Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 172 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
5.0 5
Posted on 3/11/14
New Favourite!
Liquid flavours can be a very subjective thing to review as everyone has their own individual tastes and preferences. What I have found however, is that I am yet to be disappointed by *any* flavour from Halo; even some that I wasn't sure I'd like.

So for me:

Prime15 is a perfect blend between the sweet, almost caramel flavoured top notes of Tribeca, and the cool, thick vapour blast of Torque56.

Torque56 makes for a great morning vape to kickstart the day, Tribeca for relaxing evenings at home after dinner, and other flavours - such as Longhorn or Kringle's Kurse - make for an interesting change.

After my first bottle of Prime15 arrived however, it quickly became my preferred all day liquid and now I simply won't go anywhere without a spare tank of it stashed in my carry case.

Prime15 all the way!
4.0 5
Posted on 3/10/14
I like it
I agree with some of the other reviews about the smell. Smells like an ashtray. I thought I made a huge mistake buying this one by just the smell but once you get past the smell it's a darn good tasting tobacco flavored juice. Smooth taste, a tiny bit sweet, I like it a lot. Would have given it 5 stars but the smell, yikes!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/9/14
Nice!
Six weeks into vaping and after much research decided to order the tobacco sampler from Halo. After Tribeca, Prime 15 is my next favorite flavor. It has a smooth tobacco flavor with a good throat hit without any sweetness or spice associated with a cigar or pipe tobacco. A definite win in my book. Pairs well with a cold beer. I will definitely be ordering a 30ml to put in my rotation!
4.0 5
Posted on 3/7/14
Near the top
Prime 15 has a very distinct taste. This is not my favourite, but one that I do enjoy. I can see why many would really enjoy this one!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/6/14
Perfect
When I first started vaping 2 months ago I started with this, Torque 56, and Captain Jack. All 3 are great flavors, but this one stood out the most in terms of taste and feel. To me, it closely tastes and feels like a Winston Gold pack, except its clean and has a nice, subtle sweetness on the inhale and an equal amount of nutty/earthiness on the exhale. Truly an awesome vape with the perfect flavor and throat hit.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/5/14
Tried the cartomizers first
I used the cartomizers first for Prime15 and loved it. Finally got around to trying the Prime 15 E-Liquid 12MG in the got with the tobacco sample pack. Tastes about the same as it did in the cartomizers and I love it so much I bought the 30ML bottle!
Thanks Halo!
4.0 5
Posted on 3/5/14
Love this!
I gave this 4 stars instead of 5 only because of the smell. Somehow they harnessed the odor of a wet beach towel left in a plastic bag for a few weeks. It literally made me search my cupboard for the funky source. It was this. That said, I didn't care for this on the first day of arrival. But after it sat for a week, I tried I again, and absolutely love it. Someone else here said it had an underlying taste of a chips ahoy cookie, and I tend to agree, but it's not a sweet liquid ,and I don't care for sweets in my ejuice. I can't really describe it, but I adore it.
4.0 5
Posted on 3/3/14
Great stuff
Not my favorite flavor, but I did really enjoy it. It's probably my third favorite tobacco flavor behind Midnight Apple and Tribeca.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/2/14
closest analog cigarette experience
I was struggling at first because I couldn't find any flavors that truly tasted like tobacco. That was until I found prime 15. Thanks Halo!
3.0 5
Posted on 2/27/14
Genuine tobacco taste
I wanted a flavor that simulated the taste of a light cigarette. Based on reviews and the product description I ordered a 7ml bottle of Prime 15. The taste is definitely close to light tobacco. However, after sampling a few other flavors from Halo that go beyond just tobacco, I've already gotten away from trying to mimic an analog cigarette. For my tastes, there are much better options for vaping, but that's just me. That being said, this isn't a bad flavor if that's what you're looking for. Its exactly what the description says it is. So if you're looking to closely simulate the experience of an analog Light, you need to try Prime 15. Personally, I prefer something with a little different flavor, but that's just my own personal tastes.