Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 161 to 170 of 233 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 15
  4. 16
  5. 17
  6. 18
  7. 19
  8. 20
  9. 21
  10. 22
  11. 23
  12. 24
5.0 5
Posted on 10/3/13
ALL DAY VAPE
I first ordered a 7ml bottle of this and soon after trying this flavor I knew it was going to be in my collection always, so I bought the 30 ml with no hesitation, Prime 15 offers a great throat hit and vapor. It also offers an excellent "hazelnut" and sweet flavor, but not too sweet it just has the perfect tones for an ADV its not overwhelming and you won't be disappointed.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/23/13
A seriously satisfying blend
I was hesitant to try this flavor, until it was described to me as "Tribeca with chocolate". That is such a great and accurate description.

This blend is very full bodied and tastes of premium tobacco with perfectly subtle hints of chocolate. The throat hit is full and very smooth compared to other tobacco-centric flavors. And the easy to identify but mellow chocolate is a perfect finish to each vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/22/13
Smoke Your Dessert
For starters, I don't prefer this as my all-day-vape. This is more like a dessert and it tastes very nice after a good meal. This is my snack throughout the day. You open it up and you can really smell the cocoa. I took my first taste and you can actually taste the cocoa, but it's not overpowering. This flavor offers a great throat hit with a thick vapor. It's also a nice compliment to a hot cup of coffee.
3.0 5
Posted on 9/20/13
Goodish
This is not my all time favorite tobacco blend. Unfortunately, I went with the Tribeca pack when I got my starter kit, so all my reviews will be slightly influenced. This flavor definitely has an earthy taste, in that it tastes quite a bit like dirt. I love a strong tobacco flavor, but I think that the description of this tobacco was confused with the Longhorn.

I'd stay away from a big bottle of this until you've tried a sample size.
2.0 5
Posted on 9/19/13
Not for me
This is actually the first Halo juice that I really didn't like. I read the others reviews. Everyone has their taste preferences, which I guess is why there were so many positive reviews. I'm not tasting what some other people are describing. I don't think it tastes anything like tobacco.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/14/13
Great Flavor!
I recently received this flavor as part of my Tobacco sample pack, and let me tell you, I love it! It has a great flavor of a smooth tobacco that had me wanting more and more. I quickly went through my 7ml bottle, and am going to order more with my next purchase. It creates a lot of vapor, and also has a really nice throat hit as well. I also didn't have any problems with a burnt taste either. For those of you out there looking for a realistic tobacco vape that has a smooth kick, this is the one for you.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/10/13
It's a nice morning-coffee vape
This vape goes really good with my morning coffee. For me, it hits hard and tastes like a good smoke, but to vape it all day is too much. I like it a lot better than Torque because it has that earthy real tobacco taste. For the rest of the day, I vape Voodoo or Southern Classic (which I changed my mind to actually enjoying this one) because they're lighter and smoother to hit on.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/7/13
Great with my Triton!
I first tried Prime 15 with the Tobacco Sampler pack, in the Halo LR cartomizers with a 808 stick battery. It was nice, a good light tobacco that wasn't overwhelming, but still had a good throat hit. I just loaded some into my Triton tank and got a completely different experience. Layers of flavor, cocoa over smoky tobacco and a faint bitterness almost like coffee. The scent is floral with a hint of spice, absolutely delightful. I think I've found another ADV!
3.0 5
Posted on 9/6/13
A bit of a let down.
To be candid. I found Halo by researching for a liquid that most resembles tobacco. I found a lot of rave reviews about Prime 15 which led me here. I got the sampler pack with the highest hope for Prime 15 and was let down. Don't get me wrong, it doesn't taste bad, actually, it taste pretty good. Just a little too nutty for me. I ended with Torque 56 as my daily vape. The flavor has a very aromatic nutty flavor to it which makes it too rich for my taste, but if you like nutty flavors, you'll love this.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/5/13
One of my favorites
I love the taste of Prime! The flavor is hard to describe because it has several layers of flavor but it's extremely smooth and easy to vape all day. I taste a hint of nut, but maybe that's just me. I do not taste any overpowering sweet taste and that's why I think its a great tobacco vape. I'm so glad I tried it and actually ordering another, larger bottle. It's awesome!