Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 181 to 190 of 217 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 17
  4. 18
  5. 19
  6. 20
  7. 21
  8. 22
5.0 5
Posted on 7/15/13
My Favorite
Love, Love this vape! I add a few drops of Torque to it sometimes to get a fuller flavor but alone, as an all day vape, this is just purely awesome. Highly recommended!
4.0 5
Posted on 7/14/13
Good but steeping needed
This juice need steeping. For me it was about two weeks and then it starts to taste good. But for me it's still to dry. Prime15 have for me even less sweetness than Torque56. If you like a dry taste then it's for you.
3.0 5
Posted on 7/13/13
Close to Belgian Cocoa
I've started vaping Halo G6's with minitanks and I don't regret it one bit. This is my first review on E-liquid itself. I understand that flavors are very subjective, so here's my input:

I ordered Prime15 after reading the description, and as far as I could tell this was as close to flavor as you can get to the "analog" experience when reading descriptions, so I ordered it. As the description says, you do get a bit of cocoa in it, but to me it's a little too much cocoa to for it to be compared to an "analog" flavor of any kind that I've ever experienced.

I will say this, it is exactly what I wished Belgian Cocoa was. I'd go as far as to say this should be called "Belgian Cocoa Light" because it is so much similar, yet not as strong. I'd say this is smoother than Belgian Cocoa.

The throat hit is about middle of the pack, not too strong or too weak, so perfect for an all day affair. I draw is smooth and flavorful, and the exhale is dry similar to an "analog." Overall it's solid. I think the only thing keeping it from graduating to 4 or 5 stars to me is there's just a little too much cocoa to me. If you don't mind the cocoa, it's absolutely worth a shot.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/12/13
#2 on my list
I love Tribeca, now this is the 2nd in my favorites. No harsh feeling just nice and smooth. Can't stop vaping with it. Slight sweet taste to it. Will be ordering a 30 ml bottle of this next time.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/12/13
Great Tobacco Juice
I recently ordered the Tobacco sampler pack...the Prime 15 was my favorite by far. Real nice flavor...leaves a satisfying tobacco taste in your mouth. I would definitely order this juice again.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/8/13
Nice balanced tobacco flavor, subtle but nice overtones.
I've seen Prime 15 described as a close to cigarette flavor. While I do not disagree, there is more to it than that. Prime 15 has a dry, but nice and smooth delivery with just a tease of complexity on the exhale to keep it interesting. There is a touch of "nuttiness" but not over-done. I can see this as a flavor that will please both newer vapers as well as anyone who enjoys a good tobacco blend. I think that Halo does tobacco blends pretty much better than anyone.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/8/13
Good second choice!!!!
I am an admitted Tribeca addict. Since I started vapeing four months ago I have already gone through four 30ml bottles and just got two more 30ml bottles in the mail. I go through it too quick to have just one bottle on hand but wanted to try something different. This is the second tobacco Halo flavor I have tried and it is pretty darn good. It is a little dry compared to Tribeca, but has a nice nutty overtone. Reminds me of how many companies describe their 555. But those have all fallen short.. This could easily become a regular for me along with Tribeca.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/4/13
King of juices.
Prime 15 is my personal favorite out of all ejuices, period. There is nothing that quite matches up to the intricate flavor of this baby. Perfect mix of tobacco and very very mild cocoa. My regular ADV from now on when I get it again. I used to smoke all sorts of cigarettes, but this blows even my favorite analog out of the water and made me hate them. The only bad thing about it is it has a very unique scent that some people don't like. (I don't mind it, but my mother can't stand it. Then again, she has a very sensitive nose.) All in all, a perfect tobacco juice.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/2/13
My "All Day Vape"
This is my favorite Halo Juice so far. It is a very smooth vape. If you are looking for a good tobacco vape without any underlying tastes (as with some of the others) you should give this one a try. It has a slight sweetness to it, but not overbearing at all. The vapor is good. I used to smoke "lights" of a very popular cigarette maker (the biggest one) and this makes for a good transition. While no e-liquid that I have tried truly emulates the taste of an analog exactly this comes as close as I have found. This is currently my ADV along with SubZero when I want to mix it up a little.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/29/13
great ADV
This flavor was initially overshadowed for me by authentic tobacco taste of Torque56 and decadence of Tribeca. It didn't seem as direct as the former and not as complex as the latter... So it was easy to dismiss (kind of like a middle child).

Lately, I turn to it more and more as a main liquid choice through-out the day. It has enough intricate layers to keep taste buds entertained, but at the same time carries with simplicity that doesn't distract. A perfect balance, which over time placed this for me in my top 3.