Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 131 to 140 of 172 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 12
  4. 13
  5. 14
  6. 15
  7. 16
  8. 17
  9. 18
4.0 5
Posted on 7/28/13
Not Too Bad
It's not bad but I don't like the coffee kind of smell it has. It's got like a mocha hint or something. I will use the rest of the bottle but try something new next. So far, the vape is good off this stuff. Thanks!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/27/13
Prime 15
This flavor is a good crossroad between Tribeca and Torque 56. It has a nice tobacco flavor that has a mild throat hit with a tobacco taste and nothing complex about it. It's a definite all day vape for those who enjoy the tobacco flavors that Halo produces!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/21/13
All Day Vape
Love this stuff. Great throat hit. Smooth and not harsh. I will be buying more.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/20/13
BEST FLAVOR
I gave this a 5 star because I absolutely love it, it does have a cocoa taste. PERFECT
4.0 5
Posted on 7/20/13
A little too nutty for me......
Prime 15 has this noticeably distinguished nutty taste combined with a little more throat hit as compared to the other tobacco flavors. This is still however a great blend of tobacco with a hint of nutty taste. It's not exactly my ADV but is something I tend to keep in my rotation. Awesome vape. I rate it 4 stars because for my taste, it is not as equally appealing to me as the Tribeca and Freedom Juice.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/15/13
My Favorite
Love, Love this vape! I add a few drops of Torque to it sometimes to get a fuller flavor but alone, as an all day vape, this is just purely awesome. Highly recommended!
4.0 5
Posted on 7/14/13
Good but steeping needed
This juice need steeping. For me it was about two weeks and then it starts to taste good. But for me it's still to dry. Prime15 have for me even less sweetness than Torque56. If you like a dry taste then it's for you.
3.0 5
Posted on 7/13/13
Close to Belgian Cocoa
I've started vaping Halo G6's with minitanks and I don't regret it one bit. This is my first review on E-liquid itself. I understand that flavors are very subjective, so here's my input:

I ordered Prime15 after reading the description, and as far as I could tell this was as close to flavor as you can get to the "analog" experience when reading descriptions, so I ordered it. As the description says, you do get a bit of cocoa in it, but to me it's a little too much cocoa to for it to be compared to an "analog" flavor of any kind that I've ever experienced.

I will say this, it is exactly what I wished Belgian Cocoa was. I'd go as far as to say this should be called "Belgian Cocoa Light" because it is so much similar, yet not as strong. I'd say this is smoother than Belgian Cocoa.

The throat hit is about middle of the pack, not too strong or too weak, so perfect for an all day affair. I draw is smooth and flavorful, and the exhale is dry similar to an "analog." Overall it's solid. I think the only thing keeping it from graduating to 4 or 5 stars to me is there's just a little too much cocoa to me. If you don't mind the cocoa, it's absolutely worth a shot.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/12/13
#2 on my list
I love Tribeca, now this is the 2nd in my favorites. No harsh feeling just nice and smooth. Can't stop vaping with it. Slight sweet taste to it. Will be ordering a 30 ml bottle of this next time.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/12/13
Great Tobacco Juice
I recently ordered the Tobacco sampler pack...the Prime 15 was my favorite by far. Real nice flavor...leaves a satisfying tobacco taste in your mouth. I would definitely order this juice again.