Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 172 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
5.0 5
Posted on 2/7/14
superb experience
This blend is perfect for those looking for that "real cigarette" taste. I'm not much for the fancy flavors, I want to feel like I had a cigarette, not dessert. Although I have delved into the voodoo blend which also an exceptional e liquid. Keep up the good work, you've made a loyal customer out of me so far.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/30/14
A Very Good Vape! Smooth and Relaxing...
I didn't know what to expect from Prime 15. I also didn't know how Halo could make another awesome tobacco flavor after I fell in love with Tribeca, and Torque56. Well, needless to say, Halo has done it again! As I am typing this review, I'm vaping Prime 15, and it is everything the description says it is. This is definitely a very satisfying vape. Great Flavor, Vapor, and a NICE Throat Hit.
Halo...you've done it again!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/28/14
Tobacco + Cocoa
To me, Prime15 is definitely the closest to an analog that I have tasted since starting my journey with vaping. It has a similar throat hit and a very earthy tobacco taste. But on exhale I get a bit of cocoa which really rounds off the flavor nicely. Definitely recommend! The only thing is, I vape at my desk at work and this one creates a bit of a harsh smell so I usually use it outside rather than indoors. But otherwise, great stuff.
3.0 5
Posted on 1/27/14
Good eliquid, but nothing about it stands out
I've gone back and forth on this eliqud, it isn't that I don't like it but it's always felt like something has been missing. The cocoa is there, but it's very mild and often lost except for when it shows up on random exhales. It doesn't taste a whole like tobacco either, so it isn't necessary going to be perfect for people just trying vaping. However, the taste you get is very good, it's just a little forgettable.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/27/14
Prime 15
Love this flavor, it is the least sweet and most authentic tasting to me. Have been using the lowest nicotine for a while now. I am so glad for these ecigs. Lifesaver!!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/25/14
Perfectly Smooth
Prime15 - 18 Mg/Ml - Triton E-cigarette - Stock coil.

Among the 10 flavors that I have tried from Halo, this is my favorite. I enjoy this flavor because it truly is as close to traditional cigarettes as it suggests, and easily the closest of all flavors I have ever tried from all manufacturers. The description talks about a taste of Coco, which I only tasted once. I do not like any chocolate flavor of E liquid from any manufacturer, but the very small hints of coco in Prime15 are very enjoyable.

Note that this flavor does not taste anything like traditional cigarettes, but it has a very special and unique taste that is very smooth to vape. While it does have a throat hit significantly stronger than something such as a Blu brand E-cig, it does not have the throat hit I have experienced from every other Halo flavor. Personally, it could have a little more throat hit, but I really do love it just the way it is. If you are looking for a STRONG throat hit, this isn't the flavor for you. It does have a NOTICEABLE throat hit with that said.

It lacks any "sharp" flavor, it tastes like a very dull tobacco flavor and not much more, which is exactly what I have been looking for. I could compare this to Halo's Tribeca liquid and say that they are very close to the same thing, however prime15 doesn't have that sharp sweet flavor found in Tribecca.

Overall this is a 5 star, very mild, very enjoyable. Closest sensations to analog cigarettes (still different!) in flavor and throat hit. It is a familiar type of flavor, like something I have had before, but I can't match it with anything...
3.0 5
Posted on 1/22/14
Prime 15
This tobacco e-liquid gives a subtle but sweet chocolate and nutty flavor on both the inhale and exhale. The tobacco flavor is bold and semi-creamy. Solid throat hit and beautifully dense vapor clouds I’ve come to expect with Halo liquids. It’s not my favorite tobacco flavor but definitely worth a try.
4.0 5
Posted on 1/22/14
Best tobacco flavor
In my opinion prime 15 is the best tobacco flavor. It goes great with a mix of twisted java. A mix of prime 15 and twisted java has been the greatest taste I have found in any e-liquid. The only bad thing about this flavor is that it really makes an indoor room smell strange for an entire day or two. If you want a tobacco flavor that is slightly sweet this is the flavor for you. The smoothest flavor out of all the tobaccos.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/19/14
Great Flavor
I have been using a competitors brand for over a year but when I started to become dissatisfied with their decrease in quality a coworker told me about Halo. I've tried the Halo "tobacco" sample pack and have decided that the Prime 15 is the flavor for me. It has a smooth taste that is very pleasant. Thank you for making a great product!
4.0 5
Posted on 1/18/14
A good E liquid
I wouldn't say authentic tobacco flavor, but it is a good e liquid with a good throat hit and vapor production. Its has a slight tobacco flavor, no fruity flavors very basic tobacco flavor, so not a bad substitute to real tobacco but I wouldn't say spot on tobacco flavor.