Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 233 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
  21. 21
  22. 22
  23. 23
  24. 24
5.0 5
Posted on 7/8/14
My favorite bar none
Without a doubt my favorite eliquid of all the various flavors I have tried. Sure, there are other companies that I enjoy and Vape regularly, but I always come back to Prime 15. The subtle sweetness, the undertone flavors, I enjoy it everytime I fill a tank. One idea though...how about offering bigger bottles? I'd go for a 50-60 ml in a heartbeat. Well done Halo!
4.0 5
Posted on 7/5/14
Analog like, but nutty
Right off, if you do not like nutty flavors, this probably is not for you. However, for me at least, after an hour or so of use, the nutty flavor becomes more or less unnoticeable, and you are left with exactly what the description says, an authentic analog experience. Other than Tribeca, this is the only other juice I prefer to use all day long. Very Good!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/2/14
FAVORITE THUS FAR!
I have tried a lot of juices since I started vaping. Prime 15 is what I have been looking for. The subtle nuttiness is spot on perfect. It makes a great base for mixing other Halo flavors as well. I will be ordering 30ml at a time of this great goodness!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/2/14
Prime is excellent
I toggle back between Tribeca and Prime 15... Prime 15 is perfect if you don't want any sweetness, although it has a wonder chocolate hue in there.... Let's be honest, if you have a drink? A smoker will want to vape.... Not if you have Prime .. I love this juice!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/29/14
another nice one
I'm glad I found Halo e-juices. I purchased a bottle of Tribeca from my local store. What a pleasure. I then decided to try some others flavors. Now, I dont know which one is better, Tribeca or Prime15? That is a good question. My answer is: I'm going to buy another tank so I can have them ready to vape. Problem solved!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/27/14
Cured Tobacco leaf dipped in Chocolate!
This e juice disappointed me when I tried it three days after receiving my first Halo order. When I first vaped it, I only got subtle hints of dry tobacco with a faint sweet top note. So I decided to put it away in my e juice shoe box and stashed it in the closet. I shook the bottle everyday and opened it to allow some air in the bottle. About six weeks later, I received my Halo VV twist battery and pack of 3.0-3.2 ohm coils. I decided to give this juice another shot. My set up was 3.0-3.2 ohms at around 4.3 Volts. Man, what a surprise. At first I got this really earthy, yet not bitter tobacco flavor, with hints of vanilla, and on the exhale I got really strong cocoa undertones. I could taste some chocolate in there. The throat hit on this is phenomenal I am very pleased with this juice and I will be placing an order for a 30 ml bottle very soon. It won't be an ADV, as Tribeca still rules, but it will be added to my rotation of Tribeca, Cafe Mocha, and Belgian Cocoa every month. Halo did an awesome job with this juice! Love it! This is a dry tobacco leaf dipped in Chocolate! Really yummy. 5 Stars!!!
4.0 5
Posted on 6/27/14
Very light flavor
Having smoked for a number of years, I can only compare this to the taste of any "light" brand cigarette. As they have never been my first choice, this was not one of my favorites. With that said, I have to give Halo credit for really creating an authentic taste when it comes to a "light" cigarette flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/27/14
Love this!
Love at first vape. Light tobacco flavor, nice vapor, easily an all day vape. I am looking forward to trying more Halo flavors in the near future.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/24/14
Great for cravings
I am in love with this flavor. It feels and tastes like the cigarettes I used to smoke, even without the nicotine. The taste is so rich that I just can't decide whether I like this or Tribeca more. I'm glad the Triton I got came with two tanks and two batteries. I don't have to decide at all :)
4.0 5
Posted on 6/16/14
Good tobacco flavor that delivers in terms of it's claims.
Prime 15 was an interesting experience for me. I had been looking for a good tobacco flavor for about a month when a coworker gave me a bottle of this. I have to say, at first I was a bit intimidated by the taste. It was one of the most rich flavors of e-liquid I had ever vaped, and I was quite taken aback by it at first. As the day went on however, I found myself more and more intrigued by this new sensation, and I had certainly gotten used to the rich and throaty flavor. While this is not my favorite e-liquid that I have ever vaped, it certainly is the best tobacco flavor I have tried thus far. I would absolutely recommend it, with a four star rating.