Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 210 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
  21. 21
5.0 5
Posted on 7/2/14
Prime is excellent
I toggle back between Tribeca and Prime 15... Prime 15 is perfect if you don't want any sweetness, although it has a wonder chocolate hue in there.... Let's be honest, if you have a drink? A smoker will want to vape.... Not if you have Prime .. I love this juice!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/29/14
another nice one
I'm glad I found Halo e-juices. I purchased a bottle of Tribeca from my local store. What a pleasure. I then decided to try some others flavors. Now, I dont know which one is better, Tribeca or Prime15? That is a good question. My answer is: I'm going to buy another tank so I can have them ready to vape. Problem solved!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/27/14
Cured Tobacco leaf dipped in Chocolate!
This e juice disappointed me when I tried it three days after receiving my first Halo order. When I first vaped it, I only got subtle hints of dry tobacco with a faint sweet top note. So I decided to put it away in my e juice shoe box and stashed it in the closet. I shook the bottle everyday and opened it to allow some air in the bottle. About six weeks later, I received my Halo VV twist battery and pack of 3.0-3.2 ohm coils. I decided to give this juice another shot. My set up was 3.0-3.2 ohms at around 4.3 Volts. Man, what a surprise. At first I got this really earthy, yet not bitter tobacco flavor, with hints of vanilla, and on the exhale I got really strong cocoa undertones. I could taste some chocolate in there. The throat hit on this is phenomenal I am very pleased with this juice and I will be placing an order for a 30 ml bottle very soon. It won't be an ADV, as Tribeca still rules, but it will be added to my rotation of Tribeca, Cafe Mocha, and Belgian Cocoa every month. Halo did an awesome job with this juice! Love it! This is a dry tobacco leaf dipped in Chocolate! Really yummy. 5 Stars!!!
4.0 5
Posted on 6/27/14
Very light flavor
Having smoked for a number of years, I can only compare this to the taste of any "light" brand cigarette. As they have never been my first choice, this was not one of my favorites. With that said, I have to give Halo credit for really creating an authentic taste when it comes to a "light" cigarette flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/27/14
Love this!
Love at first vape. Light tobacco flavor, nice vapor, easily an all day vape. I am looking forward to trying more Halo flavors in the near future.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/24/14
Great for cravings
I am in love with this flavor. It feels and tastes like the cigarettes I used to smoke, even without the nicotine. The taste is so rich that I just can't decide whether I like this or Tribeca more. I'm glad the Triton I got came with two tanks and two batteries. I don't have to decide at all :)
4.0 5
Posted on 6/16/14
Good tobacco flavor that delivers in terms of it's claims.
Prime 15 was an interesting experience for me. I had been looking for a good tobacco flavor for about a month when a coworker gave me a bottle of this. I have to say, at first I was a bit intimidated by the taste. It was one of the most rich flavors of e-liquid I had ever vaped, and I was quite taken aback by it at first. As the day went on however, I found myself more and more intrigued by this new sensation, and I had certainly gotten used to the rich and throaty flavor. While this is not my favorite e-liquid that I have ever vaped, it certainly is the best tobacco flavor I have tried thus far. I would absolutely recommend it, with a four star rating.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/15/14
Prime 15
Prime 15, in addition to Tribeca, is one of my favorites. I enjoy a variety of flavors depending on my mood and so on, but I always find myself smoking Prime 15 or Tribeca. Outstanding, rich and satisfying.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/13/14
Maybe my new favorite Halo liquid
I got a sample bottle of Prime 15 recently, and I think this ranks right up there with Tribeca as my favorite Halo liquid. It has a great smooth tobacco base, and I can taste hints of chocolate when vaping it. The throat hit is moderate and vapor production good. The subtle, sweet flavor is not overpowering but has a great balance. I have tried Torque56, but I definitely like Prime15 more. I will be ordering a larger bottle of this on my next Halo order.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/13/14
must have
It's sweet but not too sweet.
It's nutty but not overwhelming.
It tastes like tobacco but doesn't overdo it.
It's better then Tribeca and not as boring as Midnight Apple.
I vape this more then i talk to my wife.
Order a 30ml bottle right off the top. My favorite Halo flavor, hands down!