Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 71 to 80 of 233 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. 11
  9. 12
  10. 13
  11. 14
  12. 15
  13. 16
  14. 17
  15. 18
  16. 19
  17. 20
  18. 21
  19. 22
  20. 23
  21. 24
4.0 5
Posted on 3/31/14
Reminds me of a maverick or winston cigarette.
I just got it, so I will try it out for a while to see if I can grow to love the taste, its the only reason it is a 4 star liquid. It is definitely a good flavor overall though and for anyone who wants a liquid that is similar to an analog or traditional cigarette it would be a good choice. I will more than likely review again after a week and let people know how it tastes.
1.0 5
Posted on 3/30/14
don't like!
I tried the prime 15 e-liquid in a blank cartomizer and did not care for it at all. It taste like I was smoking dirt. It has a very earthly flavor and no tobacco taste at all as far as I'm concerned. I realize everyone has different taste but this one is not for me!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/30/14
Takes a lil getting used to... But well worth it.
I chose Prime 15, 12mg for a starting place to start reducing my smoking. At first it was an over bearing kind of nutty flavor. I followed some advice, and left the bottle open overnight, and it became a very tasty experience :-] Very happy with this flavor, as its not super over the top sweet, like the Tribeca.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/30/14
Time for 'Prime'
Prime 15 is awsome. Love the sweet hints and great vapor. Sort of a sweet cig/cigar after taste with a hint of sweet caramel. I use this as my everyday after dinner vap. Love the 30ml bottles they come in and child proof caps too as we have a grandson, so always safety first....thanks Halo!!!
2.0 5
Posted on 3/29/14
Not for me
I ordered this with a bottle of Tribeca. I tried this after using about half of the Tribeca. I just didn't care much for the Prime 15. I dont like the after flavor. It isnt so bad if I mix it with Tribeca. Wont be reordering this one. Other than that, I love Halo's other eliquid!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/29/14
Prime Is Devine
After trying nearly every flavor on the market from Halo and a few other big names out there, I have to say that Prime15 is the King of Kings, Queen of Queens, Champion of the Realm. I do have a close 2nd, Tribeca. I have almost gone through 100 bottles of Prime15 and it still sends me into withdraw when I run out. Prime15 has a Ten Star from me! Don't ever drop it or I'll die from heartbreak.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/28/14
Perfect!
5 stars:
Prime15 is the perfect blend, in my opinion. A nice smokey taste which is perfectly complimented by notes of chocolate/cocoa. I've never had a finer vape. I will be making this my go-to eLiquid. Beautiful job, Halo!

My Ratings:
1 - Awful
2 - Ok
3 - Good
4 - Very Good
5 - Excellent
5.0 5
Posted on 3/27/14
I love it
I used the cartomizers first for Prime15 and loved it. Finally got around to trying the Prime 15 E-Liquid 12MG in the got with the tobacco sample pack. Tastes about the same as it did in the cartomizers and I love it so much I bought the 30ML bottle!
Thanks Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/25/14
Oh Yeah
I am relatively new to the vaping scene.

I find Prime15 to satisfying . I am using Halo's G6 with a "mini tank" and the subtle flavor and vapor smoke that Prime15 delivers is amazing.

Thanks Halo, for a satisfying full flavor experience!

Bonus... Made in the USA!
4.0 5
Posted on 3/24/14
Good Tobacco flavor
Good tobacco flavor, but the smell is a bit troubling. It does have a good amount of vapor, and a decent amount of throat hit. A reminiscent flavor along the lines of Atlantic Cut Tobacco. Not a everyday vape for me, but a good choice to change things up a bit.