Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 51 to 60 of 210 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. 9
  9. 10
  10. 11
  11. 12
  12. 13
  13. 14
  14. 15
  15. 16
  16. 17
  17. 18
  18. 19
  19. 20
  20. 21
5.0 5
Posted on 3/30/14
Time for 'Prime'
Prime 15 is awsome. Love the sweet hints and great vapor. Sort of a sweet cig/cigar after taste with a hint of sweet caramel. I use this as my everyday after dinner vap. Love the 30ml bottles they come in and child proof caps too as we have a grandson, so always safety first....thanks Halo!!!
2.0 5
Posted on 3/29/14
Not for me
I ordered this with a bottle of Tribeca. I tried this after using about half of the Tribeca. I just didn't care much for the Prime 15. I dont like the after flavor. It isnt so bad if I mix it with Tribeca. Wont be reordering this one. Other than that, I love Halo's other eliquid!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/29/14
Prime Is Devine
After trying nearly every flavor on the market from Halo and a few other big names out there, I have to say that Prime15 is the King of Kings, Queen of Queens, Champion of the Realm. I do have a close 2nd, Tribeca. I have almost gone through 100 bottles of Prime15 and it still sends me into withdraw when I run out. Prime15 has a Ten Star from me! Don't ever drop it or I'll die from heartbreak.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/28/14
Perfect!
5 stars:
Prime15 is the perfect blend, in my opinion. A nice smokey taste which is perfectly complimented by notes of chocolate/cocoa. I've never had a finer vape. I will be making this my go-to eLiquid. Beautiful job, Halo!

My Ratings:
1 - Awful
2 - Ok
3 - Good
4 - Very Good
5 - Excellent
5.0 5
Posted on 3/27/14
I love it
I used the cartomizers first for Prime15 and loved it. Finally got around to trying the Prime 15 E-Liquid 12MG in the got with the tobacco sample pack. Tastes about the same as it did in the cartomizers and I love it so much I bought the 30ML bottle!
Thanks Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/25/14
Oh Yeah
I am relatively new to the vaping scene.

I find Prime15 to satisfying . I am using Halo's G6 with a "mini tank" and the subtle flavor and vapor smoke that Prime15 delivers is amazing.

Thanks Halo, for a satisfying full flavor experience!

Bonus... Made in the USA!
4.0 5
Posted on 3/24/14
Good Tobacco flavor
Good tobacco flavor, but the smell is a bit troubling. It does have a good amount of vapor, and a decent amount of throat hit. A reminiscent flavor along the lines of Atlantic Cut Tobacco. Not a everyday vape for me, but a good choice to change things up a bit.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/16/14
Great flavor
I've tried many flavors since I began vaping a few months ago. Halo is where I started on ecigs. I was looking at tobacco flavors and bought a few bottles here and there along with a variety of nutty and fruity flavors. Now I'm back to buy my third bottle of Prime 15. This is my favorite of any flavor that I have tried yet from anywhere. I don't know if I would put it in the tobacco category because it is in a class by itself. Easily an all day vape. It's now my go-to juice. I usually just stare at my Triton after taking a drag and say to myself "man that is so good". Can't get over it.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/11/14
New Favourite!
Liquid flavours can be a very subjective thing to review as everyone has their own individual tastes and preferences. What I have found however, is that I am yet to be disappointed by *any* flavour from Halo; even some that I wasn't sure I'd like.

So for me:

Prime15 is a perfect blend between the sweet, almost caramel flavoured top notes of Tribeca, and the cool, thick vapour blast of Torque56.

Torque56 makes for a great morning vape to kickstart the day, Tribeca for relaxing evenings at home after dinner, and other flavours - such as Longhorn or Kringle's Kurse - make for an interesting change.

After my first bottle of Prime15 arrived however, it quickly became my preferred all day liquid and now I simply won't go anywhere without a spare tank of it stashed in my carry case.

Prime15 all the way!
4.0 5
Posted on 3/10/14
I like it
I agree with some of the other reviews about the smell. Smells like an ashtray. I thought I made a huge mistake buying this one by just the smell but once you get past the smell it's a darn good tasting tobacco flavored juice. Smooth taste, a tiny bit sweet, I like it a lot. Would have given it 5 stars but the smell, yikes!