Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 51 to 60 of 175 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. 9
  9. 10
  10. 11
  11. 12
  12. 13
  13. 14
  14. 15
  15. 16
  16. 17
  17. 18
4.0 5
Posted on 1/22/14
Best tobacco flavor
In my opinion prime 15 is the best tobacco flavor. It goes great with a mix of twisted java. A mix of prime 15 and twisted java has been the greatest taste I have found in any e-liquid. The only bad thing about this flavor is that it really makes an indoor room smell strange for an entire day or two. If you want a tobacco flavor that is slightly sweet this is the flavor for you. The smoothest flavor out of all the tobaccos.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/19/14
Great Flavor
I have been using a competitors brand for over a year but when I started to become dissatisfied with their decrease in quality a coworker told me about Halo. I've tried the Halo "tobacco" sample pack and have decided that the Prime 15 is the flavor for me. It has a smooth taste that is very pleasant. Thank you for making a great product!
4.0 5
Posted on 1/18/14
A good E liquid
I wouldn't say authentic tobacco flavor, but it is a good e liquid with a good throat hit and vapor production. Its has a slight tobacco flavor, no fruity flavors very basic tobacco flavor, so not a bad substitute to real tobacco but I wouldn't say spot on tobacco flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/6/14
I STARTED WITH THIS ONE
I will keep a bottle or so of this always.
4.0 5
Posted on 1/2/14
On the money!
This is the closest e-liquid to a true cigarette! I've tried many other tobacco type e-liquids, but none of them come close to how true it should taste to a real analog. I suggest this to new vapers who crave a true analog-like experience! It has a great throat hit and medium vapor.
4.0 5
Posted on 1/1/14
Needed Steeping
Prime15 was a good vape. Its definitely refined itself quite a bit after about 36 hours of steeping. At first it smelled like burnt Frangelico, but after 3 days or so it has taken on a good, solid analog taste, but more like a specialty cig. This one will be staying in the rotation.
3.0 5
Posted on 12/30/13
Not like the real thing
Let me begin by stating that prime15 is a great e juice, however I feel that it is inaccurately described. Halo claims that prime 15 is gives a "authentic analog experience", a statement that I don't agree with. I found prime 15 to be very sweet with a strong clover flavor and very little actual tobacco taste. Now of course there is no such thing as an e juice that perfectly mimics analogs, but this juice, in my opinion, doesn't come close. Furthermore Halo does offer many tobaccos e juices that more closely taste like an "authentic cig", such as torque56 or captain jack. I feel both of these e juices, more than prime15, deserve to be described as an "authentic experience". In closing Prime15 is not a bad e juice. It is actually very good, just like all halo tobacco flavors, but don't be surprised to find that the tobacco taste is a small side nuance to a complex sweet tasting vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/24/13
Great tobacco flavor with a hint of sweetness.
I have read other reviews about Prime15 and it being too sweet. I find it the opposite. Great tobacco flavor with a mild sweet taste of something I can't pin down. The description mentions chocolate but I taste something different. Nevertheless it is a very good e liquid. I change between flavors all day and I always have a little Prime15. I am almost out. Time to order more. Good T.H., vapor and taste in 12mg.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/19/13
Awesome if you're looking for something not quite as strong as Torque
I like to sometimes just vape a regular cigarette flavor. I'd tried Torque and I find it a little strong for my personal taste. However, this one hits the spot much better. This one definitely fits the bill quite well. It has a nice rich and somewhat creamy taste with a good solid throat hit, but not overwhelming either.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/18/13
Good
It has a sweet taste with a hint of tobacco, I'll probably get this one again, I'd recommend it to my friends.