Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 111 to 120 of 210 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. 15
  9. 16
  10. 17
  11. 18
  12. 19
  13. 20
  14. 21
4.0 5
Posted on 11/12/13
Halo's best flavor
This Is The Best Flavor Halo Offers, In My Opinion. I Can't Really Describe What It Tastes Like But It's Almost Like A Baked Chicken Or Something. I'm Telling You It's Quite Good, One Of The Few I Can Vape All Day. But Boy, Is It Weird! I Don't Get Tobacco Or Cocoa, Especially. All I Can Say Is That It's Pleasant And Worth Trying.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/11/13
Pretty good
I thought the Prime 15 was decent. I can't say I'm a huge fan of it but at the same time I can't say I disliked it either. It has plenty of flavor and vapor. Not quite as much throat hit as I prefer but I'm one that prefers harsh throat hits. So for most people it's probably right on the money. The only thing is that my taste buds weren't overwhelmed. But it's still good enough to me that I will finish off the bottle.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/10/13
Simply the Best
When I was new to vaping, I bought many, many, many, many (you get the idea) flavors from different stores. One of the first I tried was Prime 15 and I have not found anything better. Now, I only have Prime 15 at home. OK, I sometimes use chocolate flavors. My only complaint is that it doesn't come in a larger bottle.

Halo, can you put Prime 15 in a 50ml bottle? I don't know how you did it, but Prime 15 is by far the best tasting with a good throat hit. I just don't want to run out.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/4/13
favourite juice thus far, now my adv
I brought the tobacco sample pack in 18mg with my triton starter pack, this flavor really stood out to me and I ordered a 30ml 18mg bottle. Really smooth tasting and very very light nutty sweetness. I highly recommend this juice.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/3/13
Better than Greensmoke
As a Greensmoke user, I was looking for a way to save some money, using Halo to refill my cartomizers. I will say it took a little getting used to Prime, but after a week, I was sold. I was vaping the Absolute tobacco from GS and came across some Prime reviews online. Good stuff. Let it steep for a week (or more) to get the best flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/3/13
Hands down my favorite!!
I received Prime 15 in the tobacco sample pack. I went through that 7ml bottle really quick with my G6 and mini tank. So I ordered a 30ml bottle right away. It is hands down my favorite tobacco e-liquid. It has such a smooth semisweet taste, nice strong throat hit and great vapor. When I bought the Triton VV I immediately filled my triton tank up with Prime 15. That's when I noticed the hints of coco. As I changed the voltage the cocoa and other delightful flavors were coming out. I always have prime in one of my Triton tanks and mini tanks. I highly recommend Prime 15. Anyone I let try it falls in love with it. I just wish Halo offered 120ml bottles of it!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/2/13
the classy tobacco flavor
Prime 15 has become my favorite all day flavor. Its true tobacco flavor is gently wrapped with a shadow of chocolate/nutty sweetness. It is full flavor that is not harsh in any way but delivers a satisfying throat hit and full vapor production. Simply amazing.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/1/13
Fantastic!!!!!!
This E liquid is fantastic! It has a great flavor, a great throat hit, and great vapor production. I filled up my tank about an hour and a half ago, and it's almost empty. Overall this E liquid is great!!

What I like:
- Great flavor
- Great throat hit
- Great vapor production

What I don't like:
- Nothing

Would I buy this e liquid again? Absolutely!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/1/13
this is my product of choice!
This is a great e liquid that has everything you want in an ecig experience. This product has the bite your looking for, the throat hit is outstanding! To describe the flavor, it was a little harsh the first few vapes, but after the flavors became in tune with my senses, it really does have the great flavor I was expecting from a halo product. The light coco flavor comes out along with the perfect tobacco flavor, and really has become one of my favorite tobacco flavors right behind torques56 (my favorite). I'm rather new to the e cig world (3 weeks) but every new product i try from Halo have not disappointed! Just put in another order and this product is a reorder for me. The thing I like the most about Prime15 is how quickly it calms my nicotine cravings. This is my go to e liquid when I'm having a stressful day, or if I'm just in the mood for some great tobacco flavor. Order this product and I promise you will not be disappointed. Another two thumbs up on this one Halo!
4.0 5
Posted on 10/31/13
Good but not as close to analog as I thought
When I ordered my starter kit I chose my 5 free carts to be Prime 15. In 18mg nicotine the throat hit is phenomenal. Although the flavor is not that of an analog, the throat hit sure is. The hot vapor and high nicotine make it extremely satisfying. I would compare the flavor more to an original cigarillo maybe. It tastes kind of like sweet chestnuts. Overtone of honey with undertones of chestnuts. It's hard to pin point the flavor exactly, but it is good! I can't vape this all day but it is definitely a good go to for a nice throat hit and enjoyable flavor.