Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 141 to 150 of 233 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 13
  4. 14
  5. 15
  6. 16
  7. 17
  8. 18
  9. 19
  10. 20
  11. 21
  12. 22
  13. 23
  14. 24
5.0 5
Posted on 11/1/13
Fantastic!!!!!!
This E liquid is fantastic! It has a great flavor, a great throat hit, and great vapor production. I filled up my tank about an hour and a half ago, and it's almost empty. Overall this E liquid is great!!

What I like:
- Great flavor
- Great throat hit
- Great vapor production

What I don't like:
- Nothing

Would I buy this e liquid again? Absolutely!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/1/13
this is my product of choice!
This is a great e liquid that has everything you want in an ecig experience. This product has the bite your looking for, the throat hit is outstanding! To describe the flavor, it was a little harsh the first few vapes, but after the flavors became in tune with my senses, it really does have the great flavor I was expecting from a halo product. The light coco flavor comes out along with the perfect tobacco flavor, and really has become one of my favorite tobacco flavors right behind torques56 (my favorite). I'm rather new to the e cig world (3 weeks) but every new product i try from Halo have not disappointed! Just put in another order and this product is a reorder for me. The thing I like the most about Prime15 is how quickly it calms my nicotine cravings. This is my go to e liquid when I'm having a stressful day, or if I'm just in the mood for some great tobacco flavor. Order this product and I promise you will not be disappointed. Another two thumbs up on this one Halo!
4.0 5
Posted on 10/31/13
Good but not as close to analog as I thought
When I ordered my starter kit I chose my 5 free carts to be Prime 15. In 18mg nicotine the throat hit is phenomenal. Although the flavor is not that of an analog, the throat hit sure is. The hot vapor and high nicotine make it extremely satisfying. I would compare the flavor more to an original cigarillo maybe. It tastes kind of like sweet chestnuts. Overtone of honey with undertones of chestnuts. It's hard to pin point the flavor exactly, but it is good! I can't vape this all day but it is definitely a good go to for a nice throat hit and enjoyable flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/30/13
Great choice for a first time user.
This is my first real experience with e-liquids and I'm completely happy. This stuff tastes phenomenal. Rich tobacco flavor without any harshness, hints of cocoa and chocolate and maybe a bit of leather.
There's some nice sweetness that isn't overpowering or cloying, would definitely recommend this flavor for a first time user.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/30/13
Perfect
This is a great blend, that has a smooth flavor that hits the back of your throat perfect. This flavor has a nice hint of chocolate, but is not over powering. This is my new favorite flavor and will continue to use this. I have tried multiple flavors in the past, this seems to fit me the best.

I would strongly recommend this product. It has great reviews, and I can see why.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/28/13
My primary ADV
This was my first favorite of Halo's juices. I quickly fell in love with it. I admit, the very first few puffs were a bit off-putting because of that cocoa aftertaste on the exhale, but only because I wasn't expecting that. It's actually very pleasant, VERY subtle with the cocoa hint, and primarily there is a nutty tobacco thing going on. The amount of vapor is top notch. The throat hit is great. This one is easily my most-used flavor. I've gone through more bottles of this than any of the other ones.

Basically, it's a neutral tasting tobacco flavor, with a slight nutty nuance, and a *hint* of cocoa on the exhale.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/26/13
Very good flavor
Prime 15 is my second favorite flavor out of everything I've tried so far. The first is Tribeca. I think Prime 15 is very tasty especially after few days of steeping. It has a nice sweet taste, but not too sweet. It's mild enough to be enjoyed all day long. Two thumbs up. I will definitely be getting more!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/25/13
Mysterious Deliciousness !
Prime15 quickly became one of my ADV's.
If you like Tribeca (and who doesn't), you will probably really like Prime15 as well.
Prime is definitely stronger on the tobacco flavor than Tribeca, but it has some magically delicious mystery notes that really remind me of the same notes I can't put my finger on in Tribeca.
This stuff is DELICIOUS, and unless you completely stay away from the tobacco line of liquids, Prime15 is a must have.
Very good TH and vapor production at the right levels!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/22/13
Best Tobacco Flavor
I got a 7ml bottle of Prime with my last order and I love it, I find a lot of tobacco flavored E-Liquids are either too light or too strong and can be difficult to enjoy them all day long, but not this bad boy. Prime is the perfect balance of strength and flavor and is now my favorite tobacco flavor hands down and I will be ordering a big bottle. 5 Stars!
2.0 5
Posted on 10/18/13
Not Liking This Genre
I wish there was a better classification for tobacco flavored juices. This, like most of the Halo tobacco juices (except Tribeca), has the pungent undertones of pipe tobacco or something, which may not be pleasing to those looking for a cigarette-like taste. I know this is very subjective, and there is an audience for this type of juice, but it's definitely not for me.