Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 131 to 140 of 217 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 12
  4. 13
  5. 14
  6. 15
  7. 16
  8. 17
  9. 18
  10. 19
  11. 20
  12. 21
  13. 22
5.0 5
Posted on 10/26/13
Very good flavor
Prime 15 is my second favorite flavor out of everything I've tried so far. The first is Tribeca. I think Prime 15 is very tasty especially after few days of steeping. It has a nice sweet taste, but not too sweet. It's mild enough to be enjoyed all day long. Two thumbs up. I will definitely be getting more!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/25/13
Mysterious Deliciousness !
Prime15 quickly became one of my ADV's.
If you like Tribeca (and who doesn't), you will probably really like Prime15 as well.
Prime is definitely stronger on the tobacco flavor than Tribeca, but it has some magically delicious mystery notes that really remind me of the same notes I can't put my finger on in Tribeca.
This stuff is DELICIOUS, and unless you completely stay away from the tobacco line of liquids, Prime15 is a must have.
Very good TH and vapor production at the right levels!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/22/13
Best Tobacco Flavor
I got a 7ml bottle of Prime with my last order and I love it, I find a lot of tobacco flavored E-Liquids are either too light or too strong and can be difficult to enjoy them all day long, but not this bad boy. Prime is the perfect balance of strength and flavor and is now my favorite tobacco flavor hands down and I will be ordering a big bottle. 5 Stars!
2.0 5
Posted on 10/18/13
Not Liking This Genre
I wish there was a better classification for tobacco flavored juices. This, like most of the Halo tobacco juices (except Tribeca), has the pungent undertones of pipe tobacco or something, which may not be pleasing to those looking for a cigarette-like taste. I know this is very subjective, and there is an audience for this type of juice, but it's definitely not for me.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/14/13
Excellent morning vape!
I alternate between this and Tribeca during the day. It's an excellent morning vape when coupled with a cup of coffee. There's a slight hint of cocoa and a mild nutty taste (reminds me of Hershey's with almonds). Incredibly smooth draw and a throat hit that's strong enough to satisfy a traditional smoker but smooth enough to make you want more without over doing it. Can't say enough good things about this flavor, it's definitely going to find it's way into my shopping cart with my next order.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/14/13
My soothing vape. Love it
This was my very first bottle of e-liquid I bought and from a brand new brick and mortar shop locally. To me, it tastes exactly like smooth hot chocolate. It always has a spot in one of my tanks and I go to it in the morning, but mostly at night making me feel like I'm sipping on a cup of hot chocolate, very soothing. I can't really taste the tobacco flavor though. I am very interested now in trying the tobacco sample pack along with Belgian Cocoa. My expectations are high and I hope they are as good as the prime 15.
3.0 5
Posted on 10/13/13
Peanut Butter
Received a small bottle of this fluid in one of 2 packs I received, and it is so far the only flavor I have found disagreeable. It tastes like pure peanut butter, without any hint of tobacco flavor. Its still obviously well made juice and smokes smoothly, which is the reason Ive given it 3 stars instead of 2. With so many other very excellent flavors to choose from, I would avoid this one.
3.0 5
Posted on 10/13/13
Mmm Chocolate!
I first bought a 7mL bottle of this to try and loved it immediately! It had the perfect amount of distinct chocolate flavor. I think I killed the bottle in just a few days haha! I recently bought at 30mL bottle and for some reason the flavor is just not the same? I don't taste chocolate at all. It does produce a good throat hit, good amount of vapor, and tastes like tobacco, but the chocolate flavor is just not there. Maybe a different batch? Disappointing and probably won't buy again. :/
4.0 5
Posted on 10/11/13
Strong earthy tobacco flavor
First off let’s start with this only got a four star simply because I didn’t like the flavor. (And taste is very subjective) Past that, as the description says this flavor was very earthy and had a very strong throat hit. (Thus why I didn’t like it, too powerful for me) and has a very distinct tobacco flavor. If you like your tobacco flavors raw, earthy, and strong, this is the flavor for you, it won’t disappoint if that’s what you like. It’ll definitely wake you up in the morning. Past that, I had no problems with it vaping, it was always consistent. I had no problems with the flavor changing (past the 48 hours they tell ya about on the card they send with each order) or going bad or anything along those lines. Overall it was a well made liquid, the only reason didn’t five star was cause the aforementioned. Thanks for good quality products though Halo, even if I didn’t like this one.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/11/13
Very Good Flavor!
Great with morning coffee!!!! Has a very pleasant "nutty smell & taste". It's NOT overpowering. It's also slightly sweet. Nice balance of warm & sweet!!!! Nice for ADV, especially on a cold day. Started with the pre-filled carts, then bought a 30 ml bottle for refilling. I really enjoy this flavor.