Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 208 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
  21. 21
4.0 5
Posted on 4/10/14
Very good, just not for me.
This liquid has a very good aroma and has a very earthy, nutty smell to it. It tastes a lot like it smells. I only got the 6 mg nicotine level so that might be why the flavor really came on strong to me, but it was just too nutty for my tastes. Don't get me wrong it is very good and i see myself finishing the 7 ml bottle I have but I don't know if this is one that i will buy again.
2.0 5
Posted on 4/9/14
Only Halo E-liquid that I haven't liked
I have to admit I was disappointed by this flavor. Many reviews recommended Prime15, claiming it had a fairly accurate analogue flavor. I gave this one a try right out of the box, and all I could taste was an overpowering flavor of roasted nuts. While I do like nuts, I have discovered I definitely don't enjoy vaping nutty flavors. I left the liquid alone for 2 weeks to steep. When I tried it again, the flavor had changed--and not in a good way. I still get a nutty flavor, but now there is an unpleasant taste in the background that is almost nauseating to me. I love Halocigs, and will continue to buy from them. However, this flavor is definitely not my cup of tea. However, the reviews speak for themselves. This is a popular offering from Halocigs, and if you like nutty flavors, this one could very well become your favorite.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/8/14
My Favorite
This e-liquid is hands down my favorite Tobacco replacement. Prime 15 packs a nice throat hit, strong tobacco flavor, and above average vapor yield. I highly recommend this e-liquid for any non-menthol user looking to get a close to analog feel.
4.0 5
Posted on 4/7/14
Earthy and semi-sweet.
This is the third E-Liquid I have tried since getting started with Halo. I found the Prime 15 to have an excellent throat hit and vapor production, but it was a bit too earthy for me. They nailed it in the product description by calling it earthy with hints of cocoa. Unfortunately it reminds me more of a dark bitter chocolate than a creamy sweet milk chocolate. I also pick up some toasted nut notes on the finish. It's a very unique flavor, and I can see why some would really enjoy it.
3.0 5
Posted on 4/4/14
Not for you if you use a Kanger Aerotank and are looking for a tobacco taste
I use a Kanger Aerotank and was disappointed with this flavor. There is not even a hint of tobacco flavor, in fact it is overpoweringly cocoa flavored. I very much dislike juice that is not tobacco flavored, so this was a disappointment.

I still give it three stars because it is mellow, produces great vapor, and has an excellent throat hit. Not a flavor I would buy again. Still a fan of the Turkish Tobacco.
4.0 5
Posted on 3/31/14
Reminds me of a maverick or winston cigarette.
I just got it, so I will try it out for a while to see if I can grow to love the taste, its the only reason it is a 4 star liquid. It is definitely a good flavor overall though and for anyone who wants a liquid that is similar to an analog or traditional cigarette it would be a good choice. I will more than likely review again after a week and let people know how it tastes.
1.0 5
Posted on 3/30/14
don't like!
I tried the prime 15 e-liquid in a blank cartomizer and did not care for it at all. It taste like I was smoking dirt. It has a very earthly flavor and no tobacco taste at all as far as I'm concerned. I realize everyone has different taste but this one is not for me!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/30/14
Takes a lil getting used to... But well worth it.
I chose Prime 15, 12mg for a starting place to start reducing my smoking. At first it was an over bearing kind of nutty flavor. I followed some advice, and left the bottle open overnight, and it became a very tasty experience :-] Very happy with this flavor, as its not super over the top sweet, like the Tribeca.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/30/14
Time for 'Prime'
Prime 15 is awsome. Love the sweet hints and great vapor. Sort of a sweet cig/cigar after taste with a hint of sweet caramel. I use this as my everyday after dinner vap. Love the 30ml bottles they come in and child proof caps too as we have a grandson, so always safety first....thanks Halo!!!
2.0 5
Posted on 3/29/14
Not for me
I ordered this with a bottle of Tribeca. I tried this after using about half of the Tribeca. I just didn't care much for the Prime 15. I dont like the after flavor. It isnt so bad if I mix it with Tribeca. Wont be reordering this one. Other than that, I love Halo's other eliquid!