Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 61 to 70 of 209 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. 10
  9. 11
  10. 12
  11. 13
  12. 14
  13. 15
  14. 16
  15. 17
  16. 18
  17. 19
  18. 20
  19. 21
4.0 5
Posted on 3/7/14
Near the top
Prime 15 has a very distinct taste. This is not my favourite, but one that I do enjoy. I can see why many would really enjoy this one!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/6/14
Perfect
When I first started vaping 2 months ago I started with this, Torque 56, and Captain Jack. All 3 are great flavors, but this one stood out the most in terms of taste and feel. To me, it closely tastes and feels like a Winston Gold pack, except its clean and has a nice, subtle sweetness on the inhale and an equal amount of nutty/earthiness on the exhale. Truly an awesome vape with the perfect flavor and throat hit.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/5/14
Tried the cartomizers first
I used the cartomizers first for Prime15 and loved it. Finally got around to trying the Prime 15 E-Liquid 12MG in the got with the tobacco sample pack. Tastes about the same as it did in the cartomizers and I love it so much I bought the 30ML bottle!
Thanks Halo!
4.0 5
Posted on 3/5/14
Love this!
I gave this 4 stars instead of 5 only because of the smell. Somehow they harnessed the odor of a wet beach towel left in a plastic bag for a few weeks. It literally made me search my cupboard for the funky source. It was this. That said, I didn't care for this on the first day of arrival. But after it sat for a week, I tried I again, and absolutely love it. Someone else here said it had an underlying taste of a chips ahoy cookie, and I tend to agree, but it's not a sweet liquid ,and I don't care for sweets in my ejuice. I can't really describe it, but I adore it.
4.0 5
Posted on 3/3/14
Great stuff
Not my favorite flavor, but I did really enjoy it. It's probably my third favorite tobacco flavor behind Midnight Apple and Tribeca.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/2/14
closest analog cigarette experience
I was struggling at first because I couldn't find any flavors that truly tasted like tobacco. That was until I found prime 15. Thanks Halo!
3.0 5
Posted on 2/27/14
Genuine tobacco taste
I wanted a flavor that simulated the taste of a light cigarette. Based on reviews and the product description I ordered a 7ml bottle of Prime 15. The taste is definitely close to light tobacco. However, after sampling a few other flavors from Halo that go beyond just tobacco, I've already gotten away from trying to mimic an analog cigarette. For my tastes, there are much better options for vaping, but that's just me. That being said, this isn't a bad flavor if that's what you're looking for. Its exactly what the description says it is. So if you're looking to closely simulate the experience of an analog Light, you need to try Prime 15. Personally, I prefer something with a little different flavor, but that's just my own personal tastes.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/25/14
Favorite e-juice
This stuff is perfect... it has little to no notes outside of tobacco, you will definitely recognize the taste elements in this mix!
3.0 5
Posted on 2/22/14
smells like cigars
I like the taste of this flavor, and it definitely has a genuine tobacco flavor, but the smell is a little overpowering. Every time I open my case, the cigar scent stinks up the whole house. I do love the Tribeca, though. It is the best flavor in my opinion.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/20/14
Nice and mellowwwww
I am relatively new to vaping. I just bought three new flavors which are all awesome. I'm sure glad I tried Halo brand first. My favorite has been Tribeca. I just received some of this Prime 15, Midnight Apple and Freedom juice. They are all very nice but this one is sooo mellow and enjoyable in it's own way. Halo has me hooked. There are still some more flavors I need to try out, but I'm going to have to buy a couple of these flavors in the 30ml size cuz I can't stop. Thanks.