Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 151 to 160 of 209 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 14
  4. 15
  5. 16
  6. 17
  7. 18
  8. 19
  9. 20
  10. 21
3.0 5
Posted on 8/30/13
Could be better
This was the first flavor I tried from Halo. It's not a bad flavor, just not quite what I was looking for. There's a slight sweet taste to it but the part I didn't like is at the end of taking a drag, you get a serious burn taste to it. I figured it was just that way at the beginning, but the more I tried it, the more I was surprised it didn't go away. Halo has way better flavors out there. My favorite right now is the Tribeca. I actually found mixing the Southern Classic and Tribeca together is a GREAT combination using a G6 mini tank!

Again, this flavor isn't a complete bust, but personally it just didn't do it for me.... just a middle of the road flavor in the huge list of what Halo has to offer.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/30/13
My favorite
This is my favorite juice!! Little hint of cocoa with good tobacco flavor. I have found that the lower resistance coils give that burnt flavor at least with the Triton.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/29/13
Good Vape
I was eager to try this vape after reading reviews of it being similar to an analog. I would say it is pretty close, but no liquid would be able to mimic the experience and taste of a true analog.

When I first treed this, it reminded me of the Tobacco flavor from another brand I used to vape, though theirs is slightly stronger and a bit more satisfying. It does have a uniqueness to it that will have me buying more. Its definitely a good all day vape.

I prefer "Tabaccoey" flavors to the sweet fruity ones, so this will be added to my line-up for sure.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/20/13
Good and unique
It's a very unique flavor. Almost ginger like. I particularly like this one when the weather is warm in the summer. It has a tiny sweet tobacco taste on inhale and a spicy ginger on exhale. Always clean and always big vapor. Try for yourself because it is really a unique flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/20/13
Great tobacco vape!
Prime 15 is my all day vape. Very consistent in flavor, strong throat hit and heavy vapor production.
With earthy and smokey qualities ranging from toasted pumpkin seeds to tootsie rolls, prime 15 is great alternative for the tobacco vaper!
Prime is also a great base to mix with other Halo flavors.
Prime 15+Torque 56=smokey sweet goodness!
Aloha
5.0 5
Posted on 8/17/13
Fantastic!
Perfect all day vape! I can't decide between Tribeca and Prime as my favorite, but they are the two I can't be without. Prime is a great, straightforward tobacco flavor with a little less sweetness than Tribeca. As always, solid throat hit, huge vapor and, as it is described, really is akin to the real analog experience. Halo's liquids are truly the best!
3.0 5
Posted on 8/14/13
Smooth but nutty
Having regularly been using Longhorn, I decided to try Prime15. Not sweet by any means but does come off as a smooth vape. I find that I am not attracted to the nutty/cocoa flavor of the liquid, but it's not overpowering by any means. I do agree that this is a close match to an analog, and perhaps that's why I'm not as happy as I might be otherwise. I do love some of the tobacco flavored liquids but not a favorite of mine.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/13/13
Smooth
Excellent juice. It's got a hint of cocoa or chocolate, and the right blend of tobacco. Very smooth and has an nice TH. It will be added to my rotation.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/12/13
Very pleasurable taste
I tried this juice and loved it. It has a very nutty flavor to it, in my opinion much like peanuts or peanut butter. I have been going strong with this juice for a while. It is very smooth on the throat and has very distinctive tobacco notes to it. It does get tiring after a while, because for me the "peanut" taste is a little to sweet and I found it leaves a strong smell on clothes.
3.0 5
Posted on 8/8/13
Not bad, definintely needs steeping
As mentioned already, definitely needs steeping. I tried it when it first came and it was a bit harsh but after a few days of steeping it smoothed out nicely. It's definitely a stronger tobacco flavor then Tribeca and a more subtle sweetness, but its there on the exhale. Not bad at all but it will not replace Tribeca as my favorite.