Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 131 to 140 of 175 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 12
  4. 13
  5. 14
  6. 15
  7. 16
  8. 17
  9. 18
5.0 5
Posted on 8/2/13
Favorite
So far this is my favorite flavor. I have tried all of the sample pack. I still need to try the voodoo but Torque 56 and Tribeca were both very good. Not as big as a fan of Longhorn or Midnight Apple. As far as Prime 15 the smoothness but still hard hitter was very nice. It does simulate a normal cig pretty well.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/1/13
The more I vape this the more I like it
I like this one, it's a clean nice taste with a hint of coco. This and Tribeca are my everyday vapes.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/29/13
Found my every day vape.
This is by far my favorite Halo e-liquid I have tried. As I stated in another review, I just purchased my Triton starter kit, with nine 7ml e-liquids. I feel like this can possibly be a daily vape for the majority of people out there. The reason I say that is the flavor is great, but subtle, and the throat hit is perfect. It seems like a lot of people are making so much noise about Tribeca, and Torque that this one flies under the radar, and it's a shame. If you haven't tried Prime 15 yet, you must.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/28/13
Not Too Bad
It's not bad but I don't like the coffee kind of smell it has. It's got like a mocha hint or something. I will use the rest of the bottle but try something new next. So far, the vape is good off this stuff. Thanks!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/27/13
Prime 15
This flavor is a good crossroad between Tribeca and Torque 56. It has a nice tobacco flavor that has a mild throat hit with a tobacco taste and nothing complex about it. It's a definite all day vape for those who enjoy the tobacco flavors that Halo produces!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/21/13
All Day Vape
Love this stuff. Great throat hit. Smooth and not harsh. I will be buying more.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/20/13
BEST FLAVOR
I gave this a 5 star because I absolutely love it, it does have a cocoa taste. PERFECT
4.0 5
Posted on 7/20/13
A little too nutty for me......
Prime 15 has this noticeably distinguished nutty taste combined with a little more throat hit as compared to the other tobacco flavors. This is still however a great blend of tobacco with a hint of nutty taste. It's not exactly my ADV but is something I tend to keep in my rotation. Awesome vape. I rate it 4 stars because for my taste, it is not as equally appealing to me as the Tribeca and Freedom Juice.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/15/13
My Favorite
Love, Love this vape! I add a few drops of Torque to it sometimes to get a fuller flavor but alone, as an all day vape, this is just purely awesome. Highly recommended!
4.0 5
Posted on 7/14/13
Good but steeping needed
This juice need steeping. For me it was about two weeks and then it starts to taste good. But for me it's still to dry. Prime15 have for me even less sweetness than Torque56. If you like a dry taste then it's for you.