Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 71 to 80 of 223 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. 11
  9. 12
  10. 13
  11. 14
  12. 15
  13. 16
  14. 17
  15. 18
  16. 19
  17. 20
  18. 21
  19. 22
  20. 23
5.0 5
Posted on 3/16/14
Great flavor
I've tried many flavors since I began vaping a few months ago. Halo is where I started on ecigs. I was looking at tobacco flavors and bought a few bottles here and there along with a variety of nutty and fruity flavors. Now I'm back to buy my third bottle of Prime 15. This is my favorite of any flavor that I have tried yet from anywhere. I don't know if I would put it in the tobacco category because it is in a class by itself. Easily an all day vape. It's now my go-to juice. I usually just stare at my Triton after taking a drag and say to myself "man that is so good". Can't get over it.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/11/14
New Favourite!
Liquid flavours can be a very subjective thing to review as everyone has their own individual tastes and preferences. What I have found however, is that I am yet to be disappointed by *any* flavour from Halo; even some that I wasn't sure I'd like.

So for me:

Prime15 is a perfect blend between the sweet, almost caramel flavoured top notes of Tribeca, and the cool, thick vapour blast of Torque56.

Torque56 makes for a great morning vape to kickstart the day, Tribeca for relaxing evenings at home after dinner, and other flavours - such as Longhorn or Kringle's Kurse - make for an interesting change.

After my first bottle of Prime15 arrived however, it quickly became my preferred all day liquid and now I simply won't go anywhere without a spare tank of it stashed in my carry case.

Prime15 all the way!
4.0 5
Posted on 3/10/14
I like it
I agree with some of the other reviews about the smell. Smells like an ashtray. I thought I made a huge mistake buying this one by just the smell but once you get past the smell it's a darn good tasting tobacco flavored juice. Smooth taste, a tiny bit sweet, I like it a lot. Would have given it 5 stars but the smell, yikes!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/9/14
Nice!
Six weeks into vaping and after much research decided to order the tobacco sampler from Halo. After Tribeca, Prime 15 is my next favorite flavor. It has a smooth tobacco flavor with a good throat hit without any sweetness or spice associated with a cigar or pipe tobacco. A definite win in my book. Pairs well with a cold beer. I will definitely be ordering a 30ml to put in my rotation!
4.0 5
Posted on 3/7/14
Near the top
Prime 15 has a very distinct taste. This is not my favourite, but one that I do enjoy. I can see why many would really enjoy this one!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/6/14
Perfect
When I first started vaping 2 months ago I started with this, Torque 56, and Captain Jack. All 3 are great flavors, but this one stood out the most in terms of taste and feel. To me, it closely tastes and feels like a Winston Gold pack, except its clean and has a nice, subtle sweetness on the inhale and an equal amount of nutty/earthiness on the exhale. Truly an awesome vape with the perfect flavor and throat hit.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/5/14
Tried the cartomizers first
I used the cartomizers first for Prime15 and loved it. Finally got around to trying the Prime 15 E-Liquid 12MG in the got with the tobacco sample pack. Tastes about the same as it did in the cartomizers and I love it so much I bought the 30ML bottle!
Thanks Halo!
4.0 5
Posted on 3/5/14
Love this!
I gave this 4 stars instead of 5 only because of the smell. Somehow they harnessed the odor of a wet beach towel left in a plastic bag for a few weeks. It literally made me search my cupboard for the funky source. It was this. That said, I didn't care for this on the first day of arrival. But after it sat for a week, I tried I again, and absolutely love it. Someone else here said it had an underlying taste of a chips ahoy cookie, and I tend to agree, but it's not a sweet liquid ,and I don't care for sweets in my ejuice. I can't really describe it, but I adore it.
4.0 5
Posted on 3/3/14
Great stuff
Not my favorite flavor, but I did really enjoy it. It's probably my third favorite tobacco flavor behind Midnight Apple and Tribeca.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/2/14
closest analog cigarette experience
I was struggling at first because I couldn't find any flavors that truly tasted like tobacco. That was until I found prime 15. Thanks Halo!