Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 171 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
5.0 5
Posted on 10/4/14
Love it!
I have tried a ton of menthol flavors but this is the only one that truly tastes like menthol. I love Mystic!!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/19/14
Absolutely delicious
Mystic is the first menthol flavor I have tried of Halo's line of e-liquids. Mystic quickly became my favorite and the one I plan on ordering more. As a flavor I will keep it constantly topped off in one of my excellent Triton tanks. Thank you Halo for delivering a top of the line product yet again.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/18/14
Great all day vape!
Mystic is a sweet minty candy with a menthol taste. It is a great fresh taste and an all day vape!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/5/14
Awesome flavor
This e-liquid has a great mix. I tried it from the the menthol sample pack and loved it. My wife tried it and liked it so much she made me order her a G6 started kit. I can't say enough about Halo's e-liquids and products. They are top notch all the way.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/4/14
Good middle of the pack menthol
I vaped from my Triton Tank with a 2.4 - 2.6 ohm coil and used a 7ml bottle of Mystic 18mg nicotine. The throat hit was solid at this nicotine strength. The taste was what I expected which was a mild Subzero with not a lot of mint taste like Kringle's Curse. It is a good flavor but it's not my favorite menthol flavor.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/19/14
What's Not to Like?!?
Like so many people, I have tried a lot of different flavors and brands. However, Mystic has a great mint flavor and is a wonderful juice to blend with others to make truly unique flavors. It has a good throat hit and wonderful vapor at 18mg nicotine. Try it!
4.0 5
Posted on 8/19/14
A decent choice
I've been trying every single Halo e-liquid and although mystic tastes good, it is not my favorite. I'm not saying it tastes bad. It actually tastes pretty good but as I try each e-liquid I'm realizing that most of the menthol's are pretty much the same with either a lighter or stronger mint flavor. This one is probably right in the middle of the spectrum. I would definitely buy Mystic again but I'm looking for a little more of a tobacco taste.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/12/14
My favorite so far!
Being fairly new to vaping, I haven't tried lots of different liquids. However, Mystic is my hands-down favorite so far. I've always loved menthol flavors and Mystic has a complex menthol flavor that is difficult to describe...but it's fantastic! It has a great throat hit in 18mg, and produces excellent vapor. I've been trying a few other flavors, including Menthol Ice and Tribeca, but Mystic is still #1 in my book.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/5/14
Customer Support
I wasn't sure where to write this review so I decided to begin where it all started. I ordered a 30ml bottle of 0.6 strength Mystic and with this order I was to get a free 10ml bottle of Malibu. When I received the order this afternoon it was incorrect. I had been sent both flavors, Mystic and Malibu in 0.0 strength. I called and within 2 hrs. the mistake had been verified and I had received a follow-up call to let me know the mistake had been verified and both flavors were going to be shipped out the first thing tomorrow morning. This is the way customer service should be. I appreciate your excellent service and is one of the many reasons I will remain a loyal customer. Thanks again.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/1/14
Awesome... Totally Awesome !!! Well Done Halo !!!
Mystic has become my favorite and go to vape. Like many of you I am sure, I have acquired quite a collection of different juices from different manufactures and to be quite honest most of them are not good at all. I have settled on a few that were actually OK and 2 of the bunch that I really like. However, most of them fall flat on flavor and on vapor. I read the reviews here and found myself bouncing back between Mystic and Cool Mist. I don't like tobacco flavors and don't care much for super duper menthol's, fruits or sweets.The flavor of Mystic is exceptional to say the least, it is very different from what I've been experiencing with other brands. For me it kind of tastes like a "Cool Minty Raspberry" with a twist... The vapor production for me is fantastic and very satisfying... Mystic, I can assure myself to purchase many more, and I am very happy with my purchase. I am actually running low and need to get more and this is the first time I'm actually going back for seconds on any e-liquid. I have wasted anywhere from $4 - $15 a pop on the others and I was reluctant to spend $20.00 on one bottle of juice that I was not sure I would even like. However, I figured I would have another $20.00 sitting in the shoebox... Well, it worked out this time !!! Halo's Mystic is an excellent product and it is well worth the $20... Awesome... Totally Awesome !!! 5*****