Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 171 to 180 of 221 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 16
  4. 17
  5. 18
  6. 19
  7. 20
  8. 21
  9. 22
  10. 23
5.0 5
Posted on 8/12/13
Very pleasurable taste
I tried this juice and loved it. It has a very nutty flavor to it, in my opinion much like peanuts or peanut butter. I have been going strong with this juice for a while. It is very smooth on the throat and has very distinctive tobacco notes to it. It does get tiring after a while, because for me the "peanut" taste is a little to sweet and I found it leaves a strong smell on clothes.
3.0 5
Posted on 8/8/13
Not bad, definintely needs steeping
As mentioned already, definitely needs steeping. I tried it when it first came and it was a bit harsh but after a few days of steeping it smoothed out nicely. It's definitely a stronger tobacco flavor then Tribeca and a more subtle sweetness, but its there on the exhale. Not bad at all but it will not replace Tribeca as my favorite.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/4/13
favorite flavor
This has been my favorite for a long time. Semi sweet with good tobacco taste. Highly recommended for an all day vape!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/4/13
Best All Day Tobacco Vape
Prime 15 is by far my favorite of Halo's straight-forward tobacco flavors. This e-liquid is slightly sweet, dry, and really simple. It's the closest liquid that I've found that isn't too flowery, aromatic, or sweet. It's just right and definitely one that I'll be ordering again.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/4/13
It's an All Day Vape
First off I must say that Halo's description of the liquid is spot on. I used it on my G6 (which I love). I use to smoke strong rollies. I am not saying that this juice is like a rollie, this is more of a medium strength flavor, but my point is the throat hit and exhale feel great and remind me of one.

I definitely taste the cocoa and actually get a hint of apple in it. I have been vaping this and Tribeca all day long. Tribeca is more subdued with a smoother hit.

I keep two clearomizers filled with Tribeca and Prime 15. They never go dry :)
5.0 5
Posted on 8/3/13
My "relaxing at the bar" flavor of choice
This flavor is my go to when I am enjoying a good glass of bourbon or a frosty beer. Has an excellent heavy throat hit without being too harsh and finishes extremely well. One of my favorites when relaxing after a long day.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/2/13
Favorite
So far this is my favorite flavor. I have tried all of the sample pack. I still need to try the voodoo but Torque 56 and Tribeca were both very good. Not as big as a fan of Longhorn or Midnight Apple. As far as Prime 15 the smoothness but still hard hitter was very nice. It does simulate a normal cig pretty well.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/1/13
The more I vape this the more I like it
I like this one, it's a clean nice taste with a hint of coco. This and Tribeca are my everyday vapes.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/29/13
Found my every day vape.
This is by far my favorite Halo e-liquid I have tried. As I stated in another review, I just purchased my Triton starter kit, with nine 7ml e-liquids. I feel like this can possibly be a daily vape for the majority of people out there. The reason I say that is the flavor is great, but subtle, and the throat hit is perfect. It seems like a lot of people are making so much noise about Tribeca, and Torque that this one flies under the radar, and it's a shame. If you haven't tried Prime 15 yet, you must.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/28/13
Not Too Bad
It's not bad but I don't like the coffee kind of smell it has. It's got like a mocha hint or something. I will use the rest of the bottle but try something new next. So far, the vape is good off this stuff. Thanks!