Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 226 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
  21. 21
  22. 22
  23. 23
4.0 5
Posted on 8/20/14
Rich, Fun ... But Kind of Crass
I'm sure Prime15 has its adherents and it has a lot to like. It's a very rich blend with a very potent nut-flavored base. Out of the Halo flavors I've tried, this is the one that places the most emphasis on capturing a particular tobacco flavor but I can't say I like the effect. Halo's more original efforts (Turkish, Longhorn, Voodoo, etc) are much better in my opinion a large part because they don't seem to try so hard to be something else. However, if you love nutty flavors, I would still recommend this highly. The hazelnut/walnut effect is so strong that I can't use it for too long of a stretch, and it's very sweet (there's more than a hint of Tribeca's caramel flavor), but it's still a pretty artful blend with a lot going on. I think of it as a dessert flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/20/14
Great tobacco taste
Prime15 is one of the best tobacco flavors I have tasted... It actually does have a tobacco type of flavor to it and I can vape on it all day no problem... I am happy to get this liquid it was worth it and look forward to get more in the future...
5.0 5
Posted on 8/14/14
Great Throat hit and taste
I was looking for an e juice that rivaled the throat hit and taste of an analog. Prime15 has definitely did the job!! I did not enjoy the first half hour of vaping Prime15, but once you give it some time, you'll learn to love it. The description is absolutely correct. Great vapor production and throat hit. It has a nutty cocoa undertone.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/7/14
Nice taste
I try a couple of premium e liquids tobacco and Halo Prime 15 is awesome. You must order!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/7/14
Closest so far
This liquid is the closest I've come to finding an actual cigarette-like experience. To me, the flavor is much like a number of filtered cigarette brands we have here in Australia and the sensation when I vape it is almost identical to an analog, particularly on the exhale. I'll be ordering more!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/30/14
Let it steep
I ordered four tobacco flavors to try along with my Triton kit: Tribeca, Torque56, Prime15, and Turkish. Of these, the first three seem to have the same carmel/vanilla tobacco base. Tribeca has the flavor in full, while in the other two it is more subdued with different top-notes added. The vapor in Prime 15 tastes sort of like a little Tribeca with a bitter top note—with the two flavors being quite distinct from one another. I had read several reviews that said Prime15 is best left to steep (one said he had left it for six weeks before coming back to it.) I can confirm this is the case to let it steep and sadly I've now only got a quarter of it left.
I can say that the taste is now nothing short of exquisite and among the best I've tried. The separate flavors have melded into something still resembing a cigarette but with the sweet/bitter contrast gone and turned into an even blend more like a floral (although that doesn't really describe it, either.) I'll just recommend buying a bottle and letting it sit for a few weeks before filling a tank with it.

Final note: I still haven't tasted cocoa anywhere in the flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/27/14
Great if you are trying to quit
I tried many flavors and brands of e-liquid but none gave me the hit that I needed first thing in the morning. I started vaping Prime 15 and it gave me exactly what I needed. Prime 15 is not as sweet as many other flavors. Thank you Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/22/14
Great liquid
This is the only liquid I have found, from the many vendors I have tried, that resembles to an analog. A most pleasant vape with just a hint of cocoa.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/18/14
Just like a mild cigar
Outstanding cigar flavor. I'd say a medium light cigar flavor. Its definitely bold and you will know from the first puff you got a full flavor tobacco here. Its not shy by any description and is something to be tried by the true tobacco connesiour.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/18/14
Best Tobacco flavor I've ever tried
I have had the chance to sample many different varieties of e-liquid. Although I regularly vape a simple apple flavor, every so often I'll pickup some Prime15. It is a pleasant mix of tobacco and chocolate, and is excellent with a cup of coffee. Great throat-hit too. Prime15 is a treat for me on special occasions. Bottom line -- Prime15 is the best e-liquid flavor I've ever tried.