Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 180 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
5.0 5
Posted on 12/9/14
Enjoyed it.
"Pleasant" is a perfect description. A light mint with a pleasant menthol kick. For some people, this will be exactly the vape they are looking for.
3.0 5
Posted on 11/24/14
Not Bad At All
Mystic is a menthol flavored e-liquid that has a very good taste to it. However, I am having trouble vaping this flavor, (just like Subzero) more than once or twice every couple of days because of how crazy intense the menthol is. It is not nearly as harsh or cough drop tasting as Subzero but it was still a little too overwhelming for me. I usually love menthol but Mystic just didn't do it for me. I would still absolutely recommend it to a big menthol and eucalyptus fan. It does have a nice, high quality taste.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/23/14
Cool and clean
I hesitate the non-menthol variety of tobacco e-liquids but this is a clean menthol flavor I can enjoy. I blended a little Mystic with a non-menthol e-liquid and added some unflavored high nicotine e-liquid for a personal vape when I feel from time to time during work. I can take 3-4 vapes here and there and get my nicotine fix and a strong throat hit too. This would be for those like my wife who enjoys menthol cool over tobacco taste.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/20/14
Excellent
Hands down the best menthol e-liquid on the market! I took me years to find the perfect menthol that suits my needs. I did hours of reading peoples reviews on forums. I have tried all the "Best Menthols' on the market and nothing compares to Halo's Mystic E-liquid. It has enough kick for those menthol lovers but a very sweet aftertaste that makes it very enjoyable. This has been my everyday vape for over a year now. I absolutely love it and don't think I will ever find a menthol to beat this. This is a great product! The only thing I can say is listen to Halo they warn you that the cold can disturb the flavor of the e-liquid which is very true. I left my bottle in the car one night in 15-20 degree weather and it tasted awful the next day. Make sure you store it in room tempature and you will never have that problem.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/14/14
Incredible Blend
The Mystic experience is just the incredible blend like it's name. It leaves you mystified with the combination of subtle flavors which can be sweet, harmonious, and intensely flavorful. As a non-vaper, my wife loves the scent and will even steal a puff from this every now and then. If you're looking for something to get away from the more menthol traditional flavors then this blend is a go to.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/31/14
Interesting, but great
A lot of reviews all over the internet really don't know what to say about Mystic. When we got it, I loved it but my wife was more of a fan of Subzero. I really like both of them. Mystic has more mellow throat hit and great vapor production. The aftertaste is sweet, subtle, and vanilla to me. I enjoy mixing it with my other favorite e-liquids and it goes with anything. I dropped a tank (full of Mystic) and a variable voltage battery in the ocean and I did not hesitate to order another bottle.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/25/14
Purist Menthol Flavour
Mystic is the absolute best! It is the most puriest, clean, and refreshing flavor I have found!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/14/14
Everyday
I just recently purchased Mystic after trying Menthol X and Subzero. I wanted to find more flavors I liked. I have to say I notice that my palette was a little off after vaping Subzero all day. However, I was eager to try Mystic out. I noticed rigth away this was the perfect e-juice for me to use everyday, it was something I had been looking for. I really enjoy the Menthol X and I consider that my main choice for a flavor. I really wanted something I could vape on without really getting sick of the flavor or from the throat hit (maybe my 24 mg nicotine level was to high). Mystic I can now carelessly vape away until my heart is content. It is hard for me to explain the flavor but it just tastes like a goof menthol flavor and not overpowering. Thanks again!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/13/14
1 of my favorite Fluids
Mystic is hands down one of my favorite e-liquid ever. I have tried a lot of different brands, flavors, different mixtures, everything you name it and this is one of my daily vapes. I usually always have at least a small bottle of this on hand. I find that it's a great vape just by itself or mixing it.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/4/14
Love it!
I have tried a ton of menthol flavors but this is the only one that truly tastes like menthol. I love Mystic!!