Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 151 to 160 of 216 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 14
  4. 15
  5. 16
  6. 17
  7. 18
  8. 19
  9. 20
  10. 21
  11. 22
5.0 5
Posted on 9/7/13
Great with my Triton!
I first tried Prime 15 with the Tobacco Sampler pack, in the Halo LR cartomizers with a 808 stick battery. It was nice, a good light tobacco that wasn't overwhelming, but still had a good throat hit. I just loaded some into my Triton tank and got a completely different experience. Layers of flavor, cocoa over smoky tobacco and a faint bitterness almost like coffee. The scent is floral with a hint of spice, absolutely delightful. I think I've found another ADV!
3.0 5
Posted on 9/6/13
A bit of a let down.
To be candid. I found Halo by researching for a liquid that most resembles tobacco. I found a lot of rave reviews about Prime 15 which led me here. I got the sampler pack with the highest hope for Prime 15 and was let down. Don't get me wrong, it doesn't taste bad, actually, it taste pretty good. Just a little too nutty for me. I ended with Torque 56 as my daily vape. The flavor has a very aromatic nutty flavor to it which makes it too rich for my taste, but if you like nutty flavors, you'll love this.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/5/13
One of my favorites
I love the taste of Prime! The flavor is hard to describe because it has several layers of flavor but it's extremely smooth and easy to vape all day. I taste a hint of nut, but maybe that's just me. I do not taste any overpowering sweet taste and that's why I think its a great tobacco vape. I'm so glad I tried it and actually ordering another, larger bottle. It's awesome!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/4/13
Perfect for All Day Vape
This is the first Halo liquid I tried and so far it is still my favorite. I have this in 0mg and 6mg. I've tried it in carts and in the G6 mini tank. It has a great flavor and, to me, perfect for vaping all day. The flavor is just like as described, even at my nic levels. This is a very tasty flavor that is really as close to a real cig that I need. This and Southern Classic are my favorites and I vape them constantly. Can't go wrong with this juice.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/2/13
The more I taste it, the more I like it!!!
I have been searching for a good tobacco flavor for some time.
After receiving this, I can put an end to my search! This is really good juice!
It’s very smooth with a great flavor. Whatever they do, I like it!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/2/13
Very close to Red's
This is a very convincing tobacco flavor. Dry and "to-the-point". It totally reminds me of Red's (you know what I mean). It has a pleasantly smokey flavor which is what you look for in an e-cig. Prime 15 has a little background flavor - it's a vegetative quality - not floral but pleasantly plant-ish. Definitely an ADV - probably my number 2 or 3 overall.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/31/13
The "big" league
Prime 15 has just become the next flavor that I will be ordering a big 30ml bottle.

I have received my small, sample bottle of this stuff in 18mg. As my usual custom, I let it steep overnight. It has a very nice throat hit. Good vapor as well. The taste is unique from most of the tobacco based liquids that Halo offers. The sweetness sets it apart. Many flavors have a "sugary" note on exhale. Prime has some sweetness, but it's a nutty flavor. Very good. It's a little less sweet, but quite enjoyable. The inhale tobacco flavor is not overpowering, but more substantial than something like Turkish, IMO.

I still love Torque 56 and Tribeca, but Prime 15 has earned it's spot in my daily rotation.
3.0 5
Posted on 8/30/13
Could be better
This was the first flavor I tried from Halo. It's not a bad flavor, just not quite what I was looking for. There's a slight sweet taste to it but the part I didn't like is at the end of taking a drag, you get a serious burn taste to it. I figured it was just that way at the beginning, but the more I tried it, the more I was surprised it didn't go away. Halo has way better flavors out there. My favorite right now is the Tribeca. I actually found mixing the Southern Classic and Tribeca together is a GREAT combination using a G6 mini tank!

Again, this flavor isn't a complete bust, but personally it just didn't do it for me.... just a middle of the road flavor in the huge list of what Halo has to offer.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/30/13
My favorite
This is my favorite juice!! Little hint of cocoa with good tobacco flavor. I have found that the lower resistance coils give that burnt flavor at least with the Triton.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/29/13
Good Vape
I was eager to try this vape after reading reviews of it being similar to an analog. I would say it is pretty close, but no liquid would be able to mimic the experience and taste of a true analog.

When I first treed this, it reminded me of the Tobacco flavor from another brand I used to vape, though theirs is slightly stronger and a bit more satisfying. It does have a uniqueness to it that will have me buying more. Its definitely a good all day vape.

I prefer "Tabaccoey" flavors to the sweet fruity ones, so this will be added to my line-up for sure.