Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 181 to 190 of 226 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 17
  4. 18
  5. 19
  6. 20
  7. 21
  8. 22
  9. 23
5.0 5
Posted on 8/3/13
My "relaxing at the bar" flavor of choice
This flavor is my go to when I am enjoying a good glass of bourbon or a frosty beer. Has an excellent heavy throat hit without being too harsh and finishes extremely well. One of my favorites when relaxing after a long day.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/2/13
Favorite
So far this is my favorite flavor. I have tried all of the sample pack. I still need to try the voodoo but Torque 56 and Tribeca were both very good. Not as big as a fan of Longhorn or Midnight Apple. As far as Prime 15 the smoothness but still hard hitter was very nice. It does simulate a normal cig pretty well.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/1/13
The more I vape this the more I like it
I like this one, it's a clean nice taste with a hint of coco. This and Tribeca are my everyday vapes.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/29/13
Found my every day vape.
This is by far my favorite Halo e-liquid I have tried. As I stated in another review, I just purchased my Triton starter kit, with nine 7ml e-liquids. I feel like this can possibly be a daily vape for the majority of people out there. The reason I say that is the flavor is great, but subtle, and the throat hit is perfect. It seems like a lot of people are making so much noise about Tribeca, and Torque that this one flies under the radar, and it's a shame. If you haven't tried Prime 15 yet, you must.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/28/13
Not Too Bad
It's not bad but I don't like the coffee kind of smell it has. It's got like a mocha hint or something. I will use the rest of the bottle but try something new next. So far, the vape is good off this stuff. Thanks!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/27/13
Prime 15
This flavor is a good crossroad between Tribeca and Torque 56. It has a nice tobacco flavor that has a mild throat hit with a tobacco taste and nothing complex about it. It's a definite all day vape for those who enjoy the tobacco flavors that Halo produces!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/21/13
All Day Vape
Love this stuff. Great throat hit. Smooth and not harsh. I will be buying more.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/20/13
BEST FLAVOR
I gave this a 5 star because I absolutely love it, it does have a cocoa taste. PERFECT
4.0 5
Posted on 7/20/13
A little too nutty for me......
Prime 15 has this noticeably distinguished nutty taste combined with a little more throat hit as compared to the other tobacco flavors. This is still however a great blend of tobacco with a hint of nutty taste. It's not exactly my ADV but is something I tend to keep in my rotation. Awesome vape. I rate it 4 stars because for my taste, it is not as equally appealing to me as the Tribeca and Freedom Juice.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/15/13
My Favorite
Love, Love this vape! I add a few drops of Torque to it sometimes to get a fuller flavor but alone, as an all day vape, this is just purely awesome. Highly recommended!