Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 81 to 90 of 223 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. 12
  9. 13
  10. 14
  11. 15
  12. 16
  13. 17
  14. 18
  15. 19
  16. 20
  17. 21
  18. 22
  19. 23
3.0 5
Posted on 2/27/14
Genuine tobacco taste
I wanted a flavor that simulated the taste of a light cigarette. Based on reviews and the product description I ordered a 7ml bottle of Prime 15. The taste is definitely close to light tobacco. However, after sampling a few other flavors from Halo that go beyond just tobacco, I've already gotten away from trying to mimic an analog cigarette. For my tastes, there are much better options for vaping, but that's just me. That being said, this isn't a bad flavor if that's what you're looking for. Its exactly what the description says it is. So if you're looking to closely simulate the experience of an analog Light, you need to try Prime 15. Personally, I prefer something with a little different flavor, but that's just my own personal tastes.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/25/14
Favorite e-juice
This stuff is perfect... it has little to no notes outside of tobacco, you will definitely recognize the taste elements in this mix!
3.0 5
Posted on 2/22/14
smells like cigars
I like the taste of this flavor, and it definitely has a genuine tobacco flavor, but the smell is a little overpowering. Every time I open my case, the cigar scent stinks up the whole house. I do love the Tribeca, though. It is the best flavor in my opinion.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/20/14
Nice and mellowwwww
I am relatively new to vaping. I just bought three new flavors which are all awesome. I'm sure glad I tried Halo brand first. My favorite has been Tribeca. I just received some of this Prime 15, Midnight Apple and Freedom juice. They are all very nice but this one is sooo mellow and enjoyable in it's own way. Halo has me hooked. There are still some more flavors I need to try out, but I'm going to have to buy a couple of these flavors in the 30ml size cuz I can't stop. Thanks.
4.0 5
Posted on 2/19/14
New favorite.
This is my new favorite. Closest out of halo flavors to analog for me. I vape this with triton tanks and LR blanks on the triton. It's great will be ordering more.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/18/14
THE BEST BY FAR !!!
Prime liquid awesome flavor. Triton battery is amazing!
3.0 5
Posted on 2/16/14
satisfactory
Of the sample pack I received I think this would have been the weakest flavor. I heard someone else mention a popcorn hint and I'd have to agree with that.. I'ts not my thing but I could see it working for someone else. I'd definitely recommend giving it a try.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/12/14
Nutter Butter
I really like Prime-15. Kinda tastes like a nutter butter cookie.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/12/14
A Must Try
I recommend Prime15 to a newcomer to vaping. Nice flavors, nothing too harsh, and works great for multiple refills in a Triton tank without cleaning for at least 5 refills! Between Tribeca and Torque, there is Prime, and all are "must try!"
5.0 5
Posted on 2/10/14
based on taste and satisfaction
I am impressed with its full bodied flavor how the vapor flows in and just rolls out truly relaxing and kicked back you folks have done your homework on this flavor I love it, don't stop what your doing.