Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 201 to 210 of 216 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 18
  4. 19
  5. 20
  6. 21
  7. 22
5.0 5
Posted on 5/27/13
Genuine Tobacco Flavor
Prime 15 is a true tobacco flavor that gives the vaping enthusiast that true tobacco taste. This flavor along the same lines of RY4, but not as sweet. It really just a well balanced authentic tobacco taste, with a tad bit of sweetness.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/24/13
Awesome
Love Prime 15! Nice nutty tobacco flavor, smooth TH and plenty of vapor. TRY THIS! Halo has the best liquids!
3.0 5
Posted on 5/15/13
Sweet and Spicy
This is a sweet coco tasting vape with peppery finish. Its alot like
" Longhorn" but with a little spice on the exhale. Not an ADV for me but a nice occasional vape
5.0 5
Posted on 5/10/13
Great
Really wasn't sure about this flavor, figured it would be too chocolatey. The cocoa comes on the exhale and is only so slight. Its a nice flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/9/13
Fabulous!
Finally a company has created a "tobacco" flavor that actually makes me think of burning tobacco!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/9/13
Best tobacco flavor in my opinion..
Prime 15 is a awesome tobacco flavor and my top pick. But Malibu I received today and OMG I almost didn't consider buying it. So glad I did. Props to Halo for having my top 3 flavors to vape..
4.0 5
Posted on 5/8/13
Smooth
Out of all in the Tobacco Sampler this one is the most 'dry' (as in not sweet). As a matter of fact I get the biggest salty note out of this one. It's got the tobacco scratchiness probably from fairly high PG. But for me it tastes like very lightly glazed, lightly salted, honey roasted almonds! But the sweet is very muted. Could definitely be an all day or anytime vape because it's fairly neutral.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/2/13
Alternative
In my opinion Prime 15 is the best alternative available for analogs. I tried juices from just about every site on the net and none of them compare to prime 15 to give you that authentic cigarette throat hit, taste, and lung filled feeling.
4.0 5
Posted on 4/25/13
My favorite Halo tobacco flavor.
I didn't like this flavor the first time i tried it. I let it sit overnight and the next day it was much better. I taste a nutty flavor on the exhale that has really grown on me. Just ordered a 30ml bottle. Definitely a flavor I could vape all day.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/21/13
Mild flavor great hit
I really like this juice. I was a little unsure as it stated it has a cocoa flavor. The cocoa really is very subtle and does not overpower the tobacco flavor. It is such a terrific blend... Halo has done it again! Their E-liquid is the best!