a handful of hits off of this stuff so far and I think I am in love, this juice tastes amazing! Pretty certain I just found my all day vape with Mystic. You can taste the cool sweetness before you even inhale and it leaves and excellent after taste. I was looking for something just a little weaker than Sub-Zero and this is it.

Great cool, refreshing taste and great vapor production!