Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 121 to 130 of 223 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 11
  4. 12
  5. 13
  6. 14
  7. 15
  8. 16
  9. 17
  10. 18
  11. 19
  12. 20
  13. 21
  14. 22
  15. 23
5.0 5
Posted on 11/15/13
Prime15 is a Wonderful eLiquid
I have added this to my normal rotation. Some days, I am enjoying Prime15 so much I forget to rotate another eLiquid in. This is definitely an all day vape eJuice!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/15/13
Fave ADV
Prime15 is another excellent flavor from my favorite company! When I'm craving a smooth vape this is my 1 tried & true go to. This is the perfect tobacco flavor w/ a nice touch of cocoa. Simply scrumptious!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/13/13
Medium tobacco flavor
This juice has a roasted nutty taste to it. The tobacco is a medium flavor. Throat hit is excellent, vape cloud is very nice. The flavor reminds me of planters roasted peanuts, I can't taste the cocoa. It's not a bad flavor it really grows on you. My first 3 draws, i would take a draw and look at the e-cig with curiosity lol. I thought maybe i forgot shake the bottle before filling the tank. The roasted nutty flavor stands out the most. I thought maybe if i added a drop or 2 of the Belgian cocoa with taste like a baby ruth, but i did not add anything to it at all. The flavor grew on me. This juice is really good with beer for some reason. I really thought from Halo's description it would have a chocolate taste to it but i never got 1 hint of chocolate at all. I bet a bit more chocolate flavor would over power the nutty flavor. Other than letting my tobacco sample pack sit undisturbed and shaking it for about 1 minute before opening i do not let them steep by opening and leaving caps off the bottles. I am afraid to do so, i keep thinking the flavors will diminish or go flat like beer/soda. That being said it still taste the same, as i ordered this between 2 - 3 weeks ago and i tried some upon receiving it. Then i just put some more back into my tank. So as far as that goes the flavor has not changed. Which is good in my book, because i liked every flavor in the sample pack with longhorn being my absolute favorite. I'm really quite impressed with Halo's flavors. I'm finding myself liking what i thought i wouldn't and having no complaints with the ones i'm not crazy about (single flavored). However all Halo juices are of great quality, which is why i'm not complaining. All have good throat hits and great vape clouds, with the flavors spot on per description, with the except of undertones. I look forward in the next couple of weeks to ordering the remaining flavors i have tried yet, even the menthol flavors.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/12/13
Halo's best flavor
This Is The Best Flavor Halo Offers, In My Opinion. I Can't Really Describe What It Tastes Like But It's Almost Like A Baked Chicken Or Something. I'm Telling You It's Quite Good, One Of The Few I Can Vape All Day. But Boy, Is It Weird! I Don't Get Tobacco Or Cocoa, Especially. All I Can Say Is That It's Pleasant And Worth Trying.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/11/13
Pretty good
I thought the Prime 15 was decent. I can't say I'm a huge fan of it but at the same time I can't say I disliked it either. It has plenty of flavor and vapor. Not quite as much throat hit as I prefer but I'm one that prefers harsh throat hits. So for most people it's probably right on the money. The only thing is that my taste buds weren't overwhelmed. But it's still good enough to me that I will finish off the bottle.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/10/13
Simply the Best
When I was new to vaping, I bought many, many, many, many (you get the idea) flavors from different stores. One of the first I tried was Prime 15 and I have not found anything better. Now, I only have Prime 15 at home. OK, I sometimes use chocolate flavors. My only complaint is that it doesn't come in a larger bottle.

Halo, can you put Prime 15 in a 50ml bottle? I don't know how you did it, but Prime 15 is by far the best tasting with a good throat hit. I just don't want to run out.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/4/13
favourite juice thus far, now my adv
I brought the tobacco sample pack in 18mg with my triton starter pack, this flavor really stood out to me and I ordered a 30ml 18mg bottle. Really smooth tasting and very very light nutty sweetness. I highly recommend this juice.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/3/13
Better than Greensmoke
As a Greensmoke user, I was looking for a way to save some money, using Halo to refill my cartomizers. I will say it took a little getting used to Prime, but after a week, I was sold. I was vaping the Absolute tobacco from GS and came across some Prime reviews online. Good stuff. Let it steep for a week (or more) to get the best flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/3/13
Hands down my favorite!!
I received Prime 15 in the tobacco sample pack. I went through that 7ml bottle really quick with my G6 and mini tank. So I ordered a 30ml bottle right away. It is hands down my favorite tobacco e-liquid. It has such a smooth semisweet taste, nice strong throat hit and great vapor. When I bought the Triton VV I immediately filled my triton tank up with Prime 15. That's when I noticed the hints of coco. As I changed the voltage the cocoa and other delightful flavors were coming out. I always have prime in one of my Triton tanks and mini tanks. I highly recommend Prime 15. Anyone I let try it falls in love with it. I just wish Halo offered 120ml bottles of it!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/2/13
the classy tobacco flavor
Prime 15 has become my favorite all day flavor. Its true tobacco flavor is gently wrapped with a shadow of chocolate/nutty sweetness. It is full flavor that is not harsh in any way but delivers a satisfying throat hit and full vapor production. Simply amazing.