Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 151 to 160 of 221 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 14
  4. 15
  5. 16
  6. 17
  7. 18
  8. 19
  9. 20
  10. 21
  11. 22
  12. 23
5.0 5
Posted on 9/22/13
Smoke Your Dessert
For starters, I don't prefer this as my all-day-vape. This is more like a dessert and it tastes very nice after a good meal. This is my snack throughout the day. You open it up and you can really smell the cocoa. I took my first taste and you can actually taste the cocoa, but it's not overpowering. This flavor offers a great throat hit with a thick vapor. It's also a nice compliment to a hot cup of coffee.
3.0 5
Posted on 9/20/13
Goodish
This is not my all time favorite tobacco blend. Unfortunately, I went with the Tribeca pack when I got my starter kit, so all my reviews will be slightly influenced. This flavor definitely has an earthy taste, in that it tastes quite a bit like dirt. I love a strong tobacco flavor, but I think that the description of this tobacco was confused with the Longhorn.

I'd stay away from a big bottle of this until you've tried a sample size.
2.0 5
Posted on 9/19/13
Not for me
This is actually the first Halo juice that I really didn't like. I read the others reviews. Everyone has their taste preferences, which I guess is why there were so many positive reviews. I'm not tasting what some other people are describing. I don't think it tastes anything like tobacco.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/14/13
Great Flavor!
I recently received this flavor as part of my Tobacco sample pack, and let me tell you, I love it! It has a great flavor of a smooth tobacco that had me wanting more and more. I quickly went through my 7ml bottle, and am going to order more with my next purchase. It creates a lot of vapor, and also has a really nice throat hit as well. I also didn't have any problems with a burnt taste either. For those of you out there looking for a realistic tobacco vape that has a smooth kick, this is the one for you.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/10/13
It's a nice morning-coffee vape
This vape goes really good with my morning coffee. For me, it hits hard and tastes like a good smoke, but to vape it all day is too much. I like it a lot better than Torque because it has that earthy real tobacco taste. For the rest of the day, I vape Voodoo or Southern Classic (which I changed my mind to actually enjoying this one) because they're lighter and smoother to hit on.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/7/13
Great with my Triton!
I first tried Prime 15 with the Tobacco Sampler pack, in the Halo LR cartomizers with a 808 stick battery. It was nice, a good light tobacco that wasn't overwhelming, but still had a good throat hit. I just loaded some into my Triton tank and got a completely different experience. Layers of flavor, cocoa over smoky tobacco and a faint bitterness almost like coffee. The scent is floral with a hint of spice, absolutely delightful. I think I've found another ADV!
3.0 5
Posted on 9/6/13
A bit of a let down.
To be candid. I found Halo by researching for a liquid that most resembles tobacco. I found a lot of rave reviews about Prime 15 which led me here. I got the sampler pack with the highest hope for Prime 15 and was let down. Don't get me wrong, it doesn't taste bad, actually, it taste pretty good. Just a little too nutty for me. I ended with Torque 56 as my daily vape. The flavor has a very aromatic nutty flavor to it which makes it too rich for my taste, but if you like nutty flavors, you'll love this.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/5/13
One of my favorites
I love the taste of Prime! The flavor is hard to describe because it has several layers of flavor but it's extremely smooth and easy to vape all day. I taste a hint of nut, but maybe that's just me. I do not taste any overpowering sweet taste and that's why I think its a great tobacco vape. I'm so glad I tried it and actually ordering another, larger bottle. It's awesome!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/4/13
Perfect for All Day Vape
This is the first Halo liquid I tried and so far it is still my favorite. I have this in 0mg and 6mg. I've tried it in carts and in the G6 mini tank. It has a great flavor and, to me, perfect for vaping all day. The flavor is just like as described, even at my nic levels. This is a very tasty flavor that is really as close to a real cig that I need. This and Southern Classic are my favorites and I vape them constantly. Can't go wrong with this juice.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/2/13
The more I taste it, the more I like it!!!
I have been searching for a good tobacco flavor for some time.
After receiving this, I can put an end to my search! This is really good juice!
It’s very smooth with a great flavor. Whatever they do, I like it!